Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 18, 2016 by
There was no hesitation that I would be putting a '10' for this survey. Parker made the ski rental process as seamless as possible with his close attention to detail and expert knowledge of the mountain. I would definitely refer ski butlers to a friend and plan on using the service again for my next trip.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Brought my own boots

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Convenient, high quality, great service. Parker was the first person to greet us in Park City, and he made sure our trip got off on the right ski boot (see what I did there?). He was friendly, super helpful, knowledgeable about the equipment and mountain, and his ability to shred powder was rivaled only by his attention to detail.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Parker was amazing! He was extremely attentive and made our group's experience as easy as possible. I'll definitely be recommending Ski Butlers in the future because of him.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Great products, amazing staff and very helpful/knowledgeable about the mountains

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
BEST SERVICE EVER! Glad I found you, will never use anybody else ever again!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
The service was fantastic!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
You've taken the ski rental process to a whole new level. Well done.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers for several years, they show up at the house with multiple boot selections to find the perfect fit. They will also meet you at any mountain if you have any problems during the day

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Will definitely use ski butler again.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
You are great!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Fantastic service!! I had a great experience with all the equipment for my corporate group.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
This was my first time to Park City and you made it easy and your gear was awesome! The fact that the gal came to my room, personally fitted me with 2 different sized boots for the best fit was great customer service. I would definitely refer Ski Butlers to a friend!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Service is fantastic!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Our 14 year old son always struggles with rental boots - translated, he complains. He said these were the most comfortable pair he'd ever worn! YAY!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Great staff, very responsive and friendly. I was able to spend more time on the mountain and less time in a rental shop.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Great Staff!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Not one of our family members had a complaint about boots or skis this trip to Park City. We did not have this same experience in beaver Creek, BUT every boot and ski and helmet was MUST right and if you can say your ski boots are pretty comfy that says a lot, right?

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Loved this service. Great experience. Will do this again!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Very easy to deal with, nice people, prompt, responsive, good equipment, no hassle!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Love this company. We've used them for the past 6 years and saved so much time and money. They are professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgable! Can't say enough good things! Thanks to the guys that helped us out!!!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Easy PEZ

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Always pleased with their service, I have used them for 7 years

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
On the first day of snowboarding, a friend noticed his boots were too tight. Ski butlers met him on the base of the mountain to exchange. Excellent service. Friendly staff!!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Equipment was perfect!

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Best rental company in the States.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers for our annual family trip Deer Valley each year - and we have never been disappointed!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
See above

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Love it every time I go

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
A great way to take the rental hassle and stress out of a ski vacation!

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Outstanding experience and will definitely use again.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Awesome service! Normally, I am standing in a long line at a rent shop sweating and losing impatience. The Ski Butlers were in and out of our condo in 10 minutes after fitting equipment for 3 people. They were super friendly and very accommodating to our group. They met me at a restaurant after my last run to pick up the equipment, so I did not have to return to the our condo. I will only use Ski Butlers in the future! Best boots and skis I have ever rented!

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
Great experience, I have used Ski butlers in Colorado and Utah and they do a great job

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
First time using you guys and will do it again for sure, fantastic equipment and most importantly arrived at scheduled time!

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
If you use anyone else you're crazy

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Perfect for beginner - early intermediate why waste money on your own equipment ??

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Chloe was great!!!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Always willing to go out of the way also replacing all equipment that is broken as soon as possible

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Have used for six years in various states and resorts. Always shows up on time for both delivery and pick-up. Also, have had no issues with the equipment. Usually use hard for four days.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
I am so happy we had the Ski Butler arrangement in Deer Valley. They were prepared, knowledgeable, responsive to our needs, and very flexible too. We found pricing to be fair, service inpecable, and customer service/attitude as good as it gets. Could not have been any better.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Great attention to detail and customer satisfaction

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Have used SB in Park City for six years -- I'll make it seven next year!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
You guys, are awesome, good service, kindness, friendship, smiling all the time.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Renting Skis while traveling just adds another item to a list of things that is already to long. Ski Butley was easy to set up over the phone and they delivered them right to my door.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
We were first timers and not sure how to make things happen. Having you bring equipment to us eliminated the stress of how and where. Thank you for making our stay stress free.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
The girls showed up one minute early at 6:59 AM with a smile on their face, and worked hard to make sure we had the right gear. They were the bees knees!! 10/10 will use them again.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
drop off and pick up people very friendly

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.