Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 86.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 04, 2016 by
great service!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
After the first day of skiing, I wanted to try a slightly smaller boot. I called and a really helpful and nice guy came out in 20 minutes with a new pair of boots. He adjusted the bindings and I was ready to go. Didn't miss a minute on the mountain.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
We will definitely use you guys for our next trip!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
On the mointain rental are at least half price.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Great gear and extremely knowledgable staff. Pick up and drop off was very easy and Andrew Merino made sure everything fit correctly.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
I found the boots too stiff with no forward lean.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Outstanding service and flexibility

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Ski edges not sharp enough for hard skiing. No choice of boots for different fit types. Mine were somewhat painful to wear when skiing hard. The fitters did a good job of ensuring proper fit, but the boots themselves were not the best for my foot and calf anatomy.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
My new best friend is a ski butler!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
The most comfortable boots I have ever skied on

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
The first pair of boots I had was too tight but Ski Butlers came to me with a new pair the next day and the second pair was great!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
The absolute best...and it's consistent across cities where Ski Butler exist

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
comfortable

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
The rest of my family's boots were fine, but mine were the stiffest pair I've ever used. Very difficult to get on or off.

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
We have four children and always dread the process of dealing with the crowds, lines and sketchy service at the typical ski-rental shop. With Ski Butlers at Deer Valley the process took 45 minutes and was an absolute pleasure. Instead of standing in crowded lines, my wife and I could continue to get things organized in the house while the kids were being fitted. The equipment was correctly sized and worked extremely well. The kid's boots were very comfortable and not a single complaint about pain or soreness. Thank you Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
Best option for renting equipment we've ever used

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
The equipment had no opportunity for complaint. Equipment was properly delivered, fitted, utilized and picked up too. Perfect!

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
There is no reason to stand in long lines when you can enjoy the friendly and fast service of the ski butlers staff in the comfort of your home/hotel room. Great equipment, nice staff, good prices. Brilliant!

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Both kids feet got cold quickly

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Service was excellent! From the customer service to the equipment, everything was amazing.

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Ryan was great to work with!

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is consistently on time, reliable, and friendly. They are very easy to work with and very flexible about swapping equipment when needed.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
We got the book upgrade package this year and we all really liked our boots. It was worth the extra cost.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
We were so pleased with the service we received from ski butlers. We called them on christmas eve requesting a delivery for christmas morning and they were able to provide us with all we needed on short notice. We would recommend them to all our friends and family!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Great service - staff had great attitudes!!!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
I spent a lot of money for the perfect boots so my foot would not hurt after surgery, so my biggest concern was renting boots. It was a hard decision not to take my own boots and rent, but I did rent and my boots were perfect! I cannot believe how good a fit they were and not only did my feet not hurt but they were not cold!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Boots for two of the three renters in our group did not fit as well as we would have hoped. Customer services as always was fantastic.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Absolutely first rate efforts to help us. Thanks to Jeb for answering a very late phone call and making sure we had what we needed.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Great service from an exceptional staff!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Brand new equipment, very helpful making sure the 4 of us all got the correct fitting quipment. We rented skis for 2 days but the second day weather shut down the lifts and slopes, Ski Butler gave us another day with out charging us. Great people to work with.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
It was hassle free. They dropped off and picked up in a timely manner. A well run company.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Awesome all around.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Loved the powder skis...

Posted on December 21, 2015 by
Everyone in our party has own boots, but 1 who is size 14 - he said his boots were awesome - not everyone carries size 14 boots!

Posted on December 21, 2015 by
Ski Butlers had great customer service and the equipment was great. Highly suggested!

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
Thanks for the great service! Hope to see you again soon.

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
My 2nd time using ski butlers. Will use them every time I go skiing. Very nice people and skis.

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
Excellent Service, made my first ski experience awesome!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
My son hoy brand new boots!

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
Staff brought enough equipment to make sure it fit just right.

Posted on December 13, 2015 by
Well organized and efficient ordering and perfect delivery service.

Posted on December 13, 2015 by
Jimi, Jeb, and Joe took care of my group of 16 with ease and quality customer service.

Posted on December 10, 2015 by
My skis were Awesome!

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Great service and great equipment

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Wish you allowed specific ski/boot make/model selection on the website. Not just the type of ski package.

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is awesome! Highly recommend them as they are very convenient and very friendly.

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
First time using the Butler but will absolutely do it again next trip

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
O

Posted on December 07, 2015 by
Best equipment I've ever rented! Our ski butler, Jimmy, arrived at our hotel as we were checking in. After unwrapping and fitting us in brand new boots (which were they best I'd ever had), he fitted our skis while we changed into our ski gear. We were on the slopes 10 minutes later! Incredible service, top-notch equipment---needless to say, we will be using Ski Butlers any time we can! - Audrey, TX

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Review Form