Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 24, 2015 by
very reliable ,great service.

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
really a great help to a skier restarting skiing after 25 years away from the sport

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
Fit great.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
very responsive and efficient

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Jeb was very helpful

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is a customer-centric company. They deliver and pick up on time, offer great service with quality gear, and have an experienced and friendly team.

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
We will ALWAYS use ski butler from now on!
They made our trip hassle free, easy and enjoyable.

Posted on March 20, 2015 by
Only downside was our price of 201 included 2 helmets, so i was told i was going to get a reimbursement of 22 dollars even though the paperwork showed that i signed on the original amount. Still a great experience though

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
I had a hard time finding boots that fit. Prices were fair but not a value.

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
High quality equipment, conveniently delivered to your hotel or condo, at competitive prices. My son's boots were brand new, never worn. Easily re-arranged the delivery schedule, within the hour, when we were going to be later arriving, than previously planned. Also, easily arranged a later equipment return pick-up, by phone, when we wanted to stay late and play in the terrain park, under the lights, on Sunday night. Very accommodating and convenient service. Thank You.

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
Great quality skis and boots that were trendy.

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
Boots were so comfortable, I wanted to but them. Is that possible?

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
Perfect fit. Great weekend.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
I sent you an email earlier that states that "Ski Butlers are a total class act!"

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Boots could have been a little better. Seemed like same ones I had for last 3 years or so and little banged up and smelly. Since I pay the additional $11 per day for Premium boots I would like to feel I am getting a little more bang for my buck in that area.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
The opportunity to try several different sizes of boots and a couple ski types was extremely beneficial to someone who was getting back on skis after a long hiatus due to injury. Thank you!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
our first set of performance skies were not sharp at all and needed to be tuned. We couldn't hold an edge on the snow. Only other thing is I would have liked to have had more choices for a performance ski.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
i had to switch out my boots - first pair was too loose, second pair was the most comfortable ski boots i've ever used.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Boots fit great!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Ski Butlers got my order wrong initially and did what it took to make it right. Other Fortune 500 companies would do well to take a lesson in customer service from Ski Butlers. The entire experience was exceptionally satisfying. I would not use anyone else in Park City.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Our family have used Ski Butlers on every resort we have been to over te last 9years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
We were very impressed with the staff at the Park City branch. Especially commend Chris who dealt with our on-line order and Jeb who did the fit out and prep of the eauipment for 2 seneiors , 2 adults and 2 kids in less than 30 minutes and the equipment worked very well through 3 days of skiing with no refits required!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
They are skiers helping skiers

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Easy. Great service. Have used ski butler several years now and never been disappointed. Will continue using each year when I ski!!

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
I'd recommend Ski Butler to anyone wanting to make their trip enjoyable.

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great service. We were very happy with equipment and delivery. You can post this but no last names please.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great service. Easy process. Easy ski switch on the slopes!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Usually I hate putting my boots on the second day but these were fine!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Its really nice not having to wait in lines and have them come to you!!!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
great service

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
Used my own boots I came in 15 minutes after closing and they set me up on great skies.

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
Best decision to use Ski Butlers. Quick and easy. No waiting in lines. Convenient pick-up and drop off. Without a doubt, I'll use them again.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
They came on time to our condo and we still made first lift because of their promptness.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Wonderful service. I was able to change my boots/skis until I had some that were great for me. Every time I was received with a smile. So convenient too!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Your team did an outstanding job with this ski rental!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Tech super nice when delivered and awesome how I was able to leave right at the mountain!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Awesome service and convenient!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Had trouble with the boots but didnt have time to get them rechecked

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Top notch service. Excellent staff. We rented skis for our son. Equipment was excellent. These guys also helped me out at the last minute when United Airlines lost my boot bag. Thanks for everything.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is perhaps the most professional enterprise I've ever conducted business with.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Would have no problem using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
We absolutely loved Ski Butler from the amazing service to the convenience. Highly recommend it and will definitely use them next time we are in Deer Valley!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Ski's and boots were fitted perfectly. Service was excellent.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Very accommodating! Great Equipment!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
This service is a must for anyone traveling to a ski destination. It makes bringing your own equipment insane

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Exceptional service. Would not choose to rent from anyone else.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Wouldn't rent from anywhere else.

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Well taken care or equipment that looks new

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.