Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 03, 2015 by
I will never rent skis from anyone but Ski Butlers in the future. Their service, staff, and equipment are beyond compare. Plus, not having to go to a rental shop and wait in line for beat up gear made our vacation even more enjoyable.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Thanks for making everything so easy and uncomplicated. We had a great trip due in large part to the ease with which we were able to rent equipment (skis, poles and boots). Your team is terrific.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I have used ski butler so many time . each time is better then the last. Always on time and conform to my schedule. they are truly at your service. From the start of the reservation to the pick up. Sara at Park City was awesome. That reflects on her team because they were great also . Thank you for a great trip!!!!!!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Had a problem with the initial pair of boots for one person, in our party...Ski Butlers sent someone out in 30 minutes from time of call to solving the issue. Great job!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots ever!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
We had some problems with the boots.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
These guys are great. It was our fist time skiing and they took all the guess work out of the trip. Highly recommended

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Boots were comfortable! I bet you can count on one hand how many people actually can say that - skiis were fine also. Only gave it a 9 because they probably can always be even better!!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I was really impressed with the Park City staff. They went above and beyond to change my skis mid week and put me in the exact ski I had been looking for.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Very comfortable, high quality equipment

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Had my own boots.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Great experience. Boots didn't fit at first but they came right back with the right size.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Great on-time service with just the right equipment and fit!

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Good service, good staff,good products. Easy to deal with.

Posted on February 27, 2015 by
Most comfortable I've ever used. Great skis also

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Awesome customer service and provided really good equipment. Would highly recommend!

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Friendly and very convenient

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
simply the best in the business. we rode 4 different mountains in PC Utah, and I had a blow-out on day 3. Ski Butlers arrived in less than 15 minutes and corrected my blow-out with a brand new set of rentals. Unbelievable service. A+++

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
No problems - ski boots are just not really comfortable.

Only issue was the pick up was a bit late, but we were able to place them outside our door for pick up.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
It was only my second time skiing And Ski Butlers made it so easy for our family of four to enjoy the slopes.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Good people and operation.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Best experience with ski rental...EVER! Lost a pole and had a replacement after just one ski run.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
I have already told friends that we would use you guys next time for sure!

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Top notch equipment and service. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Will definitely be back and definitely use ski butler again! Love this service??

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
We rented for two people. Nick's boots and skis were great. Ben's boots ended up being too tight and you replaced them quickly. The replacements were great. Ben's skis, unfortunately, were significantly slower than Nick's. Not sure if it was due to them being shorter or it there was an issue with the wax or something else. We probably should have called but did not.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Great when traveling with kids or a big group

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Punctual service and great gear. Will use again fo sho!

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Just a little difficult to close the snaps on the boots, Need a lot of strength and hard to do when you are fatigued from skiing.

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
I require a very narrow ladies boot. This year was better although I still needed to buckle tighter than is comfortable to get a good fit

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
1st set of skis we're not waxed at all- and actually I did not think about the length until after the second day- I feel they brought me too short of skis at the beginning, but did not think about it- (which is totally my problem, not yours!)

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
My husband was pleased about the quality equipment. (In fact, he may purchase the skis he rented.) Over the holidays, even though he reserved premium gear, Door 2 Door gave him the only equipment "left on the truck". Our kids could even tell the equipment was better from Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
better boots on the 2nd fitting

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
We love the deer valley crew I call you guys for all my guests they help me so much

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
f

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
we recommend your service to our guests all the time...your employees are prompt, friendly, professional, respectful

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Perfect boot fit. No problems at all with the skis. Left them outside to be picked up at the end of the trip. Perfectly smooth process and solid equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Loved the service. Such nice people.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Boots fit like a glove and may have been the most comfortable boots I have ever rented.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
(See above.)

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Once you do business with Ski Butlers you will never wait in a rental line again. Equipment was excellent, can't say enough about the fantastic service! Thanks Chris!

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Had an issue with the ski lift tickets-Ski Butlers did not date them and we had to remove our boots and go back to the Lodge the first day to have the tickets validated. It was a real hassle and held up our entire group. I was told by the Ski Butler rep that he was going to give us a 10% credit on our account for our trouble but have not seen this credit. Joyce Spencer

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Ski Butlers were worth every penny

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
I wouldn't know a good pair of skis if they hit me in the face. They seemed swell.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
The guy who delivered was great. However, a guy came by to pick up on the wrong day.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Great options.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
You made my trip to The Canyons in Park City this past weekend a success. Your employee "Molly" was on time for delivering my skis, polite, knowledgeable, and should be recognized for her professionalism. I will recommend your service to all who are going to ski in Utah. Using your service is of value for a few key reasons... it was fairly priced, gave me an opportunity to try new skis, almost equaled what it would cost to bring my own equipment with the round trip airline baggage fees, and saved me from having to lug my own skis around through the airports and transfers. GREAT DEAL overall.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
FYI: My youngest son, Cameron (10), was limping after we got home due to ankle pain. We took him to the podiatrist and he has a bruised bone. Not sure if there was a problem with the boot or maybe he just skied too hard.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
I'm a size 10 shoe, I was fitted with a 9 1/2 boot.
the size on the boot was 275mm ,so I had no idea of the size.
On day 3 I looked up the mondopoint system and realized I had a 9 1/2 boot.
By day 3 my feet and toes were in bad shape , I could not ski anymore.
I realize I should have called.
If a customer says he/she is a size , go with that size.
When fitting, I was told my toes should be touching the end of the boot.
I'm not sure that good advice.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Definitively worth the extra couple of bucks. Great service and a great way to avoid the crowds in a ski rental shop!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form