Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 81.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Amazing service - thank you!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great company, nice and knowledgeable employees, such convenience!! We'll never go skiing without the Butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
g

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great service, and very convenient.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Much better equipment than I've rented elsewhere. Reasonable price. Great service

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great experience with Ski Butlers in Park City. Will use them again next time I ski out West.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
The only ski boots I have ever worn that were comfortable.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Great rental experience. The service was awesome. The gear was great (better than the skis I left at home!).

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
I love this service and the folks are always, ALWAYS lovely to deal with. Super convenient.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
We travel from the East Coast to the West a minimum of three times each season with our three children and while we absolutely love skiing, the most stressful part of the trips before we met Ski Butlers was the equipment rentals. I am so grateful we discovered Ski Butlers. They make our trips all about the fun by eliminating rental hassle. Thanks!

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
I would use Ski Butler again on my next trip to UT

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
You made our trip to Utah very easy.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Jen made sure she delivered the skis very early Sunday (7AM) so we were able to ski a full day. Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Custom fittings and service. knowledgeable staff. In fact we were asking the crew about cool pubs, shops, and details about the ski mountains. Its more than just a ski rental company. You can post but i'd appreciate to having my full name omitted. THanks

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
The gentleman that came out was polite and helpful. The quality of the gear was excellent and the speed and overall convenience were amazing. We called ahead, he arrived right on time and we were on our way to the slopes in less than 30 minutes.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Can't think of anything that could make the experience better, short of free lift tickets.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Switched out boots and the 2nd time very happy

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
great experience! no problems at all - returned some gear earlier than contract date and partial refund came as promised.

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
See above

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Ski butlers were very accommodating. Service was great. They went above and beyond to get my boot fitting just right at a very busy time for them. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Service was great - just way over priced. They charged me $5 per day since I supplied my own boots!! What a joke.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Ski Butlers has the most knowledgeable, helpful and nicest staff in the business.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
The ski butler team were very friendly and knowledgable. They were on time and very accommodating !

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Service to correct issues above was good. Very responsive.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Great affordable service by a friendly and knowledgable staff!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
I couldn't be happier with the overall service we received from Ski Butlers in Park City. They went above and beyond to satisfy all of our ski and equipment rental needs. One of our group accidentally left behind her camera when checking out. We were on the shuttle back to the airport, and we couldn't get in touch with the property management company, so we called Ski Butlers because we knew they were coming by the condo to pick up the equipment anyway. They searched the condo for the camera and even mailed it back to us. Now that's service! Thanks so much for making our stay in Park City even better.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
I will use your service again next time!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
The boots they gave me for snowboarding we SO AWESOME! They didn't require any tying or knotting of laces. All you do is twist this nob and you get a fabulous fit. The snowboard made me a BETTER boarder!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
I used ski butlers for the first time in park city. Fabulous service. I would use them again no hesitation.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Great experience. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
My husband had a lot of pain with his first two sets of boots which were very used. Finally the third set fit comfortably.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Awesome service. We called to change pick-up location and it was still fast and easy.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Would be nice if you offered a wider variety of choices in skis.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
I think the team should have brought more boot options on day one both in size and type. i switched day two and still did not have a great fitting pair of boots. it was a bummer, but everyone was super nice.

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
I will never rent from anyone else but Ski Butlers. The convenience, service, and quality products are superior!

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
It's a great service--convenient, easy and even if you want to switch equipment t's no hassle at all

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Didn't rent boots from you

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Sorry for the low rating on the skis but I'm a long time Volkl advocate and the Rossi's just didn't live up to my expectations. They were okay but not as lively or responsive as my RTM 84s.

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
I liked the skis I used so well last year that I bought a pair at a price far below what I would have through a conventional ski shop. And I happily suggest to my friends they do the same.

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
A truly professional company and people, with very personable ski techs

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Great job on both the rental and the return. Helpful knowledgeable staff.

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Ski Butlers, for me, has made buying and traveling with skis and poles obsolete. What great service!

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Wish you had more than Rossignol. I just couldn't entirely click with skis of that brand. I don't understand why highest performance specialty (ie powder) rental skis never seem to come in shorter lengths. I have encountered this in so many places and with so many shops so it isn't just you.

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers without hesitation. Each one of the 4 staff members we worked with over the course of our trip where incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help make our rental experience beyond positive. All this at a competitive rate. It was a very convenient service at a price comparable to and in many cases better than other rental options.
When I had issues with my boots (boots that i owned, not Ski Butler boots) a Ski Butler rep met me at the base of the mountain in 30 minutes with several options to work with at no extra charge for the service. My wife changed ski types on the advice of her instructor, but she had issues with the longer skis. One call and 20 minutes later a rep was back at the mountain with her original pair of skis in hand. When the trip was over we left the equipment in the lobby of the condos. It doesn't get any easier than that.

Patrick Whitfill
Southlake, TX

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
In deer valley, Jen helped me the most and she did a great job. She was quick and helpful and treated me well!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Great service. Ski Butlers changed out my boots when I ran into an issue on a very timely basis. Real easy people to work with.

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Perfect service from delivery to pickup. Employees very helpful regarding appropriate trails for various levels of skiers/snowboarders. I'll definitely use again!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
No issues at all and wonderful service!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Great service and value!

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
One on one attention to detail and desire to make sure the boots worked to fit my peculiar issues and size. Sincere customer service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form