Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 84.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Everything was AWESOME and easy! You are dumb if you don't use.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Would recommend to everyone. Much easier than lugging and checking ski equipment.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
I was. very happy with both the delivery and boot exchange. Staff is great!

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
I do not ski enough to answer about the quality of the skis and or boots. I know that they are comfortable and I skied the best I ever have!

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
First time renting from Ski Butlers - will do so going forward with all our business trips.

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
You guys were great defiantly going to use you guys agian when I come back out

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
skis were not sharp enough.

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
Amazing––this is a great idea/service! So convenient and easy without any lines or hassles. We will definitely be renting ski gear through Ski Butlers from now on.

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
It could not have been easier to work with Ski Butlers! Staff was knowledgeable and professional, cost was reasonable, and it was great to have them pick up the equipment at our rental house. One less thing to worry about after a week of skiing and packing for home! Would definitely use them again and highly recommend to others! (OK to post but without name.)

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
first time using ski butlers & will never ski without them again!! thanks for great gear and great service

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
I had such a different experience with your boots such good quality made my skiing experience much better.
will NEVER rent equipment from anyone else. Thank you!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
The convenience of having rental skis and boots DELIVERED TO YOUR ROOM is not to be underestimated! If the boots werent fitting quite right, another pair was either in their van or delivered swiftly by someone else! Great staff attitude, enthusiastic and helpful. Top quality gear - they were the best fitting boots Ive ever rented.
Awesome service all round. Bob, Sydney

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
They make renting as easy a process as possible. Excellent customer service in our rental unit and everything picked up when we were done. There is no other way to go!!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Rented skis from another rental place that I had to go to that we're in worse condition and I paid more. I'll never make that mistake again.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
All around great experience.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
I found the prices to be fair, the equipment to be excellent and the service outstanding. I have used them twice and will continue to each time I head out west to ski!

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Awesome people to work with. Will definitely be back. Thanks!

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
Ski Butlers were right on time and were so friendly and easy to work with. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
Very helpful!

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
I cannot say enough about how great this service is and how it made our ski trip so much less stressful after a long flight.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
If you are going to charge a premium price for your better equipment it should be in premium condition.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
Thank you Ski butlers. We appreciate you great customer service. The guy from your company that delivered our equipment was such a great guy and gave us info about the mountain we skied at and had everything we needed for a great and fun trip. There is NO question in my mind that we would differently be using you guys again for our next ski trip. Thank you so very much.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
Loved renting with ski butlers! Wish more places would be this great!

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
I never knew you could get this level of service without an "In" with somebody. Try it!!

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
Your people are incredible.

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
So convenient and so accommodating. Equipment was top notch I would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
Nadine was wonderful. It was cold blustery night and she had to drag everything up to the 4th floor of our building and happy to do it.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
The Rossignol skis were bad. Awful at powder or soft snow.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
I was given the wrong boot size initially-275, when I said my running shoe was a size 8. One ski binding fell apart on the slope.

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
i just feel a little bit loose my boots, but was real well thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
Took great care of us and we're very flexible with our schedule! Very pleasant experience!

Posted on January 16, 2014 by
I would definitely use you again

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Simply the best experience! We were a big family group that included 10 children, and Ski Butlers made it really easy for us. They are truly passionate about service... When renting ski equipment it's definitely a "no brainer"!

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Great service, Great equipment, Great Communication, Great Price, Very Friendly

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Absolutely the best in costumer service in Park City and exceed my expectations every time!

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
great experience

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever had

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
First got wrong board- a beginner board instead of intermediate board. Neither board had a kickpad which was disappointing. One of the initial pairs of goggles was really scratched

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
We arrived at our condo from the airport and the guys were there within 30 minutes which allowed us to settle in and get dinner. Couldn't have been easier. When my husband had trouble with a boot, they came to meet him within an hour over lunch and he didn't miss any time on the slopes! Susan Groh

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Reliable and great service attitude

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
It was with no doubt the best service company we had relation with during our stay, their prompt answer, attitude and commitment was incredible, I would recommend it any time and I personally will call them every time we plan a new ski trip. People are always nice and friendly, they pay attention and resolve any problem that is in their hands, it is difficult to find a company with people with this type of commitment.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
i had a problem with a binding and it was fixed within an hour

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
It's always best to get the performance package or above if you want quality skis. I tried the sport package and the skis were average at best and had to return the, but that was on me not ski butlers

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Had trouble with the first set of boots - very uncomfortable. But SB happily swapped them out fro another model.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Why would you want to stand in line and wait when Ski Butlers will come to you???

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Very good Service of Bryn

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I think that the boots are fine, I just had a difficult time since it had been so long since I had been on skis

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Thanks to SB @ Canyons. They took care of the entire family, responded to mid-trip needs and adjustments, & helped make our New Years trip amazing!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Best way to rent skis!!!!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form