Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Awesome service, way better than any other rental service I've ever used.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Great convenience, great service, highly recommended!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Michael and Al delivered our equipment. They were very friendly and helpful. They made it a very pleasant experience. When I called on the phone with some questions, the staff was responsive and also very helpful.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
We will never travel with skis again.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
perfect for grand niece to try on her equipment inside to see how it fits and how it feels

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
So quick, easy and on-time.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Staff was friendly and punctual. Easy to change skis on our 2nd day because of snow conditions. The value is tough to beat. I can't see myself ever renting skis from a ski shop again.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
We always use Ski Butlers - they are professional, helpful, friendly and really take customer service above and beyond. We had first time skiers this last time that needed extra attention with equipment and they took great care in making sure our beginner was comfortable with his gear. The other nice thing is that if for any reason you have an issue with your equipment Ski Butlers will swap out immediately. They are customer satisfaction focused.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
I will continue to call Ski Butlers whenever I ski!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Amazing service - thank you!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great company, nice and knowledgeable employees, such convenience!! We'll never go skiing without the Butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
g

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great service, and very convenient.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Much better equipment than I've rented elsewhere. Reasonable price. Great service

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great experience with Ski Butlers in Park City. Will use them again next time I ski out West.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
The only ski boots I have ever worn that were comfortable.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Great rental experience. The service was awesome. The gear was great (better than the skis I left at home!).

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
I love this service and the folks are always, ALWAYS lovely to deal with. Super convenient.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
We travel from the East Coast to the West a minimum of three times each season with our three children and while we absolutely love skiing, the most stressful part of the trips before we met Ski Butlers was the equipment rentals. I am so grateful we discovered Ski Butlers. They make our trips all about the fun by eliminating rental hassle. Thanks!

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
I would use Ski Butler again on my next trip to UT

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
You made our trip to Utah very easy.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Jen made sure she delivered the skis very early Sunday (7AM) so we were able to ski a full day. Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Custom fittings and service. knowledgeable staff. In fact we were asking the crew about cool pubs, shops, and details about the ski mountains. Its more than just a ski rental company. You can post but i'd appreciate to having my full name omitted. THanks

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
The gentleman that came out was polite and helpful. The quality of the gear was excellent and the speed and overall convenience were amazing. We called ahead, he arrived right on time and we were on our way to the slopes in less than 30 minutes.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Can't think of anything that could make the experience better, short of free lift tickets.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Switched out boots and the 2nd time very happy

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
great experience! no problems at all - returned some gear earlier than contract date and partial refund came as promised.

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
See above

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Ski butlers were very accommodating. Service was great. They went above and beyond to get my boot fitting just right at a very busy time for them. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Service was great - just way over priced. They charged me $5 per day since I supplied my own boots!! What a joke.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Ski Butlers has the most knowledgeable, helpful and nicest staff in the business.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
The ski butler team were very friendly and knowledgable. They were on time and very accommodating !

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Service to correct issues above was good. Very responsive.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Great affordable service by a friendly and knowledgable staff!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
I couldn't be happier with the overall service we received from Ski Butlers in Park City. They went above and beyond to satisfy all of our ski and equipment rental needs. One of our group accidentally left behind her camera when checking out. We were on the shuttle back to the airport, and we couldn't get in touch with the property management company, so we called Ski Butlers because we knew they were coming by the condo to pick up the equipment anyway. They searched the condo for the camera and even mailed it back to us. Now that's service! Thanks so much for making our stay in Park City even better.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
I will use your service again next time!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
The boots they gave me for snowboarding we SO AWESOME! They didn't require any tying or knotting of laces. All you do is twist this nob and you get a fabulous fit. The snowboard made me a BETTER boarder!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
I used ski butlers for the first time in park city. Fabulous service. I would use them again no hesitation.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Great experience. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
My husband had a lot of pain with his first two sets of boots which were very used. Finally the third set fit comfortably.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Awesome service. We called to change pick-up location and it was still fast and easy.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Would be nice if you offered a wider variety of choices in skis.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
I think the team should have brought more boot options on day one both in size and type. i switched day two and still did not have a great fitting pair of boots. it was a bummer, but everyone was super nice.

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
I will never rent from anyone else but Ski Butlers. The convenience, service, and quality products are superior!

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
It's a great service--convenient, easy and even if you want to switch equipment t's no hassle at all

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Didn't rent boots from you

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Sorry for the low rating on the skis but I'm a long time Volkl advocate and the Rossi's just didn't live up to my expectations. They were okay but not as lively or responsive as my RTM 84s.

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
I liked the skis I used so well last year that I bought a pair at a price far below what I would have through a conventional ski shop. And I happily suggest to my friends they do the same.

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
A truly professional company and people, with very personable ski techs

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
Great job on both the rental and the return. Helpful knowledgeable staff.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form