Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Our family have used Ski Butlers on every resort we have been to over te last 9years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
We were very impressed with the staff at the Park City branch. Especially commend Chris who dealt with our on-line order and Jeb who did the fit out and prep of the eauipment for 2 seneiors , 2 adults and 2 kids in less than 30 minutes and the equipment worked very well through 3 days of skiing with no refits required!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
They are skiers helping skiers

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Easy. Great service. Have used ski butler several years now and never been disappointed. Will continue using each year when I ski!!

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
I'd recommend Ski Butler to anyone wanting to make their trip enjoyable.

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great service. We were very happy with equipment and delivery. You can post this but no last names please.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great service. Easy process. Easy ski switch on the slopes!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Usually I hate putting my boots on the second day but these were fine!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Its really nice not having to wait in lines and have them come to you!!!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
great service

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
Used my own boots I came in 15 minutes after closing and they set me up on great skies.

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
Best decision to use Ski Butlers. Quick and easy. No waiting in lines. Convenient pick-up and drop off. Without a doubt, I'll use them again.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
They came on time to our condo and we still made first lift because of their promptness.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Wonderful service. I was able to change my boots/skis until I had some that were great for me. Every time I was received with a smile. So convenient too!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Your team did an outstanding job with this ski rental!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Tech super nice when delivered and awesome how I was able to leave right at the mountain!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Awesome service and convenient!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Had trouble with the boots but didnt have time to get them rechecked

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Top notch service. Excellent staff. We rented skis for our son. Equipment was excellent. These guys also helped me out at the last minute when United Airlines lost my boot bag. Thanks for everything.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is perhaps the most professional enterprise I've ever conducted business with.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Would have no problem using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
We absolutely loved Ski Butler from the amazing service to the convenience. Highly recommend it and will definitely use them next time we are in Deer Valley!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Ski's and boots were fitted perfectly. Service was excellent.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Very accommodating! Great Equipment!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
This service is a must for anyone traveling to a ski destination. It makes bringing your own equipment insane

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Exceptional service. Would not choose to rent from anyone else.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Wouldn't rent from anywhere else.

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Well taken care or equipment that looks new

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Great service and nice people.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
I really like the equipment and service that Ski Butlers provide.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
See above. This was my first encounter with Ski Butlers, but friends in the know had spoken highly of them for years. I'm a fan!

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
It was my first time using Ski Butler. Very happy that I did! They came right to my hotel room for the drop off. I did not have to deal with the rental area at the mountain.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
I did have a painful ankle blister which I attribute to the boots

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
The lovely ski butlers were totally AWESOME!!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Great service! Great gear!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
If you are looking for a customer friendly company that is flexible with your pick up and drop off needs, and has extremely quality equipment, then ski butlers is for you.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
I will never rent skis from anyone but Ski Butlers in the future. Their service, staff, and equipment are beyond compare. Plus, not having to go to a rental shop and wait in line for beat up gear made our vacation even more enjoyable.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Thanks for making everything so easy and uncomplicated. We had a great trip due in large part to the ease with which we were able to rent equipment (skis, poles and boots). Your team is terrific.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I have used ski butler so many time . each time is better then the last. Always on time and conform to my schedule. they are truly at your service. From the start of the reservation to the pick up. Sara at Park City was awesome. That reflects on her team because they were great also . Thank you for a great trip!!!!!!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Had a problem with the initial pair of boots for one person, in our party...Ski Butlers sent someone out in 30 minutes from time of call to solving the issue. Great job!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots ever!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
We had some problems with the boots.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
These guys are great. It was our fist time skiing and they took all the guess work out of the trip. Highly recommended

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Boots were comfortable! I bet you can count on one hand how many people actually can say that - skiis were fine also. Only gave it a 9 because they probably can always be even better!!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I was really impressed with the Park City staff. They went above and beyond to change my skis mid week and put me in the exact ski I had been looking for.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Very comfortable, high quality equipment

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Had my own boots.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Great experience. Boots didn't fit at first but they came right back with the right size.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form