Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 06, 2014 by
they should bring more than one pair to the fitting
i ended up skiing in boots i did not like as i did not want to take the time to exchange them.

Posted on April 06, 2014 by
WE HAVE RENTED SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE FROM OTHER PLACES. YOUR BOOTS WERE THE MOST COMFORTABLE I EVER RENTED. THE "BUTLER" BROUGHT TWO DIFFERENT TYPES TO TRY.

Posted on April 05, 2014 by
This is the best service!! The reps made everything so easy for us.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
I rented from Park City Resort the day before...the difference was amazing. Much more comfortable in Ski Butler's gear.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
We were disappointed in the quality of the "premium" skis and boots. Also, the edges on the skis needed to be sharpened.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
I had a great experience, although my skis and boots were a little big for me and I didn't realize until I got out there. My friends' skis were slow and needed a waxing, but that was it.

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
My kids had a great time without having to does the time renting skis. It allowed sis more time as a family and more time on the slopes. Thanks Jake Hardy, it was great!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
Ski Butlers has the best service and equipment. I highly recommend them for all your skiing needs. In any ski area. I will never carry skis again.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
I've rented from Ski Butlers for 3 years now (Whistler, Telluride, Park City) and each time you have provided exceptional service. It takes the hassle out of renting especially when travelling with 4 children. I highly recommend your service to friends and family. The only comment is it would be nice to have a broader selection of skis other than Rossignol.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Great concept and outstanding company!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
We worked with two different individuals to get fitted for equipment during our vacation and were both very knowledgable on your products and also very personable! They

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Overall a good experience. Great service but the equipment was banged up.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Ski (Rosignol Exp 88) was the pefect ski, but had serious cosmetic damage to one ski. Top skin had a 6 in. x .5 in. gash just behind heel piece of binding that went down to second layer. Similar damage to front of ski also. Base of ski was fine and no performance issues, however if you market your company as a concierge service then the ski should not look like a basic rental ski.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Broken in

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is awesome. They go the extra mile with courteous and knowledgeable staff to make certain you have the right package and accessories.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
I will definitely use your service again. GreT customer service.Thank you.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Love the service, but I was a little disappointed in the condition of the skis edges. I felt they could have been sharper.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Every step, from the friendly sales/fitting staff to the promptness of making changes to the equipment itself was of the highest quality. We really liked Emma in Park City. Super friendly and easy to work with. The only recommendation is to give us the best possible price in the first place rather than offering a discount upon my shocked look when I first saw the bill.

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
All of the equipment was perfect and the service and communication was an added bonus. We will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
After skiing one day decided my boots were a little big and they immediately and happily brought over several pairs until we found the perfect fit.

Posted on March 29, 2014 by
My boots were really tight in the calves. They fitted me with another pair and much better. I would have paid more for some higher quality boots if they had them. The new ones didn't come with straps and they should have at least loaned me a pair. But Sarah was great

Posted on March 29, 2014 by
The boots fit me perfectly.

Posted on March 28, 2014 by
The girl that help me did a great job!!

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
we only rent kids boots but not one complaint from either of my sons

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
Demo'd 2skis. Rossi E88 and Soul 7's. E88's more than a bit beat up though well tuned on arrival. Soul 7's in much better shape. Loved the Souls. E88 is my base ski so no issue there

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Thanks, ski butlers. Your team were friendly and efficient. Such a great service for travelling skiers!

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
This was our 6th year with Ski Butlers and I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. I still tell the story of 4 or 5 years ago when my young daughter fell off a lift upon exiting and broke her ski. By the time she got down the mountain, a replacement set of skis were waiting for her. Nothing to say but "WOW!"

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
My first time to use Ski Butlers but will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
So glad we rented from you made our vacation so much more enjoyable!

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
What a great service! Fast,friendly and very convenient.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
will use Ski Butlers again

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Great experience again!

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Love the customer service. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clientele!

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Quality of equipment was better than any other place we had rented from previously. Service was outstanding. Made the process of getting equipment hassle free.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
quality was in line with what i'd expect to get from the mountain shop.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Jen was our representative. She was great with my kids and very accommodating. She really made a difference in our trip to Utah.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Can also just leave the skis outside on the front porch for pick up when we are done. Delivery was timely, efficient and friendly.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Great service and great skis.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Service was friendly and right on time. Skis were probably the best I've ever rented. Thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Overall fabulous experience, skis slightly banged up though equipment preformed well.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Great service - very flexible.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Very accommodating, super easy, definitely the way to rent ski gear.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Your back office didn't strike us as very professional. In the end we always had to have double or triple communications about the same issue apparently because Peter didn't talk to Paul. That was a bit annoying and leaves one to question whether your staff is on top of things. Also, we came to the conclusion that it is better to rent skis after a discussion with knowledgeable staff who can offer us a set of equipment that works. As it turned out, the two of us were first offered an entirely inappropriate set (too short and not matching our skills) and my wife never got a pair of skis that she felt comfortable with. After two days we gave up on Ski Butler and she rented from a shop close to the slopes where she was able to test three pairs of skis in one afternoon to finally pick a pair that suited her well.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
The staff was excellent. Very polite; helpful and knowledgeable in the field

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
You messed up my daughters boots and promised to provide lift tix but did not deliver. Told me I would get a reduction on bill but....... You charged me for boots that did not come. Never again with you guys.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
Thanks to Mallory and Brendan (Brandon). You made our experience great!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
I had a great time skiing in Utah and I couldn't have had it without your great and high quality rentals

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Your rates are very competitive. And you are SO cooperative in terms of pickup and drop off times. Overall a great experience. So convenient - a no brainer to save time and maximize ski time!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
My wife and I had not skied in years, so we were a little nervous about our ability to get the skills back. One reason we had such a great experience was the equipment and boots from Ski Butlers. And you can't beat the convenience and service! Can't wait to use them again.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
The staff however was excellent could not have been more helpful

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form