Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. Andrew was very helpful, found the perfect pair of skis for son. Very service oriented, my son was able to keep the skis an extra day too! Thank you so much Park City Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Devan was awesome! I highly recommend this service. It makes the trip so much nicer!

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
Patient, friendly, and awesome service. They switched out my young teenage son’s skis twice during our ski week as we were finding the right type of ski for him without any hassle.

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Ski butlers did a great job! We had a big group (7 adults and 9 kids). They were on time, quick, super friendly, and helpful. Excellent service

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Equipment was in like new condition, staff was fantastic. My skis were taken by mistake while eating lunch - Ski Butler sent a tech over and had me back out skiing in less than an hour!

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
Quick knowledgeable technicians, quality new equipment rentals!

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
We loved the service, it was easy and fast. The gear was in great shape & their personnel is very professional & courteous!

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
The set up and presentation in the garage made me think I was in a ski shop.

Posted on December 14, 2018 by
The guys who we worked with were on time, professional and very responsive. Will definitely use the service again.

Posted on December 11, 2018 by
Best service around! Great equipment. Made my weekend great

Posted on December 11, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers in numerous resorts in the US and Canada and the service is always top notch, I highly recommend them.

Posted on December 10, 2018 by
Easy and extremely convenient at affordable cost

Posted on December 09, 2018 by
Great service, great equipment and very accommodating to the needs of our group. Ski Butlers everytime, the only way to rent ski and snowboard equipment!

Posted on December 04, 2018 by
My concierge suggested that we use the folks at Ski Butlers and they were excellent. They arrived on time and Blane was extremely professional when it came to fitting us and making sure that everything was right. As newer skiers this was important to us to have these little nuggets of knowledge passed down to us. I would most definitely recommend Ski Butlers when you come up to Park City.

Posted on November 30, 2018 by
Super pleased with Ski Butlers when they answered our call on Thanksgiving and showed up later in the day with brand new skis and boots. They made the rental process as easy as possible. We were very happy with the top quality gear and friendly service!

Posted on November 29, 2018 by
Great service and equipment!

Posted on November 27, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is awesome when you have kids! Thank you so much.

Posted on November 25, 2018 by
If you like convenience and nice equipment these are your guys. Skiing is a lot of work but Ski Butlers make it a bit easier.

Posted on November 25, 2018 by
Very easy, professional and fun company to work with.

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
Hunter was so helpful!

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
Great staff!!

Posted on April 13, 2018 by
Would not go anywhere else!

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Thank you so much for being so accommodating with our travel (arrivals!) and then meeting us at Snow Park Lodge on the way to the airport as we were late. So so appreciative and you truly made skiing with a 5 year old EASY!

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Using Ski Butlers in Deer Valley this past week was my second experience this year, Jackson Hole being my first. I was glad to see both experiences were very similar and exceeded expectations for myself and my family. Will definitely continue to use Ski Butlers for our next ski Trip!

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
We highly recommend this service. The person who brought our equipment was very kind and helpful. The whole process was easy.

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
Outstanding service! Christian was on time with our skis and equipment, and he was friendly and knowledgeable about getting us fitted.

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
You guys blew me away. On day one of skiing, I picked up equipment at ski butlers and headed to the mountain. I set my skiis/poles down outside the ticket shop and went in to pay for a lift ticket. In those 4 minutes someone walked off with the wrong set of skiis (looked identical to mine) from another rent shop. Both shops were very understanding and the mountain site quickly got me another set of skiis and poles at no cost. Meanwhile, Butler did not penalize me for the equipment being taken by another skier. I am so grateful and impressed with you guys! Thanks for a great experience using your equipment.

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable...take the hassle out of renting!

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Great service - great people!

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Thanks for the great service.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Thanks for be flexible with our schedule!

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Easiest way to rent equipment and make the most of your trip. Would highly recommend and would never do it without them again!

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Our fitter was great and made the right knowledgeable adjustment at our house to make sure our gear fit perfect for all level of skiers in our family.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Overall was happy. Thanks

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Great service. Made bringing the family skiing so easy. Oh and super friendly too.

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Blaine, our ski fitter, was the man and gave me some great intel on the mountain. I've used you all's service 3x before and this experience was right in line with the high quality i've come to expect.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
The guy who came and did our fitting was fantastic, great service and went above and beyond to ensure we were all happy.

Thank you!

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Great Service and very professional. Easy to work with.

Posted on March 25, 2018 by
Will use this service anytime I ski

Posted on March 25, 2018 by
Hunter (who brought our equipment very early Sunday) was wonderful - patient & kind with my kids - helpful & quick.

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Ski Butlers provides great service

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
I’ve been using the service for a few years and plan to continue

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Great service! We will use you again.

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Great service overall! Would definitely recommend Ski Butlers to a friend/family member.

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Appreciate you trying to find my wife's orthotic that she left in her boot!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Super Easy, knowledgeable staff, nice equipment and so convenient! I’ll be using Ski Butler every year from now on!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Repeat Users

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Super friendly team - well done!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
The customer service was exceptional! I called from the ski resort requesting shorter skis and they sent someone out to me right away (within 15 minutes) to exchange them.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butler the last few times we've been to Deer Valley. We have yet to be disappointed. They're easy to work with, on time, convenient and professional.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form