Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Service is amazing!!! We were disappointed in the equipment.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Love the delivery right to you! It makes it very convenient not to have to schelp the equipment from the store to wherever you are staying. Even better is the pickup because at the end of your trip you are usually pretty tired.
My husband needed to switch skis after the first day and they were right there and able to accommodate us.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Fabulous-knowledgeable-professional-prompt- courteous staff! WOW!

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Great service and very customer focused.
Highly recommendable!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
The service was awesome! What better gig can you get to fit your boots in your PJ's? They called prior to our early morning arrival; and were so available if we had any questions or issues while skiing! I'd definitely use them again!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
We had a great experience with professional, prompt and very polite assistance with our ski rental. Definitely would recommend this service!! It saved us a lot of time vs going to ski rental shop and we were able to extend our rental an extra day and change pick up time/location with a quick email from the chairlift!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Great Service for a great trip.

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Great service!

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
You're entire team that I dealt with couldn't have been more accomodating. And Dana, who made the equipment delivery and pick up, was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! I wouldn't hesitate to rent from you guys again!!!

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Great service, everyone was helpful and friendly and I really enjoyed the ease afforded by delivery and pick up. I would definitely use the service again.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Awesome service. I only learned about your service when I saw one of your trucks at the Park Mission Condo unit. You might want to put the numbers below the letters for your phone number. The reason, blackberry and other smart phone users don't have keyboards that associate number and letters.

Posted on February 27, 2011 by
Great experience - you've converted us from "Skis on the Run" permanently... Thank you for helping make our trip perfect!

Posted on February 27, 2011 by
We were very impressed by the prompt service and follow-up by Ski Butlers. It is an awesome idea and makes the skiing experience so much easier and effortless! Thank you!!

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
Great experience overall. Wanted fatter skis as I was going cat skiing the next day and was delivered a pair of volkl mantras within 45 minutes. Pickup of skis was super convenient.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
The service is what makes this such a great experience. The valets are knowledgeable and friendly/diplomatic. They seem happy to help, speedy with changes and spend as much time is necessary to help achieve the right fit and solutions.
The equipment quality was very good but not exceptional, pretty much as you would expect for the price. We went with the Performance Plus pkg, no upgrade on the boots.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
Extremely efficient and helpful. Met me mid mountain to do an exchange. A truly great service, with knowledgable and professional employees.

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
I could not have been happier with Ski Butlers. They accommodated my schedule, which meant making two trips to my condo for staggered arrivals. We rented for 5 people and each of us was very pleased with the equipment's performance. And no one even complained about the rental boots being uncomfortable. When does that happen? Having rented once before over Presidents' Weekend which meant three hours in line, I am still in awe of how easy it was for Ski Butlers to make my life so simple. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
This was my fourth time at The Canyons and my first time with ski butlers.
Ski butlers was awesome, I will use them again!

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
4 days in Park City for vacation.
Ski Butlers was at our condo promptly with awesome service. On our last day I didn't want to stop skiing and Ski Butlers moved me to last pick up of the day.
Thanks SB!

Posted on February 23, 2011 by
I've already told everyone about your perfect and kind service. See you next year!

Posted on February 23, 2011 by
The Park City folks have been FANTASTIC! They have been there for us for the past 6 years...never, ever had a problem!

Posted on February 23, 2011 by
Very, very convenient. Great customer service.

Posted on February 22, 2011 by
You guys are awesome! Unbelievable service! Thank you for making our weekend in Utah easy because we did not have to worry about rentals and long lines. worth every penny. Your staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 21, 2011 by
You guys are awesome! Your high quality service and equipment are unsurpassed. I've used your service in Tahoe and Park City and looking forward to seeing your team next year in Colorado.
Thank you,
Jill
San Francisco

Posted on February 19, 2011 by
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt delivery and pickup. Made the trip easy and stress free. Highly recommend Ski Butlers. We have used them for the past 4 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Very easy for customers. Delivery and pick up were on time, except snow storm prohibited evening pick up until next morning. This was not an inconvenience to us. Equipment could have been left outside on porch if necessary.
Very good service!

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Convenient, expensive, equipment seemed heavily used

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Best thing I have ever done skiing. Made our ski trip 1000's times better. Justin and his crew are amazing!!!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Everything was fine. I will probably be calling you again next season.

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Ski Butler has always met my expectations, even to selecting the right ski for me for the mountain and ski conditions.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
I was not happy with the first selection of skis delivered- but was very impressed with the way you drove a different pair up the mountain to where I was skiing to insure that I had a good experience on the best ski- GREAT JOB as always- Hugh Scott

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest rental service that we've ever used. The service rep who delivered our equipment also gave valuable snowboard tips and double checked all of our equipment to ensure that we had the best on-snow experience possible. We will be making future ski & snowboard rentals with Ski Butlers!
Andrew & Hilary

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Great service for the last four years. But as a repeat customer, I was surprised this year when Ski Butlers put me on a cruiser ski when they know from experience that I like bumps.
After a lousy morning, they saved the trip by meeting me a lunch with an appropriate pair of bump skis, so all is forgiven.....

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
This was my first experience with a "ski delivery" service. It was terrific. Simple, minimum time to arrange, competitive prices. I'll do it again.

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
Service was great!
Equipment was great although I was hoping to get the upgraded boots which were not available.

Posted on February 12, 2011 by
Using Ski Butlers was the biggest "no-brainer" of our trip. Great equipment and service. No doubt we will use you again.

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Outstanding service and quality of product.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Amazing service all around. I had a problem with my own boots. I called ski butlers from the top of Empire Pass and they were there with new boots before I even made it back to the lodge. It saved my whole day of skiing. I was back out in 15 minutes. I was beyond impressed.

Posted on February 09, 2011 by
Pick-up took a little longer than expected, but I'll only use Ski Butlers from here on out!

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is the Four Seasons Hotel of Ski Rental delivery. Why would anyone sign up for the assembly-line, cattle chute of on mountain rentals when you can get it in your living room while sipping a cocktail? Four Star, white glove service, without the stuffy/pretentious attitude. They will not disappoint your highest expectations.

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Great service and great equipment. Ski Butlers was very flexible and on top of things. I traveled from Washington DC, landed around 10:30 and was on the mountain by 12:30 with rental skis. That does not happen without the great service of Ski Butlers. Thanks - we will be back.

Posted on February 07, 2011 by
Consistently great service. These guys are very accomodating and make skiing with a family of 6 hassle free.

Posted on February 06, 2011 by
performed just as advertised.
very good and super convenient.

Posted on February 05, 2011 by
Service was good. Equipment brought for son was not even close to correct. Non high performance gear was old and low end. Binding adjustment for son was way off. Good concept but poorly provided.

Posted on February 05, 2011 by
This is the second year I've used Ski butler's, Fantastic Service! Called me within a half hour of my arrival at SLC airport to see when they could meet me at the condo. Friendly, quick and professioal.

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
Great communication from staff upon arrival to departure....

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
Ski Butlers rocks. They're always on time, courteous, and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.
-Alana Frankfort

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
The equipment and delivery worked out perfectly. I objected to the $10 service charge which was insideously on the invoice and it was removed. There should not be extra added charges as a matter of policy. If you need to charge more, then do so up front and don't hide it in a service charge.

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
The best service EVER!

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
An absolute pleasure to work with!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form