Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Ski butler significantly increased the luxury of our ski vacation to Deer Valley. We arrived at the condo and 3 Ski Butler guys showed up and outfitted 8 people in our group in about 30 minutes start to finish. Much faster than a shop and in the comfort of our own condo. All the equipment was great and only one person wanted to try a different boot the next day. We called and the Ski Butler guy brought exchange boots to the slopes and was exactly on time and with the right equipment. I would recommend this service to everyone!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Professional. Polite. Knowledgeable. Prompt. This was our first experience with the Ski Butler but it certainly won't be our last. Congratulations on a great business and thank you for all your help.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Wow! That was so easy, I will be a repeat customer.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
I had an extremely pleasant experience with Ski Butlers. They got the equipment to me very quickly and it was great. The Volkl AC50's I demoed were amazing. Thanks!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Good job but it would have been easier to rent at Deer Valley since that was the only place we went. You should offer a service where you load them into the lockers there. Also, one of my wife's boots leaked. But everyone was very nice.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This is a great idea and a great service! The delivery team was very professional and knew their business! Would used this service again!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This place is the best! Especially if you are doing ski in-ski out. No need to go to the lodge. Friendly staff and they fit you properly.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
It was a seamless effort to obtain our skis.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This was our first time using Ski Butlers and definitely not our last, having your service was a pleasure compared to the regular ski shops Thank you, the Sobieski Family

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
I barely needed to get off the couch. These guys know their stuff and are scarily nice. My instructor had the same equipment as I did which says something about the quality.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Great service, great experience. would recommend to anyone.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This is a phenomenal service...especially for a big, multi-generational group such as ours was. Instead of trying to get our 6 jet-lagged grandchildren outfitted and into ski-school on time, it was all taken care of the night before in the comfort of our condo.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Overall it was great. The staff on the phone and at drop-off & pick-up were professional and friendly. Everything was well communicated and on time. I'm always still surprised at how expensive everything associated with skiing is.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This was a wonderful service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is awesome. The person fit us quickly and seemed completely unfazed by everyone eating breakfast and getting ready in the house. The skis were terrific on the slopes and the boots hurt less than usual ski boots. After skiing then showed up to pick the skis in the evening -- after I completely forgot to call them. Ski Butlers is a real value when you consider not spending your entire morning in line to pick up equipment!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The Ski Butlers and the equipment were excellent. The whole experience was very convenient. I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Terrific service - from fitting to pick-up. Couldn't be easier and I can't imagine ever going back to the ski shops. Also, very flexible with changes in pick-up dates. Thanks Kyle.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is a fantastic, turnkey service. Their helpful, knowledgeable staff arrived promptly at our front door with our requested ski equipment and cheerfully returned when there were any necessary adjustments or replacements. Our whole family used Ski Butlers - their service made skiing in the Park City area a fun and easy part of our holiday vacation.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
We were satisfied in every way. Very good equipment. Excellent service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Excellent Service, Equipment's were in top condition. made my skying hassle free thanks you

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
I was very impressed with the efficiency, ease and friendliness of this service, not to mention the affordability. :) I would absolutely recommend this service to everyone and I plan on using it again myself! Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is the easiest, hassle free way to get gear that I have ever experienced. It makes the only negative side of a ski trip stress free, and it is one less line to wait on. Plus it was cheaper than renting skis at deer valley!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Adam was fantastic as always. Thanks for another great out west trip!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The only minor deviation from excellent was that the one boarders foot set-up was done inconsistently with the instructions on the sheet. The boarder caught it and the change was made with no isssue. Your service was great.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Thank you so much for your patience with our International FAM group.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Very happy with your service. It made dealing with rented equipment effortless!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The equipment was last year stuff but was in decent shape. I observed that Jan's offered better/newer equipment. The fitters were knowledgeable and very nice with my young girls

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
What a great concept! There is no easier way to rent skis. This service is top notch.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Great company very friendly and went the "extra Step" to ensure our requests were met! "B Money" rocks!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butlers. We had a ski boot that didn't fit right and Ski Butlers came out to the slopes to swap boots. The boots they brought didn't fit... so they sent another 2 sets of boots out! We found a comfortable boot and had a GREAT day. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Very good experience. I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers to a friend.

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
very pleasant service; on-time; and the delivery and pickup of equipment made our vacation less hectic.

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
My husband and I have used your services several times, the "Ski Butlers and the Ski Chick" are always on time, polite and efficient. It's so much easier to have them come to you, than wait in line in a rental store and have to fill out pages of paperwork.

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
This was the first time that I had used this service and I am extremely pleased with the professional service, the polite and experienced personnel and the high quality of the equipment. I will definitely feel comfortable recommending others to use your service. Thank you

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
We loved this service! It was the only way to go for future trips. Normally my husband carries all the skiis for his 3 girls and this made life so much easier for him and for us! Also, I fell on the mountain and who should come and help me but the grandmother of the guy who started this company (don't know his name). She said he started it out of college at the age of 27! She was so cute and helpful. Dianne Prowse

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
Great equipment...convenient service...on time...nice people...I'll never drag my skis through another airport again!!!

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
Excellent job. You made the task of taking care of skis with 3 kids so much easier. Our whole family loved it!!!!

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
We'll never go back to a ski rental shop.

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
Adam and the guys in Park City were totally responsive. He kept in touch after we missed our flight out of Denver and adjusted the delivery time the next morning. It couldn't have been easier or more satisfying.

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
On my third day of skiing, I went to step into my skis and discovered that the plastic part that held the brake in place was broken. I thought I'd lose the whole morning, but the Ski Butlers met me within 30 minutes and I was back on the slopes in no time. Thanks for saving my day!

Posted on March 28, 2009 by
I highly recommend your service. everything was prompt and the guys delivering the ski's were very informative. Thank You so much for making our Honeymoon smooth and enjoyable!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I love your service and will refer friends

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Excellent equipment and service. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. Couldn't make the process any easier. Thanks

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Best service we have ever used. Everything arrived on time, the technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and very quick. Fantastic experience!!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Good equipment, good service and very convenient ... keep up the good work.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Why fool around with anyone else? Ski Butlers have the best equipment in the right place at the right time. No muss, no fuss, no hassle, and the equipment is always in perfect condition. Three years of excellent service--we'll always be customers!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I was very impressed with this service. I had worried that my skis would not be delivered on time, but they actually arrived early! The entire experience was easy and hassle free, the technician was excellent, and the ski equipment first rate.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great experience, definitely recommend for the convenience and service.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The easiest ski Rental I ever had. Only took about 10 minutes. They arrived on time and picked up on time. Equipment was perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great Service...would definitely use you all again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form