Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 86.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 11, 2017 by
They offered to bring me coffee along with an early morning drop off!

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Made the trip easy and stress free! Knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Those guys are awesome

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
We have used ski butlers for years. Always dependable and superior service. Excellent equipment. We never want to own equipment again. Thank you

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
This made skiing with four kids so much easier! In room delivery, great customer service, great equipment. It was hassle free and we will definitely be using them again!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. Their equipment is well cared for and, in our case, some of the latest models. We will use Ski Butlers again when in Park City. No complaints here!! Thanks guys!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Renting from Ski Butlers was so easy. Eliminating the hassle of arranging ski rentals after arriving was the best! Delivery, fitting and returning with another helmet after my grandson wiped out was done with expedience and friendliness. A great experience for the whole family.

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Everyone was very accommodating and helpful!!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
We use your service every year and will continue!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Very convenient and appreciated the details of the fitting as I hadn't skied in 15 year. Didn't ski one of the days due to slight injury

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
We had a party of 10. Ages(55 to 10) and ability(adv to never skied). Everyone felt comfortable

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Ski Butlers saved us time which is key on a vacation.

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Thank you.very much for having me.ready to go when.I showed up

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Very impressed with the service, equipment and ease of the entire process. From the ordering process, to the young lady who delivered the skis to the young man who picked them up, everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. A truly great experience.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Quick, easy and convenient plus it came with wonderful customer service, would definitely rent from them again!!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
These guys are very flexible and accommodating!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
You guys were awesome! Made everything really convenient and easy! The flexibility was amazing because we could return things we didn't use and didn't have to pay for the days we didn't use them. Your staff was all really friendly and great with both kids and adults. Thanks again!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
On day one, we quickly discovered that my son's skies were too long for him. He has special needs and it has been 5 years since he was last on skies. It was hard to guess what the right size would be for him in advance. So, we took our best guess and hit the slopes. It was clear that he was not ready for the original skies on the first run. So, I called ski Butlers from the chairlift and the met me with new skies at my home within 20 minutes. Thanks guys - they worked great and we all had a wonderful trip.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Very professional service

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Lovely people with great energy

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
We have used ski butlers for several years and have had a wonderful experience every single time!! Employees are so friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Delivery person was great !

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Our family are vacation-only skiers/snowboarders, so only rent equipment when traveling. Therefore, Ski Butlers is the perfect service for our family. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again on our next ski vacation!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
In years past obtaining the ski equipment for my family of 14 has been a huge stressor. This is a wonderful service, honest people andpatient with the kids. I will never ski again without the Ski Bulters!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Great service!!!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Great service and so convenient

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Amazing service. I was very happy. I hope you guys expand to other mountains.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
First Class equipment rental made easy!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
So easy. I had to spend almost no time out of my vacation on ski rentals.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
I will use ski butlers every time I come back

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Loved the two that came out! Great service. Thank you!!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has the best people and their customer service exceeds all expectations. For excellent equipment, affordable prices and great service, there is nowhere on the mountain better.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Our representative from Ski Butlers was Strat. He did a great job, very nice, responded to all our questions and made the process fun!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
very knowledgeable and friendly. Best place to rent for families and large groups traveling together.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Shawna was super kind and helpful

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
You guys are the best. Equipment and service were both outstanding!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Taylor was great!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
We use them year after year! Their service is superb and the skis/boots are high quality. We wouldn't use anyone else.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The people with skibutlers were so accommodating in switching out my boot size and being in touch with me about when the deliveries would be, customer service was very receptive and made the rental and return process so easy

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Claire in Park City was so nice and helpful. She came back again after my boots were killing me and brought me another pair, which made my next ski day so enjoyable! All the Butlers are so patient, friendly, and helpful no matter whether you are in Tahoe or Deer Valley. Great folks!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Very helpful and easy to exchange equipment. I would recommend this outfitter to anyone.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The two Ski Butlers that delivered our equipment on Christmas eve dressed up as Santa and an elf and brought presents for our kids. The extra effort was very much appreciated. Please thank Strat and the other ski butler (sorry I can't remember his name). They also brought new boots because the first pairs I tried didn't feel right. They provided outstanding service and are great representatives for your company.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Fantastic service. We rented for four families and everyone had a personalized fitting process to ensure performance and comfort.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Ski Butler's eliminate the one thing every renter dreads on a ski vacation.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
On our 1st day on the mountain one member of our party had a problem with the fit of their boots - We called Ski Butler and they immediately brought several alternate boot choices to us at our hotel's ski in/out area. They were there within 15 minutes! We had new boots and were back on the mountain in less than an hour.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Service was fantastic! Ski Butlers even came to the slopes to replace broken poles for my son.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was a fantastic service and I would use them again anytime and anywhere my family and I ski!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers answered our questions, helped us to get geared up and sized, then stuck with us throughout the entire process, leading to a very streamlined personalized experience. Not only was money well spent, we were treated as though we mattered and that they cared for our enjoyable experience. Will be using SB if we ever return to the wonderful Park City!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Review Form