Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 01, 2018 by
We will be using Ski Butlers everytime we come to visit Park Cities, from here on out! We were very unhappy with the equipment we were using from our hotel and Ski Butlers saved our last day of skiing by providing well priced, high end equipment, at the last minute. They delivered our equipment (4 people) first thing in the morning so we could be on the slopes for first runs on a powder day! Thank you so much for making our trip end on a high note!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Justin was awesome. Cool and friendly. Easy to work with and quick!!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers six years in a row and always have had great service.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers multiple times and I am always happy that I did so. My husband and I have custom boots and helmets/googles and so all we have to rent are the skis. We have to rent all of the equipment however for our 6 yo twin boys. Ski Butlers was an even bigger help with them this past January when we went skiing in Jackson Hole. After a long flight from Atlanta we arrived at the hotel with one twin falling asleep immediately and the other twin still recovering from a sinus infection and a double ear infection. Both threw fits at being woken up but our Ski Butlers’ guy took it all in stride. He had to return in the morning to bring a bigger size boot for the twin who had the bigger tantrum and again he was totally ok with it. We used Ski Butlers in Deer Valley just last week and once again were very happy with them. This time we left all the Ski Butlers equipment except for 1 pair of boots with the ski valet at the Montage. We were out in the Village when I remembered about the boots and called Ski Butlers immediately who again handled the situation amazingly tellling us to not to worry about bringing the boots down to the valet as they would pick them up right from the room. So will I use Ski Butlers again? Absolutely!

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Good service - changed our skis mid day as the snow kept falling to something that was more powder oriented.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Very friendly and competent delivery ppl

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
We have used SB for three years now and they have never let us down. Terrific company and employees.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
We have used this group many times and will always come back to use them again. Tremendous service!!!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Great customer service! The representative was on time, prompt, and gave some great advice on where to ski during my trip. Very much appreciated.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Service is excellent.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Very pleasant and accommodating.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Hunter was awesome! Thanks for setting us up and getting us out the door for a ski in Deer Valley. You guys rock!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Customer service was excellent. On phone and in person. Thank you.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Overall, very satisfied with service!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
You guys were on time and great to work with.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
We have used ski butlers for 7 years. After a day of flying it’s so nice to relax in your condo and have your equipment delivered to you while you unpack and unwind, but be ready to be in the mountain first thing the next day.

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
The people that deliver are very polite and service oriented. We made changes a few times and they were still very accommodating. The convenience is unmatched

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
My experience with ski Ballers rental program has been fantastic I plan to use over and over again based on their staff and terrific equipment. Traveling in today’s world is difficult at best having your skis brought to you upon arrival is A hassle free luxury.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
we have used ski butlers for the past 3 years- totally convenient, friendly and helpful service and the skis are always delivered on time! Love it

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Great service- can’t recommend more!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
had boots that were too big and I called and they had me new boots at the bottom of a lift within 30 minutes. super convenient, super good folks too!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Makes a ski vacation so easy. Ski Butlers is always prompt and efficient and so helpful!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
We’ve used Ski Butlers several times and have never been disappointed.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Ski butlers in Park City and Deer Valley were terrific - very efficient and friendly with great equipment for all levels of skiers. We will definitely rent rather than travel with our skis from now on!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
You made our trip seamless. When people had problems with boots you brought new ones to the mountain!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND EASY!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best in the business!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
We had a great experience!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Devon provided exceptional, personal service - delivering on time and quickly changed our equipment when it didn't fit well. He was great with answering our questions, which reassured us - thus no worries when we left us.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Great service and people. Makes renting so easy!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
We've been using your services the last three years and are so glad we were introduced to you through a friend. Ski Butlers makes the renting & fitting process so easy and convenient. You have a friend for life!

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Hunter was our service/delivery person and did a great job!

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Kudos to both techs that came out. Made the process as easy as it can be. We were thankful for their efforts.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
I DO tell friends about you all the time and 2 other orders for you last week because I told them to call you!!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
The Ski Butlers was very courteous and efficient.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
The gentleman Will - from Washington -was very helpful and patient with our group. He offered to exchange items if we weren't pleased with the size or fit. Great service!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Very nice people. Great equipment. On time. Easiest rental experience I've ever had.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
We have used ski butler at least a dozen times now. We've had them in Telluride, Steamboat, Park City and Deer Valley. They never disappoint! We've had them meet us mid mountain to switch out uncomfortable boots...amazing! They also came and found six sets of skis while we all sat inside and had a drink. If you've ever tried to get six kids fitted for boots and skis you know how much of a pain it is...not with Ski Butler. I'll never go anywhere that they don't go!!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Love this service. Would use them every time we're in Deer Valley

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
It didn’t cost more and was wildly convenient. Got to the slopes a lot faster.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Ski Butlers offers convenient, courteous service with excellent equipment and a quick response to any adjustments or changes that are required.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Fantastic experience.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
We loved working with Ski Butlers in Park City, UT. Our flight into Salt Lake City was running late, and they easily accommodated us by pushing back their delivery time. After a few days on the slopes, I noticed my boots were feeling too big and they immediately brought me the smaller size. They were prompt and very easy to work with. We will definitely be using them again!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service for busy skiing families with slot of moving parts! We’ll be back again...and again.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
The people and experience at Ski Butlers are great. I will not only be sure to use their service again, I will look forward to speaking with their crew in the process.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
Very helpful and service minded -
service on the spot

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form