Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 14, 2017 by
I'll definitely use your service again if/when I make my way back to Tahoe!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
top notch service, hard to get better service any where!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
We will probably never go in to another ski-rental shop again; I don't know how we skied for 25 years without these people! The convenience is UNREAL and the prices are comparable (sometimes CHEAPER) than the mountain shops.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Would absolutely use again after my first experience.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Excellent service, convenient friendly and great equipment and all delivered to you without any trouble

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Thank you south lake tahoe staff.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
I would recommend to all my fellow skiers

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
If the ski butlers are available I'll never rent from anywhere else

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
We really enjoyed using Ski Butlers. It was fast and easy, and when we needed them to pick up our equipment, they met us at the base of the mountain in 10 minutes. You can't ask for a better experience.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
delivery and pick up of equipment the best, great job will use in the future for sure doesn't get any better thanks again guys.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
The rep who fitted me was clearly knowledgeable and was very personable.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Great service. Friendly and helpful. You guys do a good job.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Second we have used ski butlers. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They make renting equipment fun. Why would you ever buy equipment if you only ski a few times a year. They make it too easy.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
great service, great attitude, i'd use'm anytime

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
My experience with Ski Butlers was an excellent one. After researching multiple rental companies online, my husband and I decided to go with Ski Butlers due to the magnitude of excellent reviews from others. We were not disappointed. They were very easy to comminuicate with, and they made it easy to schedule a time and place of our choosing for our drop-off/fitting and return. Zach did a great job making sure we were comfortable and happy with our equipment during our fitting, and John was extremely friendly and accommodating during the equipment pick-up! Thank you Ski butlers for making the equipment rental portion of our trip to Tahoe a Breeze!

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Personalized service, really good equipment & good prices. Definitely a great choice.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Everyone from the Lake Tahoe shop was great. Superior customer service, friendly, helpful and great knowledge of the area.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Best ski rental company. Super friendly, professional and reasonably priced.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
One employee walked all the way down an icy road after dark (~8pm) and up three flights of stairs to our condo to deliver a helmet!!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butler. My family travelled to Lake Tahoe skiing with 2 kids and this was by far the easiest ski rental we have ever had with no waiting in line or getting old equipment. I completed each skier profile at home and they met us at our hotel room for equipment fitting. After skiing for the day, they met us at the bottom of the hill! How easy!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Ski Butler was by far the best and easiest ski rental service I've ever used. Not only did they deliver skis and boots to our house, but if they'll even come to slope and switch things out if you're not happy. For example, my sister decided her boots were too big, we met Ski Butlers at the gondola 30 minutes later and they had a few new pairs waiting fro her to try. That is amazing! Normally, you'd either have to tough it out for the day, or drive back to the rental place.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Great sevice, very reliable

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Had a problem with the insoles with the boots but other than that the equipment worked great.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Jess was great with the fitting and helpful in answering my wife's questions.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Amazing service from the time of drop off to pick up. Thanks again Jess and Rob

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
I plan on taking more ski vacations in the future and to have a rental company that I trust is important.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
The only way to rent equipment!!!

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
See comments above

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
We had the best experience! The drop-off and pick-up went seamlessly. My skis, boots and poles were a perfect fit. Our butler went above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend! :)

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Cody, at the South Lake Tahoe location, was great to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable along with fast courteous service.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Delightful and helpful staff

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
It's an amazing service. It almost felt like we didn't rent skis, it was so seamless and easy!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
My experience with ski butlers was extremely pleasant and convenient. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Thanks for a great experience!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
cody is excellent !!!!!!!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great customer service. Just would like better skis

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Always great. Thanks!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Thank you all guys. You were very kind and cheerfull. I hope being back soon!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Had to change boots after 1st day, they came right away to switch them out.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The two gentlemen that brought our gear to us had "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Friendly, professional service. I would strongly encourage anybody renting ski gear to consider their concierge service--it's worth it!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The skis they originally brought me were a little shorter than I wanted so they went back and met me at Heavenly with a new pair. Totally awesome!!!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Loved the crew! Thank You!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
This was a great service.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Cody was great!

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Great service, great equipment!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Use these guys all the time. Prompt delivery, great service, always available.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
great service and very convenient!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
na

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Really great experience. You guys worked with us both with drop off and pick up locations. Love the service. Will rent from you the next time we are in town!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.