Ski Butlers Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 20, 2020 by
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They were amazing in helping us when our trip was cut short by COVID. They have gained a customer for life.

Posted on March 19, 2020 by
Great experience ! All were friendly, accommodating and responsive.

Posted on March 19, 2020 by
Excellent service!

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Your South Lake Tahoe guys were great

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
very friendly reps come to your location where your staying. they have a lot of knowledge and the prices for rentals were competitively priced. we were unable to ski the 2 days that we rented and they were very understanding and didn't charge us for the 2nd day.

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Well, where to begin? Convenience, friendliness, personal service first come to mind. The employees are flexible, available and always interested in our uninterrupted and great experience on the slopes. Thank you!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Loved the service and the employees were so nice. Need more inventory in some of your locations, but overall a very nice experience.

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
You guys are awesome! This was a no-brainer for our large group. Thank you for making it so incredibly easy to outfit 10 people!!

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
We have used ski butler for our annual event in various locations - always on time, friendly and well prepared. They are prompt during the 4 day ski trip to work with the kids or adults to adjust or replace boots if needed. This is our 9th year using ski butler.

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Great gear and exceptional service!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Amazing service and flexibility! Great equipment.

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Been skiing for 50 years and often renting when travelling away from home. HANDS DOWN the best experience ever. These guys were attentive, on time, flexible - couldn't say more about them. Won't ever use another vendor!!

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
So easy and convenient! Made a normally painfully long and time-consuming activity much simpler and easier. And was more affordable than some of the other ski rentals I've used!

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Absolutely! Great service

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Have always had friendly ski butlers that are helpful with skiing but also give great recommendations of other activities in the area!

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
They deliver and pick up their equipment at your location at your requested day and time. They work with you regarding days you have and/or have not skied and are willing to bring alternate equipment if you are having problems.. They are pleasant and always take an interest in their customers.

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
The guys were quick to get us fitted! We will definitely use their services in the future.

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
The guys from Ski Butlers were efficient and kind. They made sure all 7 of us were happy with our equipment and fitted perfectly.

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Very easy process. Arrived on time to deliver and they fitted us efficiently. Once we were finished, we set our equipment outside and they came by and grabbed everything. Would use them again.

Posted on March 04, 2020 by
Very accommodating. Showed up to our villa on time. Equipment was in good shape. Phil at Heavenly was informative. I would highly recommend,

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Matt was incredibly helpful, the rental was much higher quality than I had expected and the whole process was simple and convenient. Would absolutely recommend this service!

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
Friendly service but for performance skis they were in bad shape

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
We will never ski out west again without using Ski Butlers. They made the renting experience feel custom, peaceful and enjoyable. It was awesome!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Great service. Great Gear. I skied for a week without any issues. They came to my room to deliver and fit my gear and then came to pick it up. I paid less than other places where I would have had to go to them.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
I just completed my second trip with ski butlers, this time was at Heavenly Tahoe. The service is prompt and on time, and really saves the headache of going to the base lodge ski shops. The equipment is in good order, and a much newer style ski then my own equipment, so I makes for a great weekend on the mountain. I don't have to haul my gear through the airports. Thanks!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
I didn't know this service existed but now that I do, I can't imagine renting skis another way. Thanks for the great service!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Amazing people and support .... best part of our trip this time.... not super snow but great equipment and your personnel are flexible and knowledgeable! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
We've used Ski Butlers for several years and each time has been a terrific experience. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient. They make pick-ups and drop-offs super easy. The equipment is top notch. I will never rent ski equipment from another company if I can help it.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
I have used their service in Colorado and now Nevada and both times service and equipment was top of the line!!! Highly recommended!!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Very happy with their service. This is the second resort we have used them.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service.

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Very convenient, and helpful with the fitting

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Great service. Very responsive. Never want to take a ski/snowboard trip without them!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
We used these guys this week on our ski vacation to Lake Tahoe and the service, communication, and professionalism was great! If I am ever in an area they service they will definitely be my ski/snow board rental company. Waiting in line with 3 kids in a crowd is no fun. This saves us missed time on the slopes!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Great service and a great team to work with. Responsiveness and total professionalism. Will use the service on our next trip.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Ski Butlers came to our rescue when another local service cancelled on us while we were en route to Lake Tahoe. They were punctual, professional, friendly, and provided the requested equipment at very short notice. We will use Ski Butlers again and recommend you should too.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Great service, the ski's were exactly what I was looking for to test out before I purchase them.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
good pricing, fantastic customer support. Phil was my rep and he was awesome.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
First class service

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Wonderful service, fast, friendly and responsive, and it was awesome having someone to give us tips on where to find good snow on first runs!

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Snow board and boots were good as was the service!

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
Very Good Service! I would highly recommend them again

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service and equipment! Super convenient

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Yes - great service and super convenient

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Easiest rental ever, great service and very responsive to every call/email. I'll hit them up every time I ski!

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
Thanks for showing up and bringing replacement boots, a testimony to why ski butlers are the best!

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. Loved working with them.

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Friendly and knowledgeable crew with a quick and easy delivery and pick up.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
excellent service. No complaints.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form