Ski Butlers Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Great service. Nice guys working

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Kiaziah ROCKS!!!!!!! Awesome guy....give him a RAISE! excellent equipment, best we have ever had.....will definitely use again and recommend to anyone!!!!!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
The guys that brought our ski stuff where prompt, knew what they were doing and very nice. They even met us at the Gondola at the end of our last day to pick the stuff up. Super friendly and I will use them next year!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was so easy and willing to work with our needs.

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Love the service and the equipment.

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
Convenient. Affordable. Great equipment.

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
The people at ski butler work with you on a one-to-one basis to assure you get the most bang for your buck. They will exchange equipment if needed. And they acknowledge and credit you for days you are unable to ski. They are totally client-oriented.

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
2nd time using Ski Butlers and its always a great experience. Great communication, reliable and easy. Highly recommended.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
The guys were really helpful in having the skis I wanted available for me with constant updates on when they would be available

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Staff is amazingly awesome and responsive to our every ski need. Seamless experience.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Would not use anyone else. Great service and equipment. Everything was brought to our room with 2 options on sizing for the boots. He even took our skis to the ski valet on his way out. Pick up was a breeze too. Will definitely use ski butler again. Thanks!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
It was easy to schedule both the rental and the return. Great quality equipment. Friendly and professional staff.
The whole process was super easy.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
They were fantastic! Great, friendly, on time. They even met us at the mountain so we could return our skis there and not have to bring them to our condo. Robert was fantastic. Phil and Casey? KT? Were also awesome

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Great Service! Great Equipment! Great Choice!

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
KZ, Phil and John were very helpful. we loved our experience the whole week. Gear was amazing.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Could not have been easier. Great equipment, on time, good price.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
You guys were great !!!!
Thank you.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Very pro and friendly. Great gear.

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
We had excellent service from Ski Butlers! Such an easy experience and super friendly staff! We will definitely use the service again.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Robert, John and KZ all provided great service! I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Thoroughly professional, prompt and friendly service. I had a problem with my own boots and they added a pair of hire boots to my existing hire order at very short notice. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to all my friends.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great experience, thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Excellent service as always!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
If you've ever had your equipment fitted poorly (or poor equipment) you may know the pain it can cause and how much that can affect your entire ski trip. I read so many great reviews and decided to give Ski Butlers a try, and I cannot recommend them enough! We got in far later than planned the night before and needed to change our early morning appointment, and they were fantastic about it! They always picked up the phone, were at our room right on time, brought several boots for us to try, they were totally patient with our 4 year old, and their advice was spot on. I skied so well with zero pain and zero problems. It's a little more expensive, but the time saved, door front service, personal attention, and expert fitting I received were beyond worth it. We can't wait to do it again. Many thanks SB!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
What a great service ski butlers provide. Skis were great and service was excellent. No need to run around town when the ski butlers came to us! Thank you!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Simply the best service! Everything that we needed they helped with and if there ellas something we needed to change they changed it ! The guys were super kind !

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Quick, easy, couldn't have gone better.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service. The guys were great!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
outstanding service!

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
Great service - very flexible and easy to work with.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was the BEST!! Very accomodating, very personable, and I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were awesome!! With a family of 5, the youngest being 4, I was stressing not only the renting process, but the logistics of getting the gear from the rental location to the resort and back due to tight schedules. I selected ski butler because they came to us, literally. We didn't leave our resort room during the delivery, fitting, and pick up!! The guys at ski butler took care of everything. What a great experience.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Was simple, fast, and a very friendly service.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
The easiest way to get set for a day on the slopes....highly recommend this service!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
First time experience and we will use for ever!
The service is really good, the attention of the guys that bring the equipment for 8 of us and later change that I made was excellent!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Love Ski Butlers! We have used them twice and each time they were on time for drop off and pickup and the guys were so friendly! Thanx!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
yes this is the 2nd time we have used you,( Vail and now Tahoe). Easy equipment drop off, professional, easy to talk to and always available for questions. Its nice when your flying not to have to haul around your own equipment. I will be using Ski Butlers when we go to Utah. I will recommend them for anyone traveling for ski trip.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
The staff was very friendly. Love the convenience. I'll be using them again!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Awesome experience and wonderful customer service!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Ski butlers are the best.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Excelent service, nice and efficient assistance

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Good personalised fitting and pick up service. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Great equipment and the nicest and most knowledgable people fitting all of it!

Posted on December 24, 2018 by
Super friendly! Very convenient timely and reasonably priced. Totally worth it!!

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butler’s several times and have received excellent equipment and outstanding service.

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
Perfectly executed delivery and pick up. Delivery was made outside of normal business hours (8:00pm). I will use them whenever and wherever I ski.

Posted on December 06, 2018 by
Ski Butlers makes equipment rental simple! That’s it- if you want an easy, awesome experience with great equipment, go with ski butlers!

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
I have known and worked with Ski Butlers for over a decade. Their service is impeccable, and the commitment to guest relations is better than any in the industry. Consistency and access at more North American resorts is a huge plus!

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
I will start by saying this was a comp so I am very thankful for helping me out as a partner. I was fine with everything albeit a little annoyed at the wait and timing on the drop off. I was scheduled for 8-830 drop off. I got a call about 8:40 saying he was next door and would be right over, and asked if I could meet in the lobby. I went down around 9, and waited until about 9:20-9:30 before calling to see what was going on. Then I was told he'd be right there and about 10 minutes later he showed up, but with skis in hand, (I snowboard). I couldn't really tell if that was an error in who set me up with the comp or delivery as I am looking at my confirmation and it only says freeride line, nothing about skis or snowboard. He then had to run and get a board, I went to get breakfast and he dropped it off at the ski valet. Very nice guy. When I got the board from the valet it felt like the bindings were going to fall off they were so loose. I had to go to the board shop across the way to get a tool and when I pulled the top off of the connector I could literally unscrew the screws by hand they were so loose. A more inexperienced boarder may have just strapped this on and had the binding fall off mid ride, very dangerous!! I was told at drop off that when I checked out Friday I could just leave them with the valet and they would pick them up. Got a call the next day about not getting the skis back and had to let them know that I did not have skis and that the board they gave me was waiting for them at the Valet. Again, I am very appreciative of the comp but I do feel like someone needs to know about how this went as I personally would hesitate in recommending this service to our customers now.

Posted on April 13, 2018 by
I can't wait to book with Ski Butlers on my next vacation, having them bring equipment right to your door totally eliminates all the hassle, especially when there is so much to do on the morning of skiing. The staff was amazingly friendly and flexible and made me feel welcome.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form