Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Extremely friendly people who show up prepared with quality gear and a few spares just in case. GREAT SERVICE!!!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
Extremely convenient, great service, knowledgeable staff... Ill come back.

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
The whole deal was super convenient and about the same price as Sierras rentals

Posted on December 22, 2010 by
great service
will use it again

Posted on December 21, 2010 by
Loved the service. The skis and boots were top quality and comfortable. We'll be using you again.

Posted on December 21, 2010 by
The gentleman who delivered my equipment was named Bill. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment at hand, and also about the mountain I had planned to ride. Bill even gave me a few good ideas on where to ride given my skill level. I plan to use Ski Butlers again the next time I go to the mountains.

Posted on December 19, 2010 by
The service was great and the price is reasonable. Rather than mentioning a $15 charge for change from skis to snowboards and saying it would be waived, why not just have a fixed daily rate regardless of change and discount 10% or so for extending.
Conceptually great business idea and execution was perfect. One little flaw is incorrect billing which I'm sure you guys will fix.

Posted on December 11, 2010 by
This was my first time using this service and I will Definitely use it again! Nice people, very convenient, and the equipment was great.

Posted on December 05, 2010 by
Great service! I'll definitely use Ski Butlers in the future!

Posted on December 04, 2010 by
Great service! I'll definitely use Ski Butlers in the future!

Posted on November 30, 2010 by
This was the best thing we did on this vacation! It worked out wonderfully! Thank you

Posted on March 26, 2010 by
The way a business should be run: friendly, competently, price-competitive, and convenient.
They made all the difference in my ski vacation.
You should use SKI BUTLERS!

Posted on January 16, 2010 by
Excellent service and equipment. Just the thing when you get in after a long trip. No waiting in line, and no hauling skis around all over the place. Many thanks.

Posted on January 16, 2010 by
The equipment was the best and newest that we had ever rented! The technicians who delivered our skis were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. The service was better than we expected and we will definitely use Ski Butler on our next ski vacation!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
What an excellent service! Five stars for Ski Butlers: friendly, punctual, and professional. We were so impressed by the whole operation and will be sure to recommend the company to all of our friends.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Excellent and convenient service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Fabulous service! The most convenient way to rent skis in the comfort of your own place. Ski Butlers are experienced professional and extremely courteous. They arrived on time and pick up was a breeze. We no longer will wait in ski rental places....we will use Ski Butler permanently. Thank you Guys for making ski rental a pleasure!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Overall, very good. Knowlegable team, made every effort to make the experience perfect - I only wish they met you at the chair lift!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
GREAT JOB, WILL RECOMMEND

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
We had a problem with my nephews boot and a new one was delivered in 20 minutes. Great service, friendly staff.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This is a great service. I was not traveling with my 14 year old daughter and I was able to pre pay and arrange the delivery of her boots, snowboard and helmet right to her hotel in Tahoe. We will diffinently use this service when we are in the area.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
An excellent service, quick, easy and efficient.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
needed to change out snowboard boots - but this was done in a timely fashion.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Your service was great! Thank you very much. I am glad our friends from the Fireside Lodge recommended your services. We will be back next year! :) The Wade Family

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Overall, very courteous and responsive during a very busy time of the year

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
: I can't say enough about the awesome service we received from Ski Butlers during our recent ski trip to Heavenly. We avoided the long lines at the rental shops, received personalized and professional service right in our suite, were provided top of the line equipment, and did all this paying a competitive rate. Will we use Ski Butlers again for our future family ski trips? Heck, we won't go on a ski trip anywhere Ski Butlers hasn't yet set up shop. Thanks for helping make our holiday ski trip a huge success Shawn & team!!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Your staff not only helped us with the skis but also with the local conditions on the mountains.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
We had an equipment failure with 1 set of skis which was resolved expeditiously after a phone call. We also left gloves and a ski jacket at home 4 hours away and it was nice to know clothing can be rented for the forgetfuls.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is the Best! They were on time and delivered the equipment right to our room. Their equipment is great with the ski's waxed and edges sharpened and were excellent when I wanted to change ski's after the first day. Their service is first class and their rates compare favorably to the resorts. I saved time and money and will definitely continue to use Ski Butler's in the future!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Absolutely fantastic customer service! The guys were on time, polite and very knowledgeable. We appreciated the convenience!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The guys couldn't have been any nicer or helpful.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Your service is Top-Notch. Our trip to South Lake Tahoe, CA was great. Sean and the rest of guys at SKI Butlers took the headache out of renting equipment. We had a snow board binding break on the mountain and you guys met us at the bottom and fixed it. I call that great service. The convenience of having the equipment brought to you at your hotel and then picked up when your done can not be talked about enough. Best of Luck in the Future and we will be looking for you guys on our next ski trip.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Great job by nice guys. At one point we wanted to change the size of a pair of boots and they were there within an hour and very pleasant about it. Bottom line is I would use them again Say no more.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Best experience ever when renting skis. Knowledgeable staff came right to our condo and brought and picked up everything we needed. The only thing I would suggest is to add a package that includes helmets. $8.00 seemed a little high to add but definately worth it. I like to get a set price instead of having to get a low price and then be forced to add extras. But still a great experience and we will definitely rent for you again.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The staff was friendly but unclear on pricing and logistics for renting multiple days. Having to repeatedly call and clarify prices and what I would be charged was not worth the convenience of having the equipment delivered.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This is the most awesome service EVER!!! I can't believe I didn't know about this before - Ski Butlers is price-competitive and an absolutely fantastic way to take the hassle out of ski equipment rentals. Thank you - you made our trip so much easier and that much more enjoyable.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Couldn't be more pleased!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Terrific way to rent skis when traveling. Great service. I will use SB every time I travel to a ski area. Strongly recommended to all

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This is an awesome service! I would recommend to anyone!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Excellent, timely, friendly, professional service!! What a treat to not have to wait in a busy shop with my kids!! Would definitely use again!!

Posted on April 04, 2009 by
We found the service great, extremely convenient, and the equipment in great condition.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form