Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2017 by
We had the best experience! The drop-off and pick-up went seamlessly. My skis, boots and poles were a perfect fit. Our butler went above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend! :)

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Cody, at the South Lake Tahoe location, was great to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable along with fast courteous service.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Delightful and helpful staff

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
It's an amazing service. It almost felt like we didn't rent skis, it was so seamless and easy!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
My experience with ski butlers was extremely pleasant and convenient. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Thanks for a great experience!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
cody is excellent !!!!!!!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great customer service. Just would like better skis

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Always great. Thanks!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Thank you all guys. You were very kind and cheerfull. I hope being back soon!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Had to change boots after 1st day, they came right away to switch them out.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The two gentlemen that brought our gear to us had "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Friendly, professional service. I would strongly encourage anybody renting ski gear to consider their concierge service--it's worth it!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The skis they originally brought me were a little shorter than I wanted so they went back and met me at Heavenly with a new pair. Totally awesome!!!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Loved the crew! Thank You!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
This was a great service.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Cody was great!

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Great service, great equipment!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Use these guys all the time. Prompt delivery, great service, always available.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
great service and very convenient!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
na

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Really great experience. You guys worked with us both with drop off and pick up locations. Love the service. Will rent from you the next time we are in town!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
great service from our ski butlers!!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the best delivery service in Lake Tahoe, hands-down. The gear is phenomenal, and the service is amazing. You'd be insane not to rent from them.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
On time, great people and a ski fit that was perfect!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Where do I start?! Every step of the experience was so EASY! I started my order online (super simple order placement). I spoke with a rep who immediately knew my order and provided me additional information that was helpful in picking the right packages for my family. Minutes prior to the drop off we had an addition to the order and they were able to FULLY accommodate what we needed. Jess and Rich (South Lake Tahoe) were not only super friendly and patient as they fitted everybody, but they also educated us on how to use the equipment most efficiently, shared local knowledge of the slopes, conditions, etc., and their sincere excitement about our boarding experience helped get everyone truly pumped about hitting the slopes. They called and showed up exactly at the time they said they would with their smiley faces and pickup all the gear while we rested cozily in our cabin. And lastly, due to our last minute changes there were edits that needed to be made to our invoice and John (info@skibutlers.com) responded promptly to my email with a perfectly accurate receipt. It was an overall AWESOME experience!! We will always use (and recommend) Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Both the drop off and pick up guys were the best. The helped out our kids and everything went as planned. See you guys the next time for sure

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
John Cdy Zach and the whole team were amazing. Great attitudes and very knowledgable
Ski Butlers are the very best

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Prompt delivery and pickup, easy to arrange just when we wanted it. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Great skis. Great service. Good prices.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
They just make it easy. They work around my schedule.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
We had experienced a major snow storm in the East which delayed all travel to Reno. Our party encountered roads "temporarily" closed due to avalanches, mud slides, flooding and accidents. Ski Butlers worked with us on all these issues and we finally got our ski equipment for the slopes. Kudos to the Ski Butler team of South Lake Tahoe!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Best customer service in the rental market.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Absolutely wonderful service and great equipment! The dryer was great for our boots (and gloves). Nothing better than avoiding lines and trying on boots in the lobby of the hotel in your PJs.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
I use them with confidence each year.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe were on time, friendly and beyond accommodating! They were able to add 2 other people to our order at the last minute and came back several times when people wanted to change out equipment for various reasons. So awesome!

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Always easy and super nice staff

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Awesome job!! Thanks for a great skiing experience.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
We had around 15 in our group and they came to our condo and size everyone to their comfort

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Great idea, love that they come straight to your hotel room :)))

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
3rd consecutive year I have group rented from ski Butlers...Everything was great as usual, except I did not get the skis I requested. I would have been extremely satisfied if I had gotten to ride the skis I requested. I was looking to purchase a pair but wanted to try them first through ski butler, hence why I paid for the premium ski package.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
SKi Butlers in LAKE Tahoe put the "HEAVEN" in Heavenly! The customer service was incredible! They met us when my husband needed to change his boots for a different size! They made everything SO easy & convenient! We will definitely rent from them in the future! Who needs LONG LINES?! Thank You Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
The guys in the morning were super hot.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Great experience

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Great service, value and equipment

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
When a theft of equipment occurred, the entire situation was handled easily. Thanks for your timely delivery of new equipment!

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Customer service was pretty good, but we got charged for things we didn't ask for (boot driers, helmets) and had several equipment malfunctions due to Rossignol snowboards, boots and bindings. The skiers in our party had no equipment malfunctions at all, so rent your skis here and boards elsewhere if you want decent stuff. Also, watch your bill for hidden charges. We had 47 in our group and less than a third of them were on boards.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Overall ~ pleased.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form