Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2017 by
great service from our ski butlers!!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the best delivery service in Lake Tahoe, hands-down. The gear is phenomenal, and the service is amazing. You'd be insane not to rent from them.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
On time, great people and a ski fit that was perfect!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Where do I start?! Every step of the experience was so EASY! I started my order online (super simple order placement). I spoke with a rep who immediately knew my order and provided me additional information that was helpful in picking the right packages for my family. Minutes prior to the drop off we had an addition to the order and they were able to FULLY accommodate what we needed. Jess and Rich (South Lake Tahoe) were not only super friendly and patient as they fitted everybody, but they also educated us on how to use the equipment most efficiently, shared local knowledge of the slopes, conditions, etc., and their sincere excitement about our boarding experience helped get everyone truly pumped about hitting the slopes. They called and showed up exactly at the time they said they would with their smiley faces and pickup all the gear while we rested cozily in our cabin. And lastly, due to our last minute changes there were edits that needed to be made to our invoice and John (info@skibutlers.com) responded promptly to my email with a perfectly accurate receipt. It was an overall AWESOME experience!! We will always use (and recommend) Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Both the drop off and pick up guys were the best. The helped out our kids and everything went as planned. See you guys the next time for sure

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
John Cdy Zach and the whole team were amazing. Great attitudes and very knowledgable
Ski Butlers are the very best

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Prompt delivery and pickup, easy to arrange just when we wanted it. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Great skis. Great service. Good prices.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
They just make it easy. They work around my schedule.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
We had experienced a major snow storm in the East which delayed all travel to Reno. Our party encountered roads "temporarily" closed due to avalanches, mud slides, flooding and accidents. Ski Butlers worked with us on all these issues and we finally got our ski equipment for the slopes. Kudos to the Ski Butler team of South Lake Tahoe!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Best customer service in the rental market.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Absolutely wonderful service and great equipment! The dryer was great for our boots (and gloves). Nothing better than avoiding lines and trying on boots in the lobby of the hotel in your PJs.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
I use them with confidence each year.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe were on time, friendly and beyond accommodating! They were able to add 2 other people to our order at the last minute and came back several times when people wanted to change out equipment for various reasons. So awesome!

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Always easy and super nice staff

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Awesome job!! Thanks for a great skiing experience.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
We had around 15 in our group and they came to our condo and size everyone to their comfort

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Great idea, love that they come straight to your hotel room :)))

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
3rd consecutive year I have group rented from ski Butlers...Everything was great as usual, except I did not get the skis I requested. I would have been extremely satisfied if I had gotten to ride the skis I requested. I was looking to purchase a pair but wanted to try them first through ski butler, hence why I paid for the premium ski package.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
SKi Butlers in LAKE Tahoe put the "HEAVEN" in Heavenly! The customer service was incredible! They met us when my husband needed to change his boots for a different size! They made everything SO easy & convenient! We will definitely rent from them in the future! Who needs LONG LINES?! Thank You Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
The guys in the morning were super hot.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Great experience

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Great service, value and equipment

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
When a theft of equipment occurred, the entire situation was handled easily. Thanks for your timely delivery of new equipment!

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Customer service was pretty good, but we got charged for things we didn't ask for (boot driers, helmets) and had several equipment malfunctions due to Rossignol snowboards, boots and bindings. The skiers in our party had no equipment malfunctions at all, so rent your skis here and boards elsewhere if you want decent stuff. Also, watch your bill for hidden charges. We had 47 in our group and less than a third of them were on boards.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Overall ~ pleased.

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
On time and on the money

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
We had a fabulous experience. The staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Equipment was very nice. Fitted appropriately and comfortable.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
The service was terrific. I paid extra for Demo and wish the quality of the equipment had been better.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
See Yelp review

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
I have used ski butler three different times in the past year at 3 different resorts. They always make my life easy and provide high quality service and work out the logistics. Great company!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
You guys rock! Amazing customer service, super friendly. Great business model - you took a painful process and made it painless.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
This is the second straight year our family used their services and we couldn't be happier with the service they provided and will continue to use them every time we ski in the future.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Our family skis 3 or 4 times a season and it's always a pleasure to work with Ski Butlers to rent our equipment. Knowing that we always have top of the line, new equipment is great. When we discovered that we could have equipment delivered right to us at our hotel for the around the same price as either renting at home and dragging it up with us or renting at the resort was a revelation. No more smelly ski rental shops for us. We also love the flexibility of swapping out skis that best fit the conditions, something that wouldn't be possible if we rented from a shop at home. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Zack was very helpful and made sure that all our equipment was perfectly suited to us. I'll be using Ski Butler's in all resorts that they serve in the future.

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Awesome service, super convenient, great gear and good prices for home delivery. Even refunded one day since we were snowed in and mountains were closed!

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Rich at South Lake Tahoe did a fantastic job. Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt, he was a pleasure to work with.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
See above.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Great in room service, very accomodating and friendly staff.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Zach and Cody were knowledgeable and helpful. Will never stand in line for ski rentals again!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Amazing company. Efficient, quick, and friendly. Definitely recommend.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Coming from out of State, and conducting business over the phone especially when it involves heights, weights and shoe sizes is never pleasant, however Zach made this process very easy and when he delivered the equipment made sure everything was correct. Their professional demeanor, attention to detail and prompt service is why we we've continued to use them every year we go skiing and snowboarding.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Super friendly and dependable. We had a very nice experience with Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
This service is was exceptional. They accommodated our change of delivery time. They we well prepared and met us in time in our hotel lobby and brought additional sizes to make the fit of equipment right. No lines no waiting. Return of equipment was an easy and accommodating hand off. THANKS SKI BUTLER. You made the rental part of our vacation a pleasure!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Read above I will be back I asked zack to have john call me so I can discuss the order price snd process again and give my feedback there

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Need
To provide a return equipment receipt

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Second time I have used Ski Butlers, I will continue to use them as long as I do not buy my own equipement.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.