Heavenly Customer Reviews

Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Cody was an excellent staff member. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Underutilized in my opinion, promotion should be in the near future for him. Excellent customer service skills.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Fantastic service! Very friendly, capable, and on time.

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Overall, this was a great experience. The guys who delivered the equipment (skis, boots, poles, goggles, and helmets) were punctual, professional, and knowledgeable about the entire process. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again in the future.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Rich was awesome.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Top notch, easy to arrange, made my trip enjoyable!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Excellent service great company.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
you guys rock.. 100% committed to us having a good trip - love it!

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Love the idea. Reasonable prices. Great employees

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Super convenient. Avoid rental lines. Cheaper than Heavenly rentals.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Working with Ski Butlers was a breeze. The happily accommodated changes in pickup time/equipment needs and were very responsive when we had questions. I would highly recommend them!!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Superb customer service!

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
John and his team in Lake Tahoe really went above and beyond this year to make or rental experiences great.

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Will use you again! We picked up in South Lake Tahoe and returned in Squaw. Easy easy!!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
I have been using Skibutlers for the last 5 years, will keep using them in future.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Thanks for everything, you exceeded my expectations

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
Richard, Chris, and Cody were great! Very polite and cool guys. They made our experience very enjoyable! Thanks!

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
I forgot to mention Richard on my first review. He was the one who fit our boots and adjusted the skis.
A great experience with your staff.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
We were very impressed with the service Cody and Christofer provided. The sizes and equipment were just right.

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
Ski Butlers provided a service that saved a tremendous amount of time. They were punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. They also gave us advice on how to enhance our experience using the Epic Mix app. We will use Ski Butlers again and highly recommend their service.

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
Cody and KZ were awesome. Service was just great and made me really comfortable with the equipment. The equipment was great too- first time my boots haven’t hurt skiing ever.

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
The South Lake Tahoe operation is fantastic! From the professional communication during reservation and appointment setting, through the on-site delivery / fitment... a class act, through and through! I can't say enough positive things about this operation! I'm jealous I didn't think about the ski butler concept first - and am eager to see what other models follow suit. In today's society that seems to have lost the meaning of customer service, these guys are a rare gem -- absolutely fantastic people working on the front line and managing this location.

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
Great service, fair price!

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
John and Rich were on time, in constant communication with us, and very friendly. It was a really quick and easy process to try the equipment on, and for them to adjust our skis. They were in an out in 5-7 minutes. We also wanted an early drop off since we decided not to ski the last day, and they were very quick to respond, right on time, and very flexible with us. You can't ask for more.

Posted on April 14, 2017 by
I'll definitely use your service again if/when I make my way back to Tahoe!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
top notch service, hard to get better service any where!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
We will probably never go in to another ski-rental shop again; I don't know how we skied for 25 years without these people! The convenience is UNREAL and the prices are comparable (sometimes CHEAPER) than the mountain shops.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Would absolutely use again after my first experience.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Excellent service, convenient friendly and great equipment and all delivered to you without any trouble

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Thank you south lake tahoe staff.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
I would recommend to all my fellow skiers

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
If the ski butlers are available I'll never rent from anywhere else

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
We really enjoyed using Ski Butlers. It was fast and easy, and when we needed them to pick up our equipment, they met us at the base of the mountain in 10 minutes. You can't ask for a better experience.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
delivery and pick up of equipment the best, great job will use in the future for sure doesn't get any better thanks again guys.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
The rep who fitted me was clearly knowledgeable and was very personable.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Great service. Friendly and helpful. You guys do a good job.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Second we have used ski butlers. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They make renting equipment fun. Why would you ever buy equipment if you only ski a few times a year. They make it too easy.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
great service, great attitude, i'd use'm anytime

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
My experience with Ski Butlers was an excellent one. After researching multiple rental companies online, my husband and I decided to go with Ski Butlers due to the magnitude of excellent reviews from others. We were not disappointed. They were very easy to comminuicate with, and they made it easy to schedule a time and place of our choosing for our drop-off/fitting and return. Zach did a great job making sure we were comfortable and happy with our equipment during our fitting, and John was extremely friendly and accommodating during the equipment pick-up! Thank you Ski butlers for making the equipment rental portion of our trip to Tahoe a Breeze!

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Personalized service, really good equipment & good prices. Definitely a great choice.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Everyone from the Lake Tahoe shop was great. Superior customer service, friendly, helpful and great knowledge of the area.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Best ski rental company. Super friendly, professional and reasonably priced.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
One employee walked all the way down an icy road after dark (~8pm) and up three flights of stairs to our condo to deliver a helmet!!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butler. My family travelled to Lake Tahoe skiing with 2 kids and this was by far the easiest ski rental we have ever had with no waiting in line or getting old equipment. I completed each skier profile at home and they met us at our hotel room for equipment fitting. After skiing for the day, they met us at the bottom of the hill! How easy!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Ski Butler was by far the best and easiest ski rental service I've ever used. Not only did they deliver skis and boots to our house, but if they'll even come to slope and switch things out if you're not happy. For example, my sister decided her boots were too big, we met Ski Butlers at the gondola 30 minutes later and they had a few new pairs waiting fro her to try. That is amazing! Normally, you'd either have to tough it out for the day, or drive back to the rental place.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Great sevice, very reliable

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Had a problem with the insoles with the boots but other than that the equipment worked great.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Jess was great with the fitting and helpful in answering my wife's questions.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Amazing service from the time of drop off to pick up. Thanks again Jess and Rob

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
I plan on taking more ski vacations in the future and to have a rental company that I trust is important.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form