Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 12, 2018 by
ski butlers kick ass.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Great experience. Delivery guys were nice people.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
The delivery staff was on time and very friendly.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Traveling to a ski destination all day with flights, luggage and driving always make for a long day. Add to that getting ski equipment late so you can hit the slopes first thing the next day. Ski Butlers made our trip so much easier. The convenience of delivery and the great quality of equipment made our trip the best ever! Friendly attentive staff only added to the wonderful experience. We are telling all our friends! So glad we found Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 10, 2018 by
Love you guys.....have used you in Steamboat and Tahoe -- would never consider renting any other way.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Service is great. Equipment needs upgrading in Tahoe.

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
Love the whole process. Great service.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Great job!

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
So simple and easy to rent , went above and beyond , will never rent anywhere else !!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
John at South Tahoe was excellent! The equipment was awesome, fitting was perfect and John met me at the bottom of the gondola for pickup. Super convenient! And communications with Chris, Cody and all were great. Wonderful experience -- THANKS!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers for the past six years at several different resorts. The service has always been better than expected and the equipment is excellent. I have my own skis, but never fight the hassle of even taking them. They are always there when promised and have the latest equipment. I highly recommend them.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Excellent Service! Very accommodating and nice to have the equipment delivered right to your hotel. Guys working there were super nice.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Cody and Rich were awesome. Would have invited them in for beers if they weren't working.

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Service is great. Fast, friendly, and super convenient

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Have used you guys for 6 year and you are always on time and very efficient. Mrs Ryan

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Cody was an excellent staff member. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Underutilized in my opinion, promotion should be in the near future for him. Excellent customer service skills.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Fantastic service! Very friendly, capable, and on time.

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Overall, this was a great experience. The guys who delivered the equipment (skis, boots, poles, goggles, and helmets) were punctual, professional, and knowledgeable about the entire process. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again in the future.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Rich was awesome.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Top notch, easy to arrange, made my trip enjoyable!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Excellent service great company.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
you guys rock.. 100% committed to us having a good trip - love it!

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Love the idea. Reasonable prices. Great employees

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Super convenient. Avoid rental lines. Cheaper than Heavenly rentals.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Working with Ski Butlers was a breeze. The happily accommodated changes in pickup time/equipment needs and were very responsive when we had questions. I would highly recommend them!!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Superb customer service!

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
John and his team in Lake Tahoe really went above and beyond this year to make or rental experiences great.

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Will use you again! We picked up in South Lake Tahoe and returned in Squaw. Easy easy!!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
I have been using Skibutlers for the last 5 years, will keep using them in future.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Thanks for everything, you exceeded my expectations

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
Richard, Chris, and Cody were great! Very polite and cool guys. They made our experience very enjoyable! Thanks!

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
I forgot to mention Richard on my first review. He was the one who fit our boots and adjusted the skis.
A great experience with your staff.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
We were very impressed with the service Cody and Christofer provided. The sizes and equipment were just right.
Thanks

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
Ski Butlers provided a service that saved a tremendous amount of time. They were punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. They also gave us advice on how to enhance our experience using the Epic Mix app. We will use Ski Butlers again and highly recommend their service.

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
Cody and KZ were awesome. Service was just great and made me really comfortable with the equipment. The equipment was great too- first time my boots haven’t hurt skiing ever.

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
The South Lake Tahoe operation is fantastic! From the professional communication during reservation and appointment setting, through the on-site delivery / fitment... a class act, through and through! I can't say enough positive things about this operation! I'm jealous I didn't think about the ski butler concept first - and am eager to see what other models follow suit. In today's society that seems to have lost the meaning of customer service, these guys are a rare gem -- absolutely fantastic people working on the front line and managing this location.

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
Great service, fair price!

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
John and Rich were on time, in constant communication with us, and very friendly. It was a really quick and easy process to try the equipment on, and for them to adjust our skis. They were in an out in 5-7 minutes. We also wanted an early drop off since we decided not to ski the last day, and they were very quick to respond, right on time, and very flexible with us. You can't ask for more.

Posted on April 14, 2017 by
I'll definitely use your service again if/when I make my way back to Tahoe!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
top notch service, hard to get better service any where!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
We will probably never go in to another ski-rental shop again; I don't know how we skied for 25 years without these people! The convenience is UNREAL and the prices are comparable (sometimes CHEAPER) than the mountain shops.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Would absolutely use again after my first experience.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Excellent service, convenient friendly and great equipment and all delivered to you without any trouble

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Thank you south lake tahoe staff.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
I would recommend to all my fellow skiers

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
If the ski butlers are available I'll never rent from anywhere else

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
We really enjoyed using Ski Butlers. It was fast and easy, and when we needed them to pick up our equipment, they met us at the base of the mountain in 10 minutes. You can't ask for a better experience.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
delivery and pick up of equipment the best, great job will use in the future for sure doesn't get any better thanks again guys.

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
The rep who fitted me was clearly knowledgeable and was very personable.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form