Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 28, 2016 by
I would recommend Ski Butler and will use them the next time I am in Lake Tahoe.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
They are incredible! They bring multiple sizes to you to try on and if they didn't bring one that fits (a board, skis, boots, etc) they go hunt one down for you! My son is 3 and the board they brought was too big. So they went and hunted one down within 1hour and brought it back. Amazing service! Very fun, outgoing and enthusiastic attitudes. Can't wait to use them again!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Fantastic Service!

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
I wish there had been a wider selection of skis.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
The service and convenience was outstanding - the staff was friendly and cooperative in every way. The equipment I rented was not what was agreed upon either on line or on the phone.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
staff was great very profession

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
I have used other ski rental delivery services, Ski Butlers is the absolute best!

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were full of information and had great customer service. They also drop off and pick up your rentals at your home, cabin or hotel room...I mean how awesome and convenient is that?! Amazing! We will definitely be using Ski Butlers in future for our rental needs. Thanks guys!

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick and convenient. Thanks for making our Lake Tahoe ski trip that much more enjoyable!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
I used your service once in Park City and again at S. Lake Tahoe. In S. Lake, Ophelia went out of her way to be of great service. I highly recommend Ski Butlers based on my two experiences and will use your service again on my next trip.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
As I said above nothing was to much trouble. Great Service!!! Will definitely use you guys again.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Your South Lake Tahoe crew is fantastic. Chip took his time fitting our 6 year old and made him feel like a pro.
Great service and personable staff.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
So easy to use!

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Whoever was working this Friday was great. Equipment was solid. Pick up was unreal.

Posted on January 17, 2016 by
Have rented skis and poles from Ski Butlers at several ski resorts out West and always good service.

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
I have never used a delivery service when renting ski/snowboard equipment, but I will only use them from now on. Service was prompt and informative. John took the time to make sure we had the proper boots and skis/board. He wasn't a pushy salesman trying to herd us through a line like I've experienced in the past. If you're not using Ski Butlers, you're doing something wrong.

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
Altheia at south lake take was a pro

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
This was a fantastic service that I will continue to use every time I go to Tahoe! Ingenious idea and exceptional customer service. so convenient, good quality products and good employees!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
We had no problem with any equipment & John took great care of us!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
I didn't ski, but our family didn't say anything negative to me. So I think everything was okay. The boots for the three-year old needed to be larger. He couldn't get his foot into the boot.

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
2nd time to use. Again great service & convenience.

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Again, biggest reason for downgrade is very poor initial for on one skier, and not so good on another. The rest were great. But the one resulted in severe bruising that hindered the entire trip and no apology or compensation was offered.

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
We had our delivery made at 8pm on Christmas Day! We felt bad about it, but Chip came by with a wonderful attitude being very helpful and patient with us. Can't thank them enough.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Always friendly, nice, knowledgeable people.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
.

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
I loved our time in Tahoe and you guys made it less stressful

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
My skis were fine, but for some reason the boots were tighter around my shins than I had experienced before, so I got bruises on my shins after a half day. My wife was unhappy that her skis were too short. She isn't realize 150s were too short until she got in the slopes and felt unstable on them. We didn't call for assistance because, for totally unrelated reasons, we had to cut our ski day short. Also one other irritation was that I booked it over the phone, and specifically said I did not want to do the $10 donation for the global warming thing. It ended up getting charged to my account anyway. Apparently a typo and it's supposed to be credited back to me, but Ski Butlers has to wait 24 hours(??). Anyway overall it was a good experience. The prices were competitive, it was certainly convenient and the personnel were easy to deal with.

Posted on December 07, 2015 by
I look forward to using your services again and I've already told many of my family and friends about Ski Butler.

Posted on December 02, 2015 by
Very professional company with exceptional customer service.

Posted on April 23, 2015 by
Great service, good equipment, when one pair of boots didn't fit the guy went straight to depot and turned up with more. Very helpful with prompt and efficient delivery and collection. Even refunded 2 days rental when mountain was closed due to lots of lovely snow. So much easier than the ski shops.

Posted on April 19, 2015 by
Excellent service, happy to refund days when mountain was closed due to snow storms

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
The Ski Butlers has been a satisfactory experience in my recent brief ski plans in the past 3 years. Thank you for this service.

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
The company stood by there equipment and made sure we had everything we needed.

Posted on March 27, 2015 by
excelent service !!

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
I wish the board had a stamp-pad, almost died a few times getting off the lift. Other than that everything was amazing, there on time courteous and very professional.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
excellent equipment.. our instructor at the resort commented about the quality of our rental equipment. they stated it was the best they had ever seen.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
What could be easier--They show up on time and custom fit everyone. If you want something different they'll bring it to you at no charge. And they show back up on time to retrieve the equipment when you're done! I could not be more satisfied! Very friendly staff as well!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Almost as good as our own equipment at home.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
The availability of Ski Butlers may now influence our choice of mountain that we may pick in subsequent years.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
tough to find boots to fit my wife.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Courteous, friendly staff.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
California experience enhanced significantly w Ski Butlers! Convenience, savings made it worthy of recommending to all. We will certainly use their service again! New York, NY

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Brilliant! We think Ski Butlers are the best for service and quality. Professional and always willing to go that extra bit to ensure we have a great time. As once a year and 'older' skiers this service is so important to us. We trust Ski Butlers to look after our old bones! We always have a great ski thanks to them.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
.

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
perfect service!

Posted on January 31, 2015 by
Would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Couldn't imagine an easier, more cost effective way to rent skis. The team was very communicative, flexible and a pleasure to work with. I'm never waiting in the rental line again.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Sheamus was great! He was very responsive and professional. It was nice working with a 3rd party rental that is cheaper and more flexible than a resort. Two thumbs up!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Awesome, great people and simple to get done!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Great customer service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form