Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Always friendly, nice, knowledgeable people.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
.

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
I loved our time in Tahoe and you guys made it less stressful

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
My skis were fine, but for some reason the boots were tighter around my shins than I had experienced before, so I got bruises on my shins after a half day. My wife was unhappy that her skis were too short. She isn't realize 150s were too short until she got in the slopes and felt unstable on them. We didn't call for assistance because, for totally unrelated reasons, we had to cut our ski day short. Also one other irritation was that I booked it over the phone, and specifically said I did not want to do the $10 donation for the global warming thing. It ended up getting charged to my account anyway. Apparently a typo and it's supposed to be credited back to me, but Ski Butlers has to wait 24 hours(??). Anyway overall it was a good experience. The prices were competitive, it was certainly convenient and the personnel were easy to deal with.

Posted on December 07, 2015 by
I look forward to using your services again and I've already told many of my family and friends about Ski Butler.

Posted on December 02, 2015 by
Very professional company with exceptional customer service.

Posted on April 23, 2015 by
Great service, good equipment, when one pair of boots didn't fit the guy went straight to depot and turned up with more. Very helpful with prompt and efficient delivery and collection. Even refunded 2 days rental when mountain was closed due to lots of lovely snow. So much easier than the ski shops.

Posted on April 19, 2015 by
Excellent service, happy to refund days when mountain was closed due to snow storms

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
The Ski Butlers has been a satisfactory experience in my recent brief ski plans in the past 3 years. Thank you for this service.

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
The company stood by there equipment and made sure we had everything we needed.

Posted on March 27, 2015 by
excelent service !!

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
I wish the board had a stamp-pad, almost died a few times getting off the lift. Other than that everything was amazing, there on time courteous and very professional.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
excellent equipment.. our instructor at the resort commented about the quality of our rental equipment. they stated it was the best they had ever seen.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
What could be easier--They show up on time and custom fit everyone. If you want something different they'll bring it to you at no charge. And they show back up on time to retrieve the equipment when you're done! I could not be more satisfied! Very friendly staff as well!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Almost as good as our own equipment at home.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
The availability of Ski Butlers may now influence our choice of mountain that we may pick in subsequent years.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
tough to find boots to fit my wife.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Courteous, friendly staff.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
California experience enhanced significantly w Ski Butlers! Convenience, savings made it worthy of recommending to all. We will certainly use their service again! New York, NY

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Brilliant! We think Ski Butlers are the best for service and quality. Professional and always willing to go that extra bit to ensure we have a great time. As once a year and 'older' skiers this service is so important to us. We trust Ski Butlers to look after our old bones! We always have a great ski thanks to them.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
.

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
perfect service!

Posted on January 31, 2015 by
Would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Couldn't imagine an easier, more cost effective way to rent skis. The team was very communicative, flexible and a pleasure to work with. I'm never waiting in the rental line again.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Sheamus was great! He was very responsive and professional. It was nice working with a 3rd party rental that is cheaper and more flexible than a resort. Two thumbs up!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Awesome, great people and simple to get done!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Great customer service!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The bindings on the snowboard I received for rental did not click on as smoothly as other rentals.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Only a little a bit more expensive than renting in a shop, but the service, convenience, and quality of the equipment is well worth it!

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
I skied in the most comfortable boots I've ever skied in! Thank you we had a great time.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
We love Ski Butler's at Heavenly in Lake Tahoe! The staff is great and they always work around your schedule. No standing in long lines! Customer Service is the best by far!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
We would definately use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Our two ski butlers were awesome. So friendly and professional!

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Can't wait to use this service again. Great concept!

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Superb customer service. Thank you!

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
Boots felt loose. Might have just been the brand.

Posted on April 25, 2014 by
for the first time my boots were not painfull!!!!

Posted on April 21, 2014 by
Althea was wonderful. She contacted us by phone and we narrowed down an exact time of arrival. Once there, she was fun to chat with, idid a great job fitting boots and skis, then made sure we were set with instructions should we have any concerns on the slopes. we had no issues on the slopes, plus this was the first year my son did not complain about his boots nor have to turn them in for replacements (in like 10 years) - they were spot on the first go. Althea also gave us good local advice for shopping and dining. Pick up was so easy, we just stood the equipment outside on the porch and the fellow put them in his vehicle, then came in to give us the receipt - easy peezy!

Posted on April 20, 2014 by
Scott Gillmore was great to work with

Posted on April 19, 2014 by
Keep up the good work

Posted on April 18, 2014 by
Hard to fit size here-- perfect fit

Posted on April 13, 2014 by
I started renting my skis in lake Tahoe when you just started in business and over the number of years that I have used your rental company I have had the best skis and the best service I could ever ask for I have rented in other resorts since and have always had a great experience but nothing beats the service I have had in Tahoe

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
The staff is friendly and thorough. The service is convenient and punctual. The price is reasonable (less than one would expect for "butler service". Highly recommend. Had a great trip to Lake Tahoe! See you next year. Thank you.

Posted on April 05, 2014 by
Benny, Althea and Scott enhanced our ski experience tremendously and made the ski rental outfitting process a breeze. We needed several boot adjustments the week of our trip which they handled promptly - extremely responsive. Compared to previous ski trips to Crested Butte, Co., this made our ski vacation significantly easier. Additionally, they provided some great "locals" guidance to restaurants, shopping and area amenities. Highly recommend their service - you won't be disappointed.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Thanks for changing the policy allowing the fitting in hotel room.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
Scott & Benny were super helpful, especially when I needed to swap ski models due to conditions.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
Would HIGHLY recommend Ski Butlers in South Lake Tahoe.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Scott did a great job fitting the skis I rented to my own boots. He was kind, knowledgeable, funny and very easy to work with. I didn't have to call him to tweak his work, but it was nice to know that I could call him if something went wrong with the skis or if they just didn't feel right. Great job, Scott!

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Want to give special recognition to Scott, our tech in Lake Tahoe who took a lot of time making sure we had the right equipment. Also very attentive to come back the next day to adjust my daughter's boots. Also, Benny was very flexible in arranging for pick up of our equipment.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Service was good with limited resources. Give your employees something to work with, My wife's ski binder
broke coming down the first run. Had to ski on one leg.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.