Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 09, 2014 by
I love the fact that they go out of their way to deliver, pickup and even get to the mountain during your day to fix any problem you might have. Really helpful and nice people.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Your prices are competitive and you deliver my rentals to my door. How much easier can it be. Everyone is always polite and curteous as well.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
When I'm done with this survey I'm going to call to rent from you for this weekend!

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Skis were in great shape. I've rented skis before and they were always beat up.. It was so convenient having ski butler bring all the skis to your house and to be able to be fitted and try everything on in your house.

Next time I need to rent skis, I will definitely use Ski Bulters.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Scott from Ski Butlers was immensely helpful. He was knowledgeable about the equiptment, the mountain, and snowbarding/skiing in general. He was able to answer all my questions. He was friendly and personable as well. Thanks for the great experience !

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
high applaud to Scott, he is very friendly and helpful. His service is utmost outstanding. He came to drop off and pickup very promptly.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Benny was super friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to deliver amazing customer service.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
The skis were really amazing. Surpassed my expectations. Boots were brand new and very comfortable. I have gotten more expensive/nicer looking boots before from other companies, but despite that, these were more comfortable that the supposed nicer boots, so I give them a 10.

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
Another great family ski vacation to Tahoe in January 2014. As usual Ski Butlers met us at condo and fit the kids out while we made dinner. Scott and Bennie were really personable and professional and the kids loved them. Jeff went out of his way to pick up late on Friday night at the slopes and we were on our way home. The Christmas ski trip is a family tradition, and since 2010 Ski Butlers has been a part of it. I trust this company and recommend them.

Posted on January 16, 2014 by
Would have liked a better/higher end ski boot than the one I used.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
My fit was great. I really appreciate Ski Butlers experience and expertise. They took great care of us.

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Upon application you should ask what length the skier prefers.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
In overall I think it was a great service and the quality of the equipment was great.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I really loved your service-- my only comment about rentals was that my boots and also friends' boots were really uncomfortable on shins. Could be that I hadn't skied in a year but was pretty badly bruised.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I keep coming back to Ski Butlers year after year. My ski experience in Tahoe is more convenient and relaxing because of the attention and care that the Ski Butler Team gives every member of our family.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I would use Ski Butlers again and have already recommended them to my friends

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Scott was wonderful. He is a great assett to your company!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
comfortable boots but did feel clasps difficult to close, better off having someone else close them for you. Tip of ski pole broke, but no extra cost issued

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
brought brand new boots. boots are usually difficult sometimes problematic for me. ski butlers has educated me about boots and always fit me just right

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
boots were fitted to tight or to smalls, left hot spots on my calf's.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
I skied last week at lake tahoe, If you want no hassels, be relaxed while getting your ski gear in a very puntual and tmely manner, this is the place. It was an excellent experience. I will never go to a ski shop to rent my skies again.

Posted on December 29, 2013 by
I would rent from ski butlers every time.

Posted on December 12, 2013 by
Great service and price.. You can't beat delivery to your hotel...

Posted on April 15, 2013 by
Repeat user and once again excellent gear to go with excellent service.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
The boots and skis were in great conditions. I do not know much about ski gear but we received praise on them by our ski instructors at Heavenly.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
This is by far the best service I have ever found.
In fact ski butlers even met me on a different mountain to gather our gear after we finished our ski trip in Tahoe. I am very impressed.

Posted on March 29, 2013 by
I couldn't have asked for more in every respect in service and quality of the rental.
I rented skiis to people for eight years and think I know something about the business and Ski Butlers is at the top of the heap!
Don Thompson

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
class operation

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
Incredible service from Maria at SkiButlers. They were very accommodating and flexible. Even when I had a few problems, that were no fault of SkiButlers they were understanding and accommodating. Very great experience. Thanks Maria. ~Nate (Indianapolis)

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
Nothing beats having nice people come to your room with the equipment. This is especially true if it is a family vacation. No waiting in line for rentals, you sit around with the kids while Ski Butlers takes care of everyone. No stress rentals!

Posted on March 25, 2013 by
I'll definitely use your service again whenever I get the chance. It was inexpensive and convenient. The staff were very accomadating, especially Jeff. He, even, offered to go get the ski pole I dropped off a lift while he was on the mountain. Thanks Jeff!!! You ROCK!!!!!

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Maria at Heavenly, CA was extremely helpful, courteous, and prompt.

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Great service, right to your door. Made getting to the slopes the quickest possible experience.

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Thank You Ski Butlers! You made our ski vacation great with your fantastic service, great equipment, and ZERO hassles. I will use you again and will recommend you to family and friends.

Cheers,

Chris

Posted on March 16, 2013 by
Board was really nice. Binding was a little jacked up, but ok

Posted on March 16, 2013 by
So easy, nice and accommodating. I'd use Ski Butlers again in a heartbeat.

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
My sons comments sum it up the best, if i can't be in my own gear i want to be in the Butlers.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
Overall great service and I appreciate the cost concession when you did not have exactly the ski I requested.

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
Absolutely loved the ski butlers and will rent from them every single time.

Posted on March 08, 2013 by
It was easy, efficient and competitive.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
wasn't crazy about the boots, skis were great

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Good team of people,, equipment and timely!

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Great product. Service is just as good if not better since I started using them in 2002.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Maria was awesome to work with!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Maria was very helpful and when my wife wanted more advance skis she was very helpful and also help me change my boots to get a better fit and this made our week of skiing much more enjoyable. I will recommend Skibutlers to everyone.

David Newell

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
It was soooo convenient to have them come to you. They were so good with the kids. There service made our vacation very relaxing.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
How accommodating they were. Overall it was an experience that exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Recommend you register the following Domain for your business (instead of the famous "The Butler did it") :

theskibutlerdidit.com

You could incorporate the phrase into your marketing campaign somehow.

Thanks and we'll see you again next year.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
I think everyone in our party got what they needed equipment wise but I would rent from you if you guys had two or three year old equipment because of your customer service it is just unparalleled and so much better than any other rental place!

Posted on February 16, 2013 by
Staff extremely friendly and offered all the support we needed. The concept of delivering to our accomodation, versus a ski hire shop, takes all the stress out of the equipment hiring process.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form