Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 15, 2013 by
Repeat user and once again excellent gear to go with excellent service.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
The boots and skis were in great conditions. I do not know much about ski gear but we received praise on them by our ski instructors at Heavenly.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
This is by far the best service I have ever found.
In fact ski butlers even met me on a different mountain to gather our gear after we finished our ski trip in Tahoe. I am very impressed.

Posted on March 29, 2013 by
I couldn't have asked for more in every respect in service and quality of the rental.
I rented skiis to people for eight years and think I know something about the business and Ski Butlers is at the top of the heap!
Don Thompson

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
class operation

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
Incredible service from Maria at SkiButlers. They were very accommodating and flexible. Even when I had a few problems, that were no fault of SkiButlers they were understanding and accommodating. Very great experience. Thanks Maria. ~Nate (Indianapolis)

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
Nothing beats having nice people come to your room with the equipment. This is especially true if it is a family vacation. No waiting in line for rentals, you sit around with the kids while Ski Butlers takes care of everyone. No stress rentals!

Posted on March 25, 2013 by
I'll definitely use your service again whenever I get the chance. It was inexpensive and convenient. The staff were very accomadating, especially Jeff. He, even, offered to go get the ski pole I dropped off a lift while he was on the mountain. Thanks Jeff!!! You ROCK!!!!!

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Maria at Heavenly, CA was extremely helpful, courteous, and prompt.

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Great service, right to your door. Made getting to the slopes the quickest possible experience.

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Thank You Ski Butlers! You made our ski vacation great with your fantastic service, great equipment, and ZERO hassles. I will use you again and will recommend you to family and friends.

Cheers,

Chris

Posted on March 16, 2013 by
Board was really nice. Binding was a little jacked up, but ok

Posted on March 16, 2013 by
So easy, nice and accommodating. I'd use Ski Butlers again in a heartbeat.

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
My sons comments sum it up the best, if i can't be in my own gear i want to be in the Butlers.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
Overall great service and I appreciate the cost concession when you did not have exactly the ski I requested.

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
Absolutely loved the ski butlers and will rent from them every single time.

Posted on March 08, 2013 by
It was easy, efficient and competitive.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
wasn't crazy about the boots, skis were great

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Good team of people,, equipment and timely!

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Great product. Service is just as good if not better since I started using them in 2002.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Maria was awesome to work with!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Maria was very helpful and when my wife wanted more advance skis she was very helpful and also help me change my boots to get a better fit and this made our week of skiing much more enjoyable. I will recommend Skibutlers to everyone.

David Newell

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
It was soooo convenient to have them come to you. They were so good with the kids. There service made our vacation very relaxing.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
How accommodating they were. Overall it was an experience that exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Recommend you register the following Domain for your business (instead of the famous "The Butler did it") :

theskibutlerdidit.com

You could incorporate the phrase into your marketing campaign somehow.

Thanks and we'll see you again next year.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
I think everyone in our party got what they needed equipment wise but I would rent from you if you guys had two or three year old equipment because of your customer service it is just unparalleled and so much better than any other rental place!

Posted on February 16, 2013 by
Staff extremely friendly and offered all the support we needed. The concept of delivering to our accomodation, versus a ski hire shop, takes all the stress out of the equipment hiring process.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
I had a problem with my boot at the top of the mountain, called Ski Butlers and by the time I made it down to the lift 8 min. later, they had a new pair of boots ready and waiting for me! I loved that 3 min. later I was back on the lift ready for a great day of skiing!!

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
A decent selection of new equipment.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Very friendly staff, if any of your equipment is not working for you, they are there to fix it at a moments notice. Completely takes the hassel out of renting!

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
My past experience indicates Ski Butlers provides the customer very good and well maintained equipment, and does a very good job of fitting the equipment to the customers needs.

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
They met my needs just right.

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Boots where the upgrade and comfortable. Skis where good eventhough the snow was not.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
The staff was very helpful. I had an issue with my boots not fitting well the first day and someone met me at the base of Heavenly to swap out boots.

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
I could tell the quality of the skis while cutting/turning into the slope. The boots fit nicely too. Thank you!

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
newest equipment, geared to your skill-set

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
Super helpful, friendly, accommodating, always available even early in the morning or late at night, super knowledgeable.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We have used Ski Butlers for many years now at Heavenly and would highly recommend them. They offer quality service and equipment and are always just a phone call away for assistance.

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
Great service and staff.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Highly recommended. Very friendly, knowledgeable. By far the best experience we have had renting equipment in Tahoe.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
We have used Ski Butlers for the past 7 years and are very confident in receiving excellent service .As we travel over to the USA from England it is very important for us to have no worries as to getting suitable ski equipment.They have all our details before we arrive and are quick to deliver the equipment to our apartment.

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
Excellent gear!

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
Excellent equipment.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
I have used Ski Butlers numerous times. Their equipment is well cared for and fitted to perfection. If not satified with its comfort after using for a day they will exchange at your convenience so you will not miss out on any skiing the following day. Staff has a great attitude and were very concerned about equipment meeting both the safety and level of experience of both my children.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
My ski instructor complimented my ski's as being a great pair, and the fit was great.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Very easy to work with fast friendly service and very helpful. I guess I was wrong about customer service being a thing of the past. Butlers is customer service at its best!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
TOP NOTCH WELL MAINTAINED EQUIPMENT

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
Was able to reserve brand new top of the line equipment even on a holiday weekend. No worrying about what the rental shop will have in stock. Thanks for a great weekend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
I love trying out the new technology. Probably the best skis I've ever been on.

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
No problems with equipment.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.