Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 19, 2012 by
What an AWESOME service! Makes traveling with a family super easy, as our ski equipment is brought right to our hotel room and we do not have to fight with crowds or wait in lines. LOVE IT!!!

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Jared and crew were awesome. They were cvery nice and accommodating with all of our family. This is a great business that we have been using for years in Lake Tahoe and would not do it any other way.

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
You should us for boot a exact messurement of feet, so people could have better boots sizing.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Brilliant Service - wouldn't rent any other way now.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
All good :)

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
All round good experience, made life a lot easier. Thanks for your help.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
Great service. Having Ski Butlers come to us gave us two extra hours on the slopes.

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
great service, would definitely use again

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Ski Butlers provides the kind of service that is all too rare these days! They are knowledgeable, responsive, and customer-focused. I wish they could teach other organizations how to provide great service and add value! Diane O.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
The guys at Ski Butler were great and the delivery was on time and service was awesome.

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
Outstanding service! Have used them multiple times and has always been a great experience!!!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Excellent service, on time, flexible with friendly and quality world-class customer service!!! You can't go wrong!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Excellent rental again! Very timely, polite, and know what they are doing. Definitely would rent from them again when in Tahoe.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
You all Rock!!!

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
Fast, professional and courteous service. They are truly at your service. Relax and and let them take the stress out of rentals. No lines and at your convenience.

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
You guys exceeded my expectations each day. Your tech (Justin) was very professional and fairly knowledgeable about the products he was setting up. What was the most impressive part was how responsive your team was to anything we needed, it made our vacation much more enjoyable knowing that if we needed different equipment that we would not have to wait very ong to get it. We are looking at booking our next vacation and will definitely use you guys again! Thanks!

Posted on April 25, 2011 by
Great service. Saves a lot of time. Will definitely use Ski Butlers aggain.

Posted on April 18, 2011 by
Very good, reasonably priced, high quality equipment, and very convenient!

Posted on April 18, 2011 by
Thought it was a bit expensive but the quality was great. The bindings were set just right and the boots felt fine.

Posted on April 13, 2011 by
My friend and I had our equipment brought to us at Embassy Suites in Tahoe. She was used to her old boots and when she skied on the rentals she said she'd throw away her boots because the rentals fit so well. Both of us also loved the performance of the skis.
I don't know if we could have saved money going elsewhere, but we sure saved time.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
Sure made renting the equipment a lot easier this year. Do you operate in Park City?

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
This is the second time we rented from Skibutler. Both are with highly satisfied experience. The eqipments are exactly as we would like to have which suited our ability well.
It is so enjoyable that you do not have to carry heavy skis to and from airports and the eqipments are to be delivered and pick up in your own room at Resort. We are very impressed by the
punctual and profesional manner of staff.
We have already decided to do the same on our next trip next season.

Posted on April 05, 2011 by
Great service....within 20 mins. they arrived at my Condo, and fitted me with skiis, boots and poles. It was a very stress free way to begin a great ski vacation...I will be using Ski Butlers again in the future!!!!!
dk
Tampa, FL

Posted on April 04, 2011 by
Overall the friendliness of your staff is top notch. Delivery and pick up was right on time and very convenient. We got our skis in Heavenly and dropped off at Squaw...very nice! That said, we had some problems with the equipment (my Dad's poles and skis were way too short) and we didn't want to go through the hassle of making an appointment to exchange them. In that case it may have been more convenient to just walk over to the local rental shop and do a quick exchange. Having things brought to you on a silver platter is nice...but not always the most convenient. In their defense, SkiButlers asked us (begged us) to let them know if any adjustments were needed. We just didn't want to sit around waiting for them.....it was a personal choice. Next time, given a convenient local shop location, I would choose to rent from a shop.

Posted on April 04, 2011 by
You guys Rock! Service and Quality was top notch. I will be back when we are in the south shore area.
Thanks and I will refer you in the future!

Posted on April 02, 2011 by
What remarkable service! I must confess that I was a bit skeptical when I first heard about Ski Butler, but now I am a convert. Outstanding equipment and delivered to our door by a friendly and professional staff member. I will never stand in line at the equipment rental area again!!!
Jared was the best!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
We used you in Park City last year and in Tahoe this. Delivery and pick-up were prompt and exactly as promised. Fitting in the room was easy and right the first time. Your guy was professional and friendly. We had zero issues with the equipment and didn't have to contact you again until return time. You're our guys and we'll stay with you.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Great Service! Everything worked well and there was no hassle.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Wow, I was really impressed by your folks. They were awesome! I would recommend ski butlers to anyone where they are availble.
Jim Whatton

Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Ski Butler is the way to go. I will never rent ski equipment any other way. Outstanding company with great people and awesome equipment. Using them is a no brainer. The only way to go. Thanks Michelle and the entire Ski Butler team for making our Spring Break as good as possible. See you next year.

Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Quick, efficient service in the comfort of your hotel room. Friendly staff, on time.

Posted on March 27, 2011 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers at Heavenly exceeded all expectations. They were timely, patient, and very friendly. I will never use another rental company. Thanks Jared, Lundy, Graham and Ben!

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Jared, Graham and Lundy were awesome! Would highly recommend Ski Butlers. Crissy

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Great service! Cost comparable to other local shops. Well worth not having to drag skis, boots, etc. through airport and pay to transport on plane.

Posted on March 25, 2011 by
One of the best services. Waiting in lines for ski/board rentals is the only bad experience about skiing...and this eliminates that.

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Friendly, accommodating, excellent!!!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
They were just awesome, the only problem was I never got to use my ski's, but my husband did and was very pleased.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service we received in Tahoe was amazing. It saved so much time. The convenience of it was awesome. Jered and Graham came over on a Monday afternoon and fitted 6 of us. They were delightful and very helpful on ski tips as well as dinner/shopping tips! We will definitely use this service again.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service was great. It really made our first day easier and faster!

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
We have skiied a lot of places and this was one of the best services we have come across! The employees were great and our equipment was very good, even toward the end of the season. We will definitely do this again!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
We loved the home delivery - this saved us so much time. Thanks!!

Posted on March 18, 2011 by
Will use Ski Butler next time my family is in town. Thanks again!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Great experience! Great service! Great people!!!!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Even though a couple of mistakes took place, it was the personality of the young men that blew us away. They were extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. They were humble and a calming and destressing presence in the sometimes frustrating process of fitting boots, especially for a 10 year old! And, that was ALL three of the guys we met. We were at Winterpark, CO over Christmas and had only wished that they had such services. They need it bad there. I just think, from our experiences of service, that you might have to ship some of your own personnel from Lake Tahoe there. You would be extremely successful then. Good luck!

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
You guys are awesome!

Posted on March 14, 2011 by
Delivery v.quick and fitting very efficient. Equipment fine for my needs. No pick up; was asked to leave with Hotel Bell boy which COULD cause problems. All in all a very good service.
Thanks
Will

Posted on March 13, 2011 by
Very painless process and the price was right.

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Great service!!!

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
The best ski rental experience ever¡¡¡

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Very acommodating - they were able to deliver and pick-up the equipment on short notice.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form