Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Could not have been a better rental experience! Our club has approx. 300 members. I'm sending an e-mail about your services to all of them.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Could not ask for better service or equipment. Great job.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
What an outstanding service you guys have. It went much smoother than I thought and was the first time I actually enjoyed renting skis. Thank you Steve for making my trip that much better.

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Mike from New Hampshire was great to deal with! Thanks for providing a great service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Excellent

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Very convenient. Wonderful staff and service. I will look for their services in every American ski resort I visit.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Effortless!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Great service, Tyler did a great job.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Great service, decent price. I will use again

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Using Ski Butler was great. It saved time from having to wait in line at the ski shop to get rentals, fill out the paper work and get fitted. I did all this online and when the man showed up with the skis I gave him my boot and he set the binding to fit it. He had already done the adjustments for the weight so it took less than a minute per person in our group. For the $10 or $15 more than going to the local shop, this is the way to go. Looking forward to using Ski Butler again. Add Crested Butte in 2010.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Tyler at the Jackson Hole, WY location was excellent - great guy, great service and he picked out the best skis for me. I loved it!!! Will be mentioned in my international magazine. Ski Butlers rocks...

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
The convenience factor alone was priceless.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Using Ski Butler was great. It saved time from having to wait in line at the ski shop to get rentals, fill out the paper work and get fitted. I did all this online and when the man showed up with the skis I gave him my boot and he set the binding to fit it. He had already done the adjustments for the weight so it took less than a minute per person in our group. For the $10 or $15 more than going to the local shop, this is the way to go. Looking forward to using Ski Butler again. Add Crested Butte in 2010.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Tyler was our man in Jackson Hole! He went completely above and beyond!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form