Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 85.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great service and equipment

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
This is the 2nd year I have rented from Ski Butlers. I definitely recommend them.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers turned a hectic frustrating and time consuming activity into a easy relaxing activity in our home for our family which turned into more time on the slopes I hope to never see the inside of a rental ski shop again

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Great on-time service and pre-arrival communications.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Max at Jackson Hole Ski Butlers was awesome! He provided extremely high quality customer service, was prompt, friendly and flexible. He even called us back after my husband changed his boots after he found another pair he thought might work better and met us a second time (he was right - they were perfect!). Thanks for making our experience so great!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Kris didnt have our boot sizes so he brought a whole bunch. Smart.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
We would highly recommend ski butler everything about our experience was positive

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Great service and knowledgeable staff. Made our trip super easy and flexible.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
The staff was great. All three staff members that interacted with us in person were gentlemen and genuine.

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
This is a great and flexible rental shop. Very accommodating. Willing to go out of their way to help. Max was a great employee, very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. My husband and I will refer everyone to this fantastic ski rental shop!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
This is a great service! Try it out, you will be pleased!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Totally satisfied !!

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Very nice and knowledgeable people.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Great equipment you were on time and the drop of equipment was so easy, I did not even know it was that easy.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I've used ski Butlers in Vail, Aspen, Utah and this year in Jackson Hole. The quality is consistently great at all locations. Next time I go west, I'm not going to drag my skis, but have ski Butlers provide equipment to match the conditions Ski Butlers even changes skis mid vacation if conditions change- it's a great way to enjoy a ski vacation!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
We had 5 in our party arriving at 3 different times. Also we needed ski butlers to come to the mountain twice to change boots and then to change out to powder skis. Very professional. Top shelf service.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Great Service

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Props to Ben, Sumner at the team in Jackson. They have continued to improve their service since they opened here a decade ago.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Great equipment and your workers are knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great service! The easiest way to get good equipment with no lines.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great service - no long lineups waiting for rentals. Staff was very knowledgeable about the ski area (as well as the equipment).

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Fabulous service!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Keep up the great service. I have used SB on numerous occasions and never was less than 100% satisfied.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Used for years now at several locations. Very nice. Highly recommend!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Butlers made renting skis easy and worry-free. delivery and pick up at the door with efficient ski exchange options and friendly service.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
What more can I say - will never check my skis on an airline again

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Hard to beat the incredible "at your door" service. I wish Ski Butler was in every ski town in Canada!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Amazing service - I only had 3 days to shred as much of JHMR as I could, and Ski Butlers arrived promptly at 7 AM on Day 1, so I lost no time at all. The tech even brought maps, and based on my ability, pointed out some of his favorite runs.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great job

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Guys very nice and responsive : had to change ski out mid day and they were there right on the money with a smile on their face

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
First class and seamless. No need to haul your own stuff.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Will sec rec you all
Alex my 'butler' was great in JH

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Alex at Jackson Hole was awesome. There was a slight mixup with our boots so he let us try two sets of different boots for no extra charge.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
The young man brought two sizes of boots, that was smart. Also, told me the best way to get the boots on & off. He was very helpful.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
When our flights were delayed Ski Butlers rearranged their schedule to meet our needs. They provided excellent service and the equipment was awesome! We will definitely use you guys again! Thanks!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
This is a great service especially for a family or novice group like ourselves! We were impressed by how quickly and efficiently they got all 8 of us outfitted and on our way to snowboarding!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Quick, professional, and polite service

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The best way to rent ski's

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Awesome service! Will use yall again and refer our friends.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
The representatives were very attentive and informed. This is the only way to go!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Excellent customer service! Max and Sumner could not have been more helpful!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Very easy and affordable. Will see your team in Aspen in January!

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
The equipment is top notch. The service was timely. The staff knowledgable and personable. So much so that we were the last run of the evening for delivery & had the tech stay for dinner before fitting us. We'll be return customers without a doubt.

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
We will use ski butlers every time we rent from now on!

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Thank you! Great ski, friendly people

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
We've been renting from Ski Butlers for many years, chiefly at Jackson Hole. Ski Butlers is one of the key pieces to an enjoyable vacation year after year.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Ski Butlers makes rental easy! They come to you and are knowledgeable, experienced skiers and all super friendly and helpful. Need different boots or skis, no problem! They met us st our convenience!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Performed perfectfully

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Always the best people to use for ski reantals

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers - what a great experience. Top notch product and service. Made my ski vacation

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Review Form