Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 07, 2019 by
As always, great service and skis!

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Great service!!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
This service is the way to go! Very convenient and much more efficient than going to a rental shop

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Alex was great. Very service oriented and customer friendly

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Great service, ski tech was knowledgeable and patient helping me select the right gear

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Such a convenient service! The guys that helped us were prompt, helpful, and they even had comfortable ski boots. We’ll definitely do business with them again. Fabulous experience!

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
Super great service!! Had a huge group and delayed arrival and all was handed smoothly and professionally. Great equipment too.

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
Fun trip, well worth the money. Our guide Ryan was awesome.

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
You guys are amazing! Seriously made our lives so much easier picking up and dropping off the equipment

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
Ski Butler was awesome, so convenient and on point!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
I’ve used ski butlers at several different mountains throughout the years. The equipment is absolutely first rate, the ski butlers are pleasant, polite and helpful young adults, and delivery and pickup is always on time. Great company !

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Ski Butlers service was great! The staff I spoke with were friendly and helpful. The skis were almost new and while I thought it would be nice to try other skis I ended up liking the Soul7's so much I stuck with them for my whole trip.
I will definitely use them again when I need to rent skis!

Posted on January 25, 2019 by
excellent skis and service

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Perfect service throughout the process. Booking online was easy, and a staff member followed up a couple of days prior to our arrival to double check the order. Delivery of the equipment was easy and very flexible when I called the morning of our delivery and wanted to change the time to an earlier drop off. The fitting process was quick and easy in our room and we had several styles of boots to choose from. Service after the initial delivery was outstanding. Within just a couple of runs I realized I needed a different size boot and all it took was a phone call and in 15 minutes they were at my room with a new pair of boots. Would highly recommend Ski Butler Jackson Hole!

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great customer service!!!

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Awesome service.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Best customer service ever!! They provide great equipment, are easy to reach and are very accommodating. Any issue they will resolve in a timely manner. I can’t say enough good things about these guys. We have used them in South Lake Tahoe and Jackson Hole and plan on using them again for our next ski trip to north star next month.

Posted on January 18, 2019 by
The people I spoke with, john and Alex were great. The tech was on time and helpful and the service worked as advertised. I would definitely use this rather than dragging equipment on an airplane.

Posted on January 18, 2019 by
Prompt and easy service.

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Your service was flawless! With only 2 days to ski,i and arriving to a Jackson late from Yellowstone, it was perfect to get our rental skis at 8:30p so we could hit the mountain early in the AM! Good equipment, pleasant staff and great timing! Thanks again!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
World Class Delivery, Fit and Service!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Great service -- could not have been easier!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
I live in Florida and only ski once per year so owning a bunch of ski equipment doesn’t make sense. I found Ski Butlers online and I am so glad I did! They came right to my room with a variety of boots to try on to make sure I had a good fit. The equipment was all in great condition and when I was done skiing, I just returned it to the front desk of the hotel for my ski butler to retrieve. So easy and convenient!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butler for years, and are never disappointed. Extremely convenient, and no lines

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
As always, the guys are always on time and do a great job. Hassle free!! I highly recommend them

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
The staff is so helpful and professional! They really go above and beyond!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Great service. Prompt and professional! Such a great idea! You listened to our needs and followed through, not always done in todays world! Just great guys too!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Everyone at Ski Butlers was very helpful and made renting skis very easy.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Always reliable, knowledgeable, and professional. Ski Butlers is our number 1 go to for our guests at White Buffalo Club!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Punctual and very friendly, will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
No standing in lines to pick up or drop off! Excellent Service! The booking process could be better. Had a hard time getting to the right location, after it told me to call because of packages being sold out. I would definitely use these guys, again!

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Super helpful and chatty guys; very nice to work with.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Outstanding customer experience.

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Terrific and very responsive service

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is an amazing service!

They came to our hotel with all the gear we needed to prepare my 10 year old son and I for our first ever ski experience. In addition to having multiple sizes of boots, skis, helmets and poles, they showed us how to maneuver around in the gear and they gave us great advice on what to expect at ski school.

One of the greatest advantages of using Ski Butlers is that we completely avoid the mayhem and chaos of renting equipment onsite. We simply arrived at ski school, checked in and hit the slopes! And at the end of our trip, we placed the equipment outside of our hotel room and Ski Butlers picked it up with no incident.

Highly recommended.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Great guys, super professional, gear was top notch. Made a family ski trip 1,000 times easier!

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Great service, wonderful staff and top-notch equipment -- thanks for setting me up for a fun day at the slopes!

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Timely, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. You are our number 1 ski studs!

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Max and Alex were wonderful!!

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Brand new skis - perfect for Jackson Hole conditions! And Great service - delivery on time and came found me at breakfast.

Posted on December 11, 2018 by
Myself and two friends arrived at our hotel in Jackson Hole and within an hour had gotten a call from Max who arrived 45 minutes later with 3-4 choices of skis and boots, Absolutely brilliant service (I should mention that Max had also emailed me in the days prior to arriving which allowed great peace of mind). One of us switched out ski's / boots during lunch, this was as simple as making a call and they met us at the Bar / Restaurant! We couldn't be happier with the service and will without question use them again and again.

Posted on May 08, 2018 by
WE HAVE BEEN PARTNERING WITH SKI BUTLERS FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND OUR GUESTS LOVE THIS SERVICE. STEPHEN PRICE GENERAL MANAGER SPRING CREEK RANCH

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again!!

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
My are Trip less stressful.

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
Good group of guys, good service.

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Great service, very professional, ski butlers knew exactly what we needed... highly recommend them

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
Great organization. They even met me at the bottom of the slope to change out my boots.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Max was so incredibly helpful to a first time skiier! I had an amazing time on the slopes thanks to you guys. Great equipment and advice, and wonderful, friendly service all around!

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Great experience

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form