Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 08, 2018 by
My service tech and delivery guy was great. Shared his local knowledge of the mountain and where to find the best snow.

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Great staff and experience

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Davis is terrific!

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
The staff at Ski Butlers went out of their way to ensure that we received prompt, spot-on service and equipment. We had contact with 3 of the staff, and all performed at an outstanding level.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Loved that everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The guys were great about swapping out my daughter's ski when it was damaged on the slopes. They even found my dad's insoles in his boots & mailed them back! Really great service from a great group of people. Thanks, Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Nice skis. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
My bad, not bringing my own boots. Won't do that again. Skis were perfect.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
good communication with customers, super service/equipment/fittings and on time delivery

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
The service was amazing thanks so much for helping us.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
The service was easy and the equipment was in great condition. Max, Davis and the crew in Jackson Hole over-delivered and I will definitely use them again in the future!

Posted on January 21, 2018 by
Our son took a bad spill on the first day of our vacation and was not able to snowboard for the rest of the trip.
The Ski Butler crew was so very kind and understanding, even crediting our account for the missed days.

Posted on January 21, 2018 by
See the comments to a friend...but, we just love the service and quality of equipment. We have rented from four different locations in two states through the years and it's awesome every time every place.

Posted on January 15, 2018 by
SkiButlers saved my snowboarding experience. I forgot my pants and did not want to spend an extra $150-$400 on new pants. If it wasnt for Steven at the Hostel I was staying at I would have had to dish out the cash. I called SkiButlers and they were professional, quick, and friendly. Ian was the gentleman that helped me and I truly enjoyed the experience he provided. Thank you Skibutlers for saving my trip! Your company helped me enjoy my trip more than you know!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
EACH TIME WE ASKED FOR SKIS OR BOOTS TO BE CHANGED THE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF ARRIVED ON TIME - SO PROFESSIONAL

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Great service and so much more convenient than renting onsite!

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Great people good experience no complaints

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
We had our luggage lost by the airline (skis, boots, etc) and had to make a very last minute reservation. Using Ski Butlers could not have been an easier more pleasant experience. Everyone we talked to on the phone and Davis who delivered our gear and fitted our boots was awesome; knowledgeable, super friendly and helpful. Because they came to us, we were able to recover precious ski time that would have otherwise been lost in line at the rental desk. I will be recommending Ski Butlers to everyone I know!

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
Great team, always responsive. Thank you!

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Ski Butler was on time, their equipment is terrific and they make life on the slopes that much easier.

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Quality equipment from people that actually care. RENT FROM SKI BUTLERS

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Really easy to work with — made the trip that much more fun!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Best Service I have ever had for a ski rental place 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is consistently fabulous no matter where you rent. This was our first time using them in Jackson and we weren’t disappointed.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
We received exceptional service from Ski Butlers. They listened to our preferences and needs and then made personalized suggestions for the existing snow conditions. The gear was in great shape (basically brand new). They also accommodated resecheudled our in hotel appointment when our flight was weather diverted and we arrived hours late. Couldn’t ask for more. Based on my experience, I don’t think you can go wrong with Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Kip was awesome, he was super friendly and helpful & gave us great tips about other places to check out in Jackson Hole.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Great service all the way. Efficient and seamless

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
I love the way they are dedicated to make our stay memorable. They do their best to provide what you want.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Super accommodating, friendly pros!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
A brilliant idea and tremendous value for money. This should have been done long, long.ago.

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Great experience with Ski Butters!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Delivery was on time as always and very courteous staff. No hassle whatsoever.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Max was great and very responsive

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
We enjoyed our rental experience. Thanks!

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Thank you so much for your kindness, help, and professionalism!

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
very good service

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
These folks are awesome. They know their equipment and always deliver as promised!

Posted on December 25, 2017 by
delivery was on point, dudes were chill and helped us set up everything quickly.

Posted on December 18, 2017 by
Great service. The guys were always willing to come to the house for any adjustments necessary. That can definitely spoil you.

Posted on December 18, 2017 by
The guys is the Jackson Hole WY store are the best!!!!

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
I have to say all of the employees at Ski Butlers for WY are awesome. Couldn't ask for better service and courtesy!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Thank you, you guys are great!

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
The team was very friendly and easy to work with. They showed up right on time at our rental house and walked us through the process of the fitting. Answered all our questions and offered on the fly equipment updates if anything didn't meet our needs on the slope. They even came back to the house at the end of the day to pick up the equipment while we were out to dinner. Will definitely use again as they made the experience painless and let us focus on skiing with our friends.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great service, really enjoyable to work with you guys again.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
This was the best experience I have ever had with a ski shop, and ski equipment from Ski Butlers was less expensive than other shops!??

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Great equipment. The convenience of the service coming to you and fit you properly was awesome. Affordable and so quick. Super service.

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
We had to swap boots one day while at the mountain, Ski Butler was there quickly to make a binding adjustment, hard to beat that kind of customer service, Thanks Chris! (Jackson Hole, Wy.)

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Great service, friendly, prompt. Made our first day much easier. Thank you

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Max delivered my skis ahead of schedule and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the skis as well as the mountain. People make the difference when it comes to customer service and he did an excellent job! This was my first time using Ski Butlers and it took the pain and hassle out of renting skis. Great job guys!
Thank you!
Scott J.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form