Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great job

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Guys very nice and responsive : had to change ski out mid day and they were there right on the money with a smile on their face

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
First class and seamless. No need to haul your own stuff.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Will sec rec you all
Alex my 'butler' was great in JH

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Alex at Jackson Hole was awesome. There was a slight mixup with our boots so he let us try two sets of different boots for no extra charge.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
The young man brought two sizes of boots, that was smart. Also, told me the best way to get the boots on & off. He was very helpful.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
When our flights were delayed Ski Butlers rearranged their schedule to meet our needs. They provided excellent service and the equipment was awesome! We will definitely use you guys again! Thanks!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
This is a great service especially for a family or novice group like ourselves! We were impressed by how quickly and efficiently they got all 8 of us outfitted and on our way to snowboarding!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Quick, professional, and polite service

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The best way to rent ski's

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Awesome service! Will use yall again and refer our friends.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
The representatives were very attentive and informed. This is the only way to go!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Excellent customer service! Max and Sumner could not have been more helpful!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Very easy and affordable. Will see your team in Aspen in January!

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
The equipment is top notch. The service was timely. The staff knowledgable and personable. So much so that we were the last run of the evening for delivery & had the tech stay for dinner before fitting us. We'll be return customers without a doubt.

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
We will use ski butlers every time we rent from now on!

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Thank you! Great ski, friendly people

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
We've been renting from Ski Butlers for many years, chiefly at Jackson Hole. Ski Butlers is one of the key pieces to an enjoyable vacation year after year.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Ski Butlers makes rental easy! They come to you and are knowledgeable, experienced skiers and all super friendly and helpful. Need different boots or skis, no problem! They met us st our convenience!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Performed perfectfully

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Always the best people to use for ski reantals

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers - what a great experience. Top notch product and service. Made my ski vacation

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Brandon, I believe, was my delivery guy. He was "mobbed" in hotel lobby by about 4-5 other people needing skis truly "last minute" : 6p at night for skiing next morning. He was calm, friendly and to my knowledge, got everyone situated, some right away with extra gear from truck, some the next morning. he took it all in stride and with a smile.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Awesome service by two very knowledgeable and friendly guys who helped us out in our hotel room on the night we arrived! Thank you.

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Great service. Very nice people.

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Edges could have been a bit sharper but swapped out skies while skiing and the service could not have been any better or smoother

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Great service and staff.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Great knowledge and flexibility for changes...easily would use again!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
The boots were spot on ! The skis are great too !

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I LOVED my skis! Great service by capable folks.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
We arrived late at night at Jackson Hole. Sky Butlers was our only choice and offered a great and timely service!! thank you.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
Would prefer boots that close without the latches but did not think to ask or specify such until we were on the mountain trying to latch boots.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
I finally found a pair of boots that did not hurt!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Good friendly service

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Used ski butlers two years in a row, highly recommend.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
The staff came to our condo to swap out boots and skis a few times. A few of my friends are "high maintenance" and your staf was accommodating and tried as hard as possible to make my friends ski days comfortable and safe..

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Excellent service & great value

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
It's all good

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
this is the second time we have used their services. They were excellent. Equipment showed up on time and was picked up with no effort on our part. We also had an issued with board boots that we rented. Called in with the issue on the way up the chair lift and by the time we got back to the bottom of the mountain, the new boots had been delivered. Awesome!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
So nice to have "home" service w/o hassle .

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Every Ski Butlers employee that I delt with was extremely professional, passionate, and accomidating. Their commitment to excellence paired with the outstanding equipment made the entire experience enjoyable and memorable. I wish every business was more like Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
My only issue was with the boots. While they were generally fine I would have like a boot with a different closure system as the old style innerboot and laces were a pain. I didn't call or ask for a replacement though so they may have had another option but i just took what they brought. So would have been nice if they brought more options.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
First time using Ski Butlers and I was very happy. I loved the fact we didn't have to wait in a line in a busy ski center but they came to our room. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Skis were great and nearly new. Boots just a bit more used. Only recommendation would be to carry a wider variety of manufacturers

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Thanks for being so flexible with our gear and helping me so quickly when my skis went missing! Kyle and Chris were awesome!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
I wish you delivered to Alta/Snowbird because their Rental shops do not open until 8/8:30am.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Good guys very efficient;

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
The 2 guys that came to the house to deliver and fit our equipment were fantastic. They were very professional, knowledge and great to work with.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Called SB twice in one day to change skis and boots, in 20 minutes or less they were at the house and we back skiing one hour after the initial call. No time lost! Thank you.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Service wuth a smile. Had Ski Buttlers come three times at the house in one day and they solved our issues each time with a smile. Very knowledgeable staff.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.