Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Alex was an excellent butler! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
The person who delivered the gear took his time and was very accomodating.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great team and very easy to work with

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Wouldn't do it any other way

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
My son and I used Ski Butlers on a recent trip to Jackson Hole. We did so for the convenience of not having to transport our skis and the opportunity to ski on new skis since ours are 7-8 years old. The service was exceptional with the technicians arriving on time at our house to set us up and answer any questions. When we decided to try different ski types, they made the change very easy, again all done at our house. It is worth the money to not have to stand in lines at a ski shop and have the capability to change out to different equipment within an hour. We will use them again when traveling to other areas.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
While the service was excellent, I didn't care for the performance of the Rossignol 88s comparably to my Volkls in the same class... But again, no reflection on Ski Butlets... Just personal preference.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
The only thing that my friend commented on was the ski poles.

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Great service, very convenient!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
good job did not care for bindings

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
They were very responsive and attentive to our needs.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Alex was a great help - friendly, enthusiastic, knowledgeable. Thanks!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Ski Butlers has phenomenal customer service. I was about to leave the slopes on my last day to meet Ski Butlers at my condo when my phone rang. They were confirming the pickup, but suggested instead of going to the condo they would arrange pick up at the resort. So I was able to stay with my group and continue to share our ski experiences of the day during my Apres ski.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
I would be more likely to rent again if there was a larger selection of demo skis beyond Rossi.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
I changed midweek to the Rossignol SOL 7 midweek and that was exactly what I needed for the power conditions in Jackson Hole.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Would use again & again !!!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
With two growing boys, rental gear is the only way to go. When we are travelling to the US to ski, the great service that Ski Butlers provide takes care of that with no stress, and ensures our boys are comfortable and have a great time.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
The pickup and droid were effortless! I was the only one in my group who needed a rental so it was nice that my group didn't have to wait for me or take me to a shop to get my gear.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
I can attest to the quality of the ski because I changed to a different ski at mid week and my skiing ability improved 100%.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Boots showed a bit of age but were fine for my level.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
On time, courteous, and professional.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
The equipment was excellent. We skied all day on challenging terrain, and the Rossignol gear stood the rigorous test.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
We were late getting to the slopes due to weather. Ski Butlers worked with us to make sure our ski vacation was not impacted. The service was first rate. I will always use Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Arrived in Jackson Hole and two very nice and knowledgable techs came to our condo with brand new boots and current model year skis for entire family. Was very impressed when during the next day I decided I wanted to try different skis they met me on top of the mountain with a brand new pair of Rossignol Sin 7s...top notch service!!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
The quality met our needs as skiers-- we were very happy with everything!

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Kyle did a great job. He explained the age factor with the binding settings and let me make an informed decision!

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Great company always have knowledgeable staff n very convenient

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Terrific service. Friendly and helpful, and great equipment. We would definitely use these guys again.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
We are longtime customers of SkiButlers, having great experiences at a few different locations. What we always get is the highest quality equipment, timely delivery, and knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff that ensure you are all set to go. If you have to swap out a boot or want to try a different type of ski -- it is never a problem!

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
Great service and super helpful and friendly throughout the entire process!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
No need to go through the hassle of traveling with your own equipment, equipment and service were top notch!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
The guys called before they came to make sure that the appointment time was still acceptable. Once confirmed they were right on time. Grant was very professional and very knowledgeable . They reassured us that if we needed anything to call and they would meet us on the mountain. The equipment worked great . We were also fitted appropriately . Great Job ! Very impressed !

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
It was amazing to finally ski on some good and brand new skis not like the other place I've rented my skis from.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
It was a great overall experience. Would definitely use ski butlers again.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
I had to change my boots a few times.

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Great service, equipment and price. Thank you

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Though the equipment brought initially wasn't 100% correct, it was immediately rectified with a follow up visit that was extremely prompt. Ski Butler representative hiked up the mountain where a ski lesson was occurring to solve a boot issue. That was fantastic. Allowed us not to waste precious ski instruction time.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Met my 6 yr old son at ski school to change out his "uncomfortable boots" with only 20 min notice!! Excellent customer service.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Absolutely hassle free...

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
I will use your service if you happen to be at the location I am skiing

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Love the people who run the business in Jackson. All super competent and nice.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
A new standard for ski rental service

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Easy fittings in our hotel room made the rental experience a breeze!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Great equipment, incredible convenience. Thank you.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Reliable and professional

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
The Ski Butlers team was extremely accommodating, friendly, professional, and helpful in talking about the equipment and the mountain. They answered all questions that we had and made sure we had the right equipment for our needs and abilities.

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Ski butlers is fantastic. The great service with top notch equipment can't be beat.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Hope to use this in future no standing in line.

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Jackson Hole team was very nice and professional.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form