Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 84.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Sumner and Dave were great. Very helpful in making sure our equipment was correctly fitted and a match with our skills. Thanks guys.

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
Boots were a bit worn out

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
Your Jackson Hole team (Chelsea and Dave, if I remember correctly) were wonderful and were very flexible when a personal issue came. As for the boots question, I have long narrow feet and both pairs I tried were too wide (buckled all the way but my feet still moved around) -- not a common situation for you, but it would have been nice to have an alternative solution available (inserts? Narrow model?).

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Didn't love the feel of the first set of skis they gave me so I called them after the day was over and by next morning I had a different set which I loved. I didn't have to do a thing except make that call.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Ski trips are expensive and I hate wasting time finding/renting skis. With ski butlers I spent my time on the mountain, not waiting to rent and return my equipment. Skis were well tuned and they are a quick phone call away if you want to make a change.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Greatest service I have ever received. A true level of luxury while on vacation

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Chelsea delivered our boots and skis directly to our hotel room. She shared helpful information about the area (great Thai food recommendation) and was extremely friendly. Also, she accidentally left the wrong size boots for me, but when we came back from dinner, we found that she had left a note along with the correct boots outside the room door. She took all of our equipment down to the hotel ski valet, so we just had to stop on the way to the slope rather than lugging it all down ourselves. Return of equipment was as easy as leaving it at the hotel ski valet from Ski Butlers to pick up. This is the only way we'll rent ski equipment again!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
I will always use Ski Butler going forward.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Great equipment. Fantastic service. Chelsea was our service rep. She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and friendly. She will be a success at whatever she chooses to do in life.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
very impressive service and follow up. Great communication with me.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
The boots really injured my ankles. I am sitting at home with ice on my ankle as I write this.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Very Very pleased with Ski Butlers Thank You Kenny Davis Corbin Ky

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
i ended up not skiing cuz I ran out of time.

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Good, well maintained or new equipment, delivered to your lodge or condo. They will also come to the mountain to help if your skis or boots aren't working for you. Chelsea and Sumner at Jackson Hole were fantastic - thanks for all your help guys - we had a great week skiing.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
The staff is excellent!! They came quickly when called and were very professional.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
I will never wait in lines at the ski shop again.

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Loved the convenience of Ski Butlers - definitely worth it.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
This is our 2nd time using Ski Butlers in two different locations - both experiences have been exceptional. Our hope is to utilize your services at any available resort.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Ski Butler provides current year equipment in excellent condition. Combine this with their great customer service- fitting at your location and time of preference and flexible pickup times- you can't beat it!

Posted on December 02, 2014 by
I have never experienced such customer friendly service. Thanks

Posted on April 27, 2014 by
I'll just say that if I am lucky enough to make it back out to Jackson Hole, I know I'll be using Ski Butlers again. Fantastic!

Posted on April 16, 2014 by
Boots were extremely comfortable.

Posted on April 08, 2014 by
N/A

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
The boots had seen better days. The liners were so thin that I ended up with blisters on my toes and while skiing, had discomfort around the ankles regardless of how the buckles were set.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
I'll use them again and again!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
We were very happy with the overall experience

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Would not consider using any other company!!!!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Chad, who works at the Jackson Hole location made the experience exceptional from the first call when ordering to delivery of skiis - making sure the equipment fit our kids correctly - to picking up the equipment. Thank you ski butlers!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
never used ski butlers before. will definitely do so in the future.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Our tech, Sumner, was very professional and friendly.

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
One fitting was never quite correct, but other three were perfect

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
Great skis for powder. High quality.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Could have more snowboard options

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Great place to rent skis, convenient to Aspens area.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Sumner Ford did a great job with the delivery and presentation. His information about the mountain was spot on. Thanks for making this rental hassle free!

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
This is the best way to get rentals! NO hassle at all. Thanks for providing such a great service on the mountain.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
First time to use service and a will from now on.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
The length of ski I wanted was not available the first day so I used a different length. Ski Butler worked to find the length I wanted & met me on the mountain the next day to switch skis. I didn't expect them to go to the trouble they did to find the skis I wanted. They are fantastic and that type of service cannot be matched. They even offer discount coupons and they did not charge me a rental fee for a day I spent on the road traveling. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers to anyone. My friends, who had traveled with their own skis, were a little envious of the top quality service I received! Great experience, thank you.

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Rental boots can sometimes be uncomfortable, but these were perfect and in excellent condition

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
I would NEVER take a survey. It's a complete waste of my time. However, the staff (Sumner, Nick and Chad) were so outrageously awesome and did everything they could to make sure we had a great experience. I felt compelled to answer your survey and tell you how great you've done. This absolutely made our ski experience great. If your staff lived closer, I'd hire them to work at my business! The only reason I gave the boots and 8 instead of a 10 is because they stunk! But, I guess what are you going to do with a bunch of people sharing sweaty boots!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
I rented skis in Jackson Hole. The length of ski I wanted was not available the first day so I used a different length. Ski Butler worked to find the length I wanted & met me on the mountain the next day to switch skis. I did not expect them to go through the trouble they did to find the skis I wanted. They are fantastic and that type of service cannot be matched.

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
I'd buy this equipment. Skis were tuned well.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
It seemed like the company was overwhelmed by the demand during the few days I was there. Everyone was polite, but the service was far from professional. Overall, I was disappointed which resulted in our group renting from a different company when we skied in Park City.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Friendly, knowledgeable people.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Would have given 10 on ski quality but we had some crusty conditions one day in the early morning and I thought the skis could use a better edge. Otherwise they were great.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
I've used Ski butlers in Aspen, Vail, and Jackson hole, and every experience has been seamless. Every individual I've met from ski butlers has gone out of their way to ensure the equipment is exactly what I need. They've really eliminated the need for me to every by skis again.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
I would use these guys again.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Enjoyed the specialized service, the first ski and boot size was not right and had challenges, called Ski Butlers told them what problems I was having and came to the hotel and changed boot sizes and different skis that worked much better for my style of skiing along with the heavy snow fall that occurred, they even offered to meet me at the top of the mountain if I really needed to change anything...They said anytime anywhere they would make it right....no complaints other than my own abilities....Deep Snow not as easy as i thought...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Review Form