Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 03, 2016 by
good job did not care for bindings

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
They were very responsive and attentive to our needs.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Alex was a great help - friendly, enthusiastic, knowledgeable. Thanks!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Ski Butlers has phenomenal customer service. I was about to leave the slopes on my last day to meet Ski Butlers at my condo when my phone rang. They were confirming the pickup, but suggested instead of going to the condo they would arrange pick up at the resort. So I was able to stay with my group and continue to share our ski experiences of the day during my Apres ski.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
I would be more likely to rent again if there was a larger selection of demo skis beyond Rossi.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
I changed midweek to the Rossignol SOL 7 midweek and that was exactly what I needed for the power conditions in Jackson Hole.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Would use again & again !!!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
With two growing boys, rental gear is the only way to go. When we are travelling to the US to ski, the great service that Ski Butlers provide takes care of that with no stress, and ensures our boys are comfortable and have a great time.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
The pickup and droid were effortless! I was the only one in my group who needed a rental so it was nice that my group didn't have to wait for me or take me to a shop to get my gear.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
I can attest to the quality of the ski because I changed to a different ski at mid week and my skiing ability improved 100%.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Boots showed a bit of age but were fine for my level.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
On time, courteous, and professional.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
The equipment was excellent. We skied all day on challenging terrain, and the Rossignol gear stood the rigorous test.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
We were late getting to the slopes due to weather. Ski Butlers worked with us to make sure our ski vacation was not impacted. The service was first rate. I will always use Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Arrived in Jackson Hole and two very nice and knowledgable techs came to our condo with brand new boots and current model year skis for entire family. Was very impressed when during the next day I decided I wanted to try different skis they met me on top of the mountain with a brand new pair of Rossignol Sin 7s...top notch service!!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
The quality met our needs as skiers-- we were very happy with everything!

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Kyle did a great job. He explained the age factor with the binding settings and let me make an informed decision!

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Great company always have knowledgeable staff n very convenient

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Terrific service. Friendly and helpful, and great equipment. We would definitely use these guys again.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
We are longtime customers of SkiButlers, having great experiences at a few different locations. What we always get is the highest quality equipment, timely delivery, and knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff that ensure you are all set to go. If you have to swap out a boot or want to try a different type of ski -- it is never a problem!

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
Great service and super helpful and friendly throughout the entire process!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
No need to go through the hassle of traveling with your own equipment, equipment and service were top notch!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
The guys called before they came to make sure that the appointment time was still acceptable. Once confirmed they were right on time. Grant was very professional and very knowledgeable . They reassured us that if we needed anything to call and they would meet us on the mountain. The equipment worked great . We were also fitted appropriately . Great Job ! Very impressed !

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
It was amazing to finally ski on some good and brand new skis not like the other place I've rented my skis from.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
It was a great overall experience. Would definitely use ski butlers again.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
I had to change my boots a few times.

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Great service, equipment and price. Thank you

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Though the equipment brought initially wasn't 100% correct, it was immediately rectified with a follow up visit that was extremely prompt. Ski Butler representative hiked up the mountain where a ski lesson was occurring to solve a boot issue. That was fantastic. Allowed us not to waste precious ski instruction time.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Met my 6 yr old son at ski school to change out his "uncomfortable boots" with only 20 min notice!! Excellent customer service.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Absolutely hassle free...

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
I will use your service if you happen to be at the location I am skiing

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Love the people who run the business in Jackson. All super competent and nice.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
A new standard for ski rental service

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Easy fittings in our hotel room made the rental experience a breeze!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Great equipment, incredible convenience. Thank you.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Reliable and professional

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
The Ski Butlers team was extremely accommodating, friendly, professional, and helpful in talking about the equipment and the mountain. They answered all questions that we had and made sure we had the right equipment for our needs and abilities.

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Ski butlers is fantastic. The great service with top notch equipment can't be beat.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Hope to use this in future no standing in line.

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Jackson Hole team was very nice and professional.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
delivery and customer service is excellent. only problem was JH has no overnight ski storage which is a pain. Sumner was great and everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful..

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
No easier and more convieient way to rent equipment on the mountain.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Using Ski Butlers made my travel to Jackson WY from the east coast seamless and easy! They drop everything off when you want and pick it up right from your accommodations! If you like traveling as light as possible this is for you!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Loved 'em. Picked my skis up right from the mountain which was a BIG plus in my book. All very kind people. Will use them again!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
I have rarely experienced such excellent customer service and support. We wouldn't even consider using any other rental company. And their attitude was warm and genuine, very focused on making sure we were taken care of.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Ski Butler transformed our ski holiday by making it so easy to rent equipment. They thought of everything. We will never ski again without them!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
I've used Ski Butlers 3 years running, and I wouldn't think of using any other ski rental service. They offer excellent equipment delivered to my lodging by knowledgeable, friendly staff. They always place the customer first in everything, and the convenience and service can't be beat!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
I wont bring my own skiis ever again! Ski butlers is the way to take a ski vacation.

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Efficient system that made renting easy. Can book ahead online for a 10% discount. Delivery man was friendly, competent and arrived when scheduled.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form