Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
never used ski butlers before. will definitely do so in the future.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Our tech, Sumner, was very professional and friendly.

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
One fitting was never quite correct, but other three were perfect

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
Great skis for powder. High quality.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Could have more snowboard options

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Great place to rent skis, convenient to Aspens area.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Sumner Ford did a great job with the delivery and presentation. His information about the mountain was spot on. Thanks for making this rental hassle free!

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
This is the best way to get rentals! NO hassle at all. Thanks for providing such a great service on the mountain.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
First time to use service and a will from now on.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
The length of ski I wanted was not available the first day so I used a different length. Ski Butler worked to find the length I wanted & met me on the mountain the next day to switch skis. I didn't expect them to go to the trouble they did to find the skis I wanted. They are fantastic and that type of service cannot be matched. They even offer discount coupons and they did not charge me a rental fee for a day I spent on the road traveling. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers to anyone. My friends, who had traveled with their own skis, were a little envious of the top quality service I received! Great experience, thank you.

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Rental boots can sometimes be uncomfortable, but these were perfect and in excellent condition

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
I would NEVER take a survey. It's a complete waste of my time. However, the staff (Sumner, Nick and Chad) were so outrageously awesome and did everything they could to make sure we had a great experience. I felt compelled to answer your survey and tell you how great you've done. This absolutely made our ski experience great. If your staff lived closer, I'd hire them to work at my business! The only reason I gave the boots and 8 instead of a 10 is because they stunk! But, I guess what are you going to do with a bunch of people sharing sweaty boots!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
I rented skis in Jackson Hole. The length of ski I wanted was not available the first day so I used a different length. Ski Butler worked to find the length I wanted & met me on the mountain the next day to switch skis. I did not expect them to go through the trouble they did to find the skis I wanted. They are fantastic and that type of service cannot be matched.

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
I'd buy this equipment. Skis were tuned well.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
It seemed like the company was overwhelmed by the demand during the few days I was there. Everyone was polite, but the service was far from professional. Overall, I was disappointed which resulted in our group renting from a different company when we skied in Park City.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Friendly, knowledgeable people.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Would have given 10 on ski quality but we had some crusty conditions one day in the early morning and I thought the skis could use a better edge. Otherwise they were great.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
I've used Ski butlers in Aspen, Vail, and Jackson hole, and every experience has been seamless. Every individual I've met from ski butlers has gone out of their way to ensure the equipment is exactly what I need. They've really eliminated the need for me to every by skis again.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
I would use these guys again.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Enjoyed the specialized service, the first ski and boot size was not right and had challenges, called Ski Butlers told them what problems I was having and came to the hotel and changed boot sizes and different skis that worked much better for my style of skiing along with the heavy snow fall that occurred, they even offered to meet me at the top of the mountain if I really needed to change anything...They said anytime anywhere they would make it right....no complaints other than my own abilities....Deep Snow not as easy as i thought...

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Great customer service - I hope every where I ski in the future there's a ski butler!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
Came right to the lift when my son lost his pole with a replacement pair - excellent

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
No hassle and top quality equipment. The easiest and best rental experience you will ever have.

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is extremely convenient and efficient. The staff are first rate, the service is excellent, and the customer focus is constant.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
This is a great service. I'll definitely continue to use you guys in the future.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Sumner in Jackson hole was an excellent manager. We had an issue with a boot and he offered to meet us on the ski hill in just a few minutes.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Ski butlers were flexible with delivery and pick up timing and location, even meeting us at the mangy moose to pick up our skis! A larger selection of ski brands would be nice.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
I can't say enough about Ski Butlers. I've been skiing in Colorado for several years and have taken groups from 6-10 over those years. Was concerned about the larger group of 14, going to a new place in Wyoming and being fitted at our accommodations. Ski Butlers nailed it. They had everything and made sure it all fit. I was making last minute changes just a couple of days before our trip and when Ski Butlers arrived they had everything right. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again on our next trip.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Best way to ski at JH don't have to schlep skis and the skis were top notch recently tuned and waxed!!!!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Loved the skiis and boots, the service was the best part!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Service, boots and boards were perfect, but we had several issues with bindings. The issues were immediately taken care of but it makes me question the quality of the equipment. I've rented equipment from many places and have never had to get bindings fixed multiple times.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
My family came to visit and did not want to check skis. They were so pleased with ski butlers that they will never bring their own skis again.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
You guys are awesome! I love how you delivered and picked up everything directly to the hotel.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Ski Butler made our quick ski trip so easy. I had thought about traveling with our equipment and decided not and was so glad I didn't. SB was a home run and I have since recommended it to friends traveling out West. It just made our trip so easy!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
The young man Andrew who delivered and fitted us to our equipment was competent, knowledgeable, timely, and friendly.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
It's obvious that customer service and providing the best and newest equipment are top priorities of Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Great service. I would use them again if I find my self skiing in an area they service. The difference between renting at the mountain and dealing with the lines and the ski butler home delivery was just a few dollars a day

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Very pleasant people, good equipment. Pleasant experience .

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Again, phenomenal service!! I love ski butlers and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
Sumner the technician who helped us at Jackson Hole was great.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
The first set of skies did not work well for me. The staff came to our hotel that night and switched them out for a different set that worked great.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Outstanding service. I have already told several friends about your service.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Best rentals ever, thanks

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
The Ski Butlers team made our trip much easier and enjoyable. We had to change skis with changing ski conditions and they brought options to our house that made each day awesome day on the slopes. These guys are the only choice for custom rental skis and gear.

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Left my boots at the hotel on ski day and SkiButlers brought me a new pair to the slopes. What service!!

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The staff was amazingly helpful, switched out our skis for us on the slope.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Best in the business. Fabulous business model. Keep it up!!!!

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
Great service but some of us don't perfectly suit Rosingol skis and boots and it would have been nice to have a bit more choice.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.