Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service in Jackson from Mike. He was spot on with his recommendations and knew which gear to offer for changing spring conditions. This service sure beats struggling to bring my own gear.
Thanks also for your support to the local Search and Rescue Team's silent auction - a class act.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Extremely convenient. Mike and Brian were very accommodating and provided prompt courteous service. I decided to try a different pair of skis and they made the switch with no problem.

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
Thank you!!!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Y'all were great! I had an issue with fit that arose on day two as I was preparing for my lesson, and you were there with several replacement options within ten minutes. Thanks so much. We look forward to doing business with you next year.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
This was the second time I used you guys (first time was in park City) this time it was in Jackson Hole. My skis this time around we rather beat-up and not in greatest shape. They did the job, but I expect my skis to be in better condition than they were.

In Park City they were in much better shape.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great service!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Excellent Customer Service, Professional Staff,Timely, and Accommodating: Ski Butlers. I had originally asked for skis similar to mine at home, thinking groomed trails. We arrived to major powder days and Ski Butlers within an hour of delivery changed my skis to powder rocker skis! And promised me if I did not like them they would meet me at the lift to swap them out. That is service! Thanks for some great equipment, we will not hesitate to use you again.

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Ski Butlers service was phenomenal! Steve was such a huge help in not only bringing us our skis, but helping us get the perfect fit boot along with skis that matched exactly the performance we needed. I would HIGHLY recommend Ski Butlers to anyone who is visiting a ski town with Ski Butlers, particularly Jackson Hole, as it saves so much time and effort. In addition, the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. I look forward to using them again on my next visit!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Awesome service. Amazing rentals.

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
At Jackson Hole, Mike did a fantastic job. His communications - phone, text and verbal - were timely, proactive, and professional. He adapted his schedule when my flight was delayed and spent extra time with me to give trail recommendations. Ski Butlers took care of everything. I didn't have to do anything except ski and I couldn't be happier because of this.

(Please don't include my last name if you choose to post my comments to your website.)

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Your service was truly outstanding. I would reccomend it to anyone. We dealt both with Steve and Taylor in Jackson Hole who were unbelievable. Great Experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We have been very happy using Ski Butlers. The staff is reliable, professional and very flexible. This is a very service oriented company!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Great service and nice skis. Thanks!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Steve was fantastic! He came to our room exactly when he said he would and returned multiple times until we found equipment that would work for both myself and my husband. I really appreciated his dedication and would definitely recommend Ski Butlers to anyone. The convenience of both pick-up and return is unbeatable.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
it was great i'll be renting this way again

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Great service! Love that you guys come to us for drop off and pick up. Makes the whole process very easy!

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
The best service ever!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Mike did everything he could to make the boots comfortable. I have hard feet to fit and he was excellant.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Its great to not have to deal with bringinig your own skis from NH to Jackson Hole. Plus the service was so prompt we arrived at airport at 12:30pm, got our skis at teton village @ 1:45pm on the tram 2:15pm. Was all worn out by by closing. Great skis, great mountain.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Thanks Ski Butlers Jackson Hole, you guys ROCK!! Steve was fantastic and super responsive. You swapped out my skis with ease (loved the S7) and were patient when my wife's boots didn't fit properly. I wouldn't bother ever renting from a mountain rental, Ski Butlers is the way to go. Friendly service and how can you beat the convenience of hotel room delivery.

p.s. Thanks for the soft Ski Butler t-shirts, way better then some generic cardboard feeling t-shirts. I will definitely be wearing it.

Thanks!
Chris (Columbus, OH)

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Equipment was not as fresh as in the past.
Personnel were excellent.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Awesome experience as usual, great job!

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
Great service. Super convenient and friendly staff. Our snowboarding gear were brand new this season. Highly recommended.
-Connie

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
We rented premium equipment.
What we received were skis in very poor condition. Edges were non existent, the bases were hammered and had no wax on them.
After two days we sent them back for a tuning. The staff in Jackson Hole tried to sharpen the edges manually as they do not have access to a proper tuning service. I ended up having to buy an edge sharpener and do it myself.
We will not be using Ski Butler again!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Mike was great, thanks!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Our Ski Butler's rep was prompt and helpful. Exactly what we expected. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
You guys really do a great job and with a great attitude.

Posted on February 05, 2012 by
Service and choice of equipment was excellent. Extras such as t shirt, Skiing magazine and other goodies with rental were nice touch.

Posted on February 04, 2012 by
Mike was terrific in all aspects of our dealings. We'd recommend the service to anyone skiing at JHMR. We had no complaints while others in the group who used other rental shops had some service issues. Thank you!

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
What a great service you guys have. Steve really took care of us from the skis down to where we should eat each night. Thanks again! I will never rent anywhere else.

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service, but the Rossies that were supplied were not what I requested, but they worked out well.

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Taylor in Jackson Hole was great, even met me at the bottom of the lift to bring me a different set of skis. Very cool.
Gary C.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
Not only did we appreciate the freedom from lugging ski gear to and through airports, but the equipment provided was just right for the conditions at the resort, which would not have been the case if we had brought our own. Phil Johnson

Posted on January 28, 2012 by
Outstanding service! I needed to change my boots after the second day. One boot was hitting my shin in the wrong place. The other boot was fine. S.B.brought additional boots for me to try. In the end, i wore one boot from the original pair and one boot from another pair. I tied up 2 pr boots, but S.B. was fine with it. The snowboard i rented was exactly right for my skill level. Very responsive and accomodating staff. They have my highest recommendation

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
The equipment was fabulous and top of the line. The staff was incredibly helpful with everything we needed. Nothing can be it!

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
I will never rent anywhere else again!

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
From the quality of equipment to the excellent service, no other service can beat the experience of using Ski Butlers. We have now used the Butlers in N Tahoe and Jackson Hole and can't imagine going anywhere else for our rental needs in the future.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
My son developed shin bang after the first day of skiing and I notified your office and was told there was really nothing that could be done...place a piece of towel in boot. He missed half of his ski lesson on the second day due to pain and we were informed by the instructors at the ski school that he needed a new boot so I called again. Once he received a new pair of boots, he was able to ski the third day pain free. For this reason, I would not use you company in the future. This trip was my son's birthday gift and he spent a good portion of it in pain unnecessarily.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Mike was awesome! Very eager to assist us throughout our stay. Thanks!

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Great service, much better than waiting in line

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
We used Ski Butlers in Jackson Wyoming, our personal butler arrived right on time at our suite at the White Buffalo Club, promptly fitted our bindings, gave us some tips on the local skiing, and told us to call if we had an issues with our ski equipment during our stay. We were all set, skis were great and the ski butlers service was top shelf. This is the ski team you want on your side...Ski Butlers are awesome and we'll call them again!
-Heather Burke, ski editor luxuryskitrips.com

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
We used Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole for our honeymoon. They were great, met us at our hotel room on time, fitted us with our boots, and took our/their ski's to the hotel's ski valet. We will use them again for sure.

Thanks for making ski rental easy.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
The skis were really high quality. Perfect for Jackson Hole conditions.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
You have a great and responsive team working at the Jackson Hole ski resort. We were very impressed with the level of service provided. Thank you!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
We have used ski butlers for several years for our family of 7 including 3 young skiiers ages 6 and under. The staff have always been timely and wonderful with our children. Will continue to use!!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
We loved the ski butlers. They came to our room with all their equipment and picked it all up again when we left. We stayed in Teton Village, WY.
The ski equipment was top of the line. I set the whole rental transaction up online before we left for vacation. It was so easy and convenient. We would use their services again.

Mona Vertin

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Loved the service. I didn't price it out against the competition but it was worth not having to stand in line and deal with the holiday crowds. Mike was great as were the other employees I spoke with. Thanks!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Excellent customer service from everyone I worked with!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Each time we have used Ski Bulters has been a wonderful experience. They understand customer service! From delivery with a smile to our room to pick up at the parking lot at the bottom of lift on our final day, we were always treated exceptionally well. Their equipment is top of the line and in excellent condition as well. We've rented through Ski Butlers at multiple locations and have found each site to be as good as the last.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Great crew and equipment as always in jackson hole!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.