Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The snowboard gear was top class. My instructor helped adjusting my bindings. It could have been done when delivered.

Posted on December 31, 2011 by
We would recommend these guys to any day of the week! Their customer service can't be beat!!!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
You took the hassle out of our ski trip. The ski rental and return is always a beating, but you guys made it quick and easy. Will never go skiing again without using Ski Butlers. I can't recommend you enough.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
The workers at Ski Butlers are awesome!! You could not ask for a more helpful and accommodating service. Whether you're staying on the mountain or in town, give these guys a call! Sure beats waiting in line!

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
third time client..totally satisfied..

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Very accommodating when our flight was late getting in. Also, the rep met us at the bottom of the runs on the last day to pick up our equipment. I won't rent elsewhere again!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Incredible! There is nothing else this good.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
Ski Butlers. Cannot say enough good things about the service. Th e equipment was perfect. The personal care they gave us on our vacation to Jackson Hole Wyoming was top notch. Mike, the technician that fitted us for our skis did an outstanding job. He was patient, informative and personable.
I would highly recommend Ski Butlers for your equipment.

Thanks for helping make our vacation a memorable one.

Jimmy Pitts
North Augusta, SC

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Y'all are awesome!!!

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
Very helpful and accommodating staff.

Posted on April 08, 2011 by
Mike was great: Arrived on time as stated, equipment was great. No waiting in line, fitted in the lodge and on the slopes in 20 minutes. What a great experince and will utilize this service in the future!

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
Friendly, prompt, courteous, knowledgable, accommodating

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Ski butlers was extremely prompt in their service and the time spent with reviewing the equipment, we had to make some changes during our trip and they were very accommodating...I highly recommend them. Malcolm

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Skis were great! Boots not so good!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
As convenient as promised, if not more. The staff was more than helpful and helped make our vacation rental process as seamless as possible. Delivery and pick-up were catered to our schedule and the equipment was exactly as described. Will rent from them again in the future

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Ski Butler met our every need. We even added a day of skiing at the last minute,and they were able to come to us late at night to get us ready for skiing the next morning. Delivery and pick-up of the ski equipment made our trip to Jackson Hole even better!

Posted on March 17, 2011 by
I just used your company in Jackson Hole. Your man on the phone in Jackson talked me into the Blizzard "The One" Skis. I was real apprehensive about using them. When I go them they looked way to fat for me. Boy was I wrong! I loved them!!!!!! I hit 6" of powder on the Headwall Saturday and FLOATED down!! Anyway at the end of the year I would love to buy the exact skis from you if your interested! Thanks again!

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
Easy people to work with. When you need to make a change of any sort, whether it be number of rental days or pick up location, never a problem nor do they act put out. Upbeat attitudes!!

Posted on March 12, 2011 by
Great service and experience. Your delivery and pick up personnel were great!

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Mike was great! Thanks for the great service.
Maurice & Lauren

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Service was great. One person in our group had an equipment problem and Ski Butler was their immediatley to correct the issue.
Ski equipment was great, snowboard demo equipment was subpar.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Mike was great! He was on time for both pick up and delivery. Very friendly and very accommodating. Equipment was great - no problems whatsoever!
Hope to see you all next year!
Jackie Smith

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Excellent service. This is so convenient!

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
We stayed at Jackson Hole. The two service people were great. They arrived on time. Very helpful and eager to make sure we were pleased with our equipment. We will use Ski Butlers on our next trip

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Loved using Ski Butlers. Amazing to have the delivery and fitting right at our hotel. Couldn't be easier!

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Great experience.
brand new powder skis (Blizzard Ones)
We are from the east and never skied on powder equipment. We spent 4 days sking across the grain, and in the trees. They were great and handled great in tight places close to the trees where we found the most powder.
We cannot wait to come again.
The right-on-time and personnel service was great. We got on the mountain (jackson Hole) within 1 1/2 hours of landing at the airport.
Andy and AJ Lane

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
We will use Ski Butlers again!!!!!

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Steve was great. Thanks.

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Excellent service w/ timely notifications by e-mail and cell phone!

Posted on February 07, 2011 by
Great service!!

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Delivery and pickup were great BUT your equiptment left something to be desired. We have used your service at other locations and the equiptment this year was very inferior to our past experiences; the boots and skis were beat, the skis would not hold an edge and the boot buckles opened constantly.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
I will never stand in line again! Ski Butlers is the only way to go.

Posted on January 31, 2011 by
Pickup times were convenient and the staff came when they said they were. Equipment was top of the line. Very satisfied with my rental. Very convenient choice!

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
My boots were messed up.

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
The guys in Jackson Hole are first class. They were prompt, courteous, efficient and really a pleasure to meet and do business with. I thought Mike did an outstanding job with his communication and he really catered to our needs. I would use Ski Butlers again in a heartbeat!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Could not have been a better rental experience! Our club has approx. 300 members. I'm sending an e-mail about your services to all of them.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Could not ask for better service or equipment. Great job.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
What an outstanding service you guys have. It went much smoother than I thought and was the first time I actually enjoyed renting skis. Thank you Steve for making my trip that much better.

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Mike from New Hampshire was great to deal with! Thanks for providing a great service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Excellent

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Very convenient. Wonderful staff and service. I will look for their services in every American ski resort I visit.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Effortless!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Great service, Tyler did a great job.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Great service, decent price. I will use again

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Using Ski Butler was great. It saved time from having to wait in line at the ski shop to get rentals, fill out the paper work and get fitted. I did all this online and when the man showed up with the skis I gave him my boot and he set the binding to fit it. He had already done the adjustments for the weight so it took less than a minute per person in our group. For the $10 or $15 more than going to the local shop, this is the way to go. Looking forward to using Ski Butler again. Add Crested Butte in 2010.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Tyler at the Jackson Hole, WY location was excellent - great guy, great service and he picked out the best skis for me. I loved it!!! Will be mentioned in my international magazine. Ski Butlers rocks...

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
The convenience factor alone was priceless.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Using Ski Butler was great. It saved time from having to wait in line at the ski shop to get rentals, fill out the paper work and get fitted. I did all this online and when the man showed up with the skis I gave him my boot and he set the binding to fit it. He had already done the adjustments for the weight so it took less than a minute per person in our group. For the $10 or $15 more than going to the local shop, this is the way to go. Looking forward to using Ski Butler again. Add Crested Butte in 2010.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Tyler was our man in Jackson Hole! He went completely above and beyond!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form