Keystone Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 18, 2015 by
What a great service!! Would use everytime I'm renting. Very professional and they do what they say they will

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
We will definitely get our equipment from them next time

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Great service

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Thank you for taking the hassle out of renting ski gear, the "ski butler" was so nice and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 16, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was prompt, equipment was great. They came to the mountain to swap out a set of boots for daughter and they came in 30 minutes of my call. Great team!

Posted on January 15, 2015 by
This was an excellent experience in every way. From the promptness of the workers arrival to the quality of the skis and ski boots. And, after one day of skiing my husband's boots were not feeling correct and again, prompt service and new boots and problem was corrected. No down time from skiing. Wonderful service!!

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Thanks

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
I prefer boots that you can just twist to tighten and got those with laces, they worked fine, just a preference. I imagine if I had mentioned it they would have given me those boots, I just didn't think of it.
Very impressive was when a pair of skis was thought to have been taken, they were willing to bring out another pair to the mountain and allow an extra day free of charge.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Equipment rental made easy!

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Never renting equipment anywhere else.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
After being fitted with boots and one day on the slopes one boot did was a little uncomfortable. We called Ski Butlers early the next morning and within thirty minutes they were there to exchange boots and have us on the slopes before the lifts opened.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Great Service.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
This was the first time using Ski Butlers and definitely not the last. Sam, our ski tech was knowledgeable about the equipment, answered all questions and set us up with some outstanding Rossignol Equipment. Highly recommend Ski Butlers!!

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Great service. I had trouble with my boots and they came back later on the day I called them and helped me get refitted. Every worker I interacted with was friendly and helpful

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Great service.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Love the ski butlers super friendly and helpful!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Your employees are friendly and easy to work with. They are also prompt to help with any questions or needs that I have, including replacing my boots with a different size within an hour.

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
We will use them again. Great staff!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever worn!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
The staff was kind, courteous and as timely as possible. I struggled to find a boot that worked because it was a crowded week and the inventory was already gone when I arrived.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
First snowboard boots delivered weren't very good... Ski Butlers came early the next morning before it was time to hit the slopes with great boots.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
I have big calves and so boots are always uncomfortable for me but ski butlers did a good job accommodating me. Also my husband got injured the second day of our vacation and ski butlers comp'd his rental for us. Very happy with their service

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
delivery, quality of equipment was perfect, I very much appreciated the service!

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Will never rent from resort again. Top notch equipment, top notch right to your door service. Sam was very friendly, professional and accommodating. All equipment fit well and in great shape. Thank you so much.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
The girl that delivered our skis was very nice and professional. She was understanding when my family wasn't up yet because we all had trouble adjusting to altitude and came back later.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
I wish I knew more about equipment so my opinion meant more but I'm a novice. However my daughter-in-law who has skied regularly all her life was quite satisfied

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
We have used you on several occasions and if we needed to change a boot size or helmet you were very flexible. We have also picked up equipment at one resort and dropped off at another with no problems. Very enjoyable and easy to work with. Thanks Ski Butlers for a great experience!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
The best decision I ever made was to use Ski Butler. Will definitely use you again. You made our trip to Breck so easy with this service. Thanks!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
I wanted to buy them

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Highly recommend to anyone going skiing

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
People were very friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Ski Butlers delivers outstanding service. Ski Butlers worked very hard to meet the needs of our very large group of skiers and to make sure that every customer was satisfied, even when requested to swap out equipment. Every member of the staff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
This year's rental from Breckenridge-- Rossi's-- were NOT as impressive as in past years. I probably should have called and perhaps changed skis, but with only a three day rental, I was not willing to take the time. Service on the delivery was timely and good. Service on the pick up required my having to call to find out where a representative was and then at 8pm or thereabouts, he rang the door bell of the condo looking for possible boots. I had NOT rented boots.. Would have thought this was on my order form... Picky perhaps, but not your usual complete service.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Haven't skied in 15 years - ski butlers was tremendous - they come to you, everything fit perfectly - great people and very professional.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Great equipment, delivery and service. Really enjoyed the experience.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Great time with no boot pain!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
We absolutely loved Zack and Thomas! They were very patient with our group of 8 and made every effort to make everyone comfortable! We will always use you guys from now on!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
I use ski butlers every year. Their great service keeps me coming back. Keep up the great work!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
See above

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
It took a change to a different boot to keep my feet happy, but the performance boots, which seemed even more comfortable were not available in my size.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Boots were the best I have every used. They were very comfortable and looked quite new. All equipment was in great shape.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Just returned from a ski trip to Brekinridge and again used Ski Butlers ski/board rental services. Couldn't have been more pleased with the ski rental services provided to my family by Ski Butlers! Not only did they provide a delivery service that was convienent to my family, they also provided us with excellent equipment at a very competitive price. Our ski technician, Sam, was very knowlegable about the equipment and also provided us with some great local reccomendations as well as current ski conditions. Very satisfied!!!! Jeff D.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
One person in our group flew in the next day and used another rental company. we had to drive him there and wait over an hour to get him set up. the drop off was a little easier, but we still had to drive him there. I am a first time user and now a life time user!

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
best boots ever

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers and will use them again on future trips.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
We called Ski Butler to come to our condo three different times to adjust/change our equipment during our week stay. They were more than happy to assist us.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Best boots and skis we've ever rented. The new line of Rossignol was wonderful in the powder and the difficult terrain!

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was so easy and convenient. No waiting in lines and the service was great! Thanks

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Great service. Very accommodating. Will use again.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Our family of five has skied for the past 12 years in Utah and Colorado and have never had such wonderful equipment, particularly the boots. We loved everything about Ski Butlers. Fantastic people to help make your ski vacation start and end with such ease!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.