Keystone Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 28, 2012 by
I was very impressed with my boots and board rental! Ski Butlers gave us additional time on our last day of skiing to go to Keystone and take in some night skiing while on our trip and was very prompt when bringing and picking up our rented equipment. They also came to the house we were renting and were very helpful in giving us tips on skiing and where the best spots would be to start out. I will for sure be coming back and renting from Ski Butlers in the near future!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Excellent Service. I highly recommend using these guys!!!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Wow, amazing service and super-nice techs. They called, followed-up, showed up when they said they would. Swapped out our skis for snowboards the last day. It was SO easy......I will never use anyone else but ski butlers. What doubts I had about how this would work have vanished!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
You guys were awesome and accomadating with arrival and pick up times!!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Excellent service onc again. Thank you

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Have never been disappointed! Very efficient & the guys are so friendly and helpful!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Thanks for the excellent service butlers.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service. Probably would upgrade to the next package up as the boots and skis were not quite what we wanted.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
I will NEVER rent skis the old way again. Ski Butlers was efficient, cost effective and friendly--we had to make a change on our second day and they came out within 30 minutes! WONDERFUL SERVICE!

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
What a GREAT service! I have already told friends how customer-oriented you are. Thank you for making our trip that much easier!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Awesome service. Casey who fitted us was great. Service was excellent and we will use again in future trips.

Thanks,

Chuck

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
I had my skis mistakenly taken from the Quicksilver area late Friday afternoon. My friend and I planned to check out of our place early Saturday to go ski Vail and I was worried about getting replacement skis in time. Your group worked with me over the phone, got me replacement skis and then agreed to meet us in Frisco to pick up the skis as we made our way from Vail to Denver Saturday afternoon. Your flexibility and willingness to help went above and beyond!

Thanks,
Chad Brooks
Atlanta, GA

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
The two guys that fitted our skis were great and extremely easy to work with. Equipment was great. This made the vacation experience even better.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Would never use anyone else. We had 7 children with our group and all we had to do was sit and watch. They handled everything. Thanks Ski Butlers!

bc-breckenridge 2012

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Even though we had to come by the shop to get our skies, your service was great. Thanks for the tour and Tshirt.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Perfect choice of skis for the conditions we had over Spring Break. Thin snow and ice base. Thanks to your equipment, I had no surprises on the hill. Jerry Tapley

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
This was my first experience using Ski Butlers & let me tell you it won't be the last! These guys know what they're doing & how to do it right the first time. Thank you for taking care of the logistics and letting me enjoy our vacation.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
We loved you guys!!!!! Awesome service!! Will reccomend to anyone!! :) Thank you!

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
I had to go to the Ski Butlers location in Breckenridge to pick up the skis because there weren't enough employees to deliver them. Also, I really didn't like the skis I was given. They were Rossignols,which I understand to be the exclusive supplier for Ski Butlers. They were dangerously unstable and I had to work hard just to keep from catching an edge on run-outs. I was not satisfied with the service or the equipment.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
I would use service again. Perfect

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Awesome service, very responsive. Had to change out a snowboard for skiis and it was painless and quick. Done in 30 mins. Thanks!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Wow, what a great service! This was our first experience with ski butlers and the entire process was great for our family. Reservations were simple, delivery staff was early, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Pick up at weeks end was a breeze and took place right at our ski locker at the end of our last day. Best of all there was no waiting in long spring break lines in the rental shops for equipment. We look forward to using ski butlers again in the future.

-The Walker Family

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Wonderful service and the equipment was great. This is THE easiest and most convenient way to rent skis, etc.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The guys who came out to our place were wonderful - I wish I could remember their names to personally thank them. This is such a great idea! Thanks for making the equipment rental completely stress free!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Do you give military discounts?

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The best ever very very depentable and friendly employees will use and recommend them always!!!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
The butlers that brought us our equipment were excellent! They took their time with us and were very friendly and professional.

I did not use one of the sets of equipment - the junior (Olivia) skiier as she was enrolled in ski school for three days and her equipment was included in the rental. I did not call it in the day after the delivery. In hindsight I shouldve. Perhaps I would have been able to receive some sort of credit.

Otherwise, we were very satisfied with Ski Butlers. Thank you!

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
Service was outstanding. However cleanliness of equipment was questioned when I found a used foot warmer in my ski boot.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
I ask for a mid level snowboard, but the one I got was extremely slow.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
employees were friendly and knowledgeable

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
I had a pair of ski boots that hurt pretty bad after the first day, I called the night of, and someone came to my condo that same day and fitted me for a new boot that was much better the rest of the week! The staff is very laid back and willing to do whatever to make us happy with our equipment. I loved the free bags too!

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Great service, so convenient! Very friendly staff, stayed in touch through changing circumstances. Would highly recommend!

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Great experience. Very accomodating

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Ryan McCoy is the man.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
The service could not be easier! They even waited for me to arrive at my hotel for about an hour. I was very pleased with Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was a great service. They the associates were right on time, especially when we had to get a helmut for my son in short order the first morning on the slopes. Alec delivered the equipment initially and was very courteous and informative. The equipment was very good but the snowboard my son used was a bit nicked up like it had been over a few rocks and the edges could have used a little tuneup. Only that small negative in a 5 star experience. AND NO LINES! Robert Wulterkens

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Will definitely use your service again. Great service, convenience and takes minimal to no effort to enjoy your vacation without the long rental lines and hassles.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Great experience. No waiting in lines in a crowded ski shop. Come right to your condo with everything. They even swapped out some boots on the 3rd day within 30 minutes of my call.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
GREAT SERVICE/GREAT COMMUNICATION

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
This made our trip SO much easier. We were able to arrange for them to come pick these up right off our feet at the base of the ski life when we finished our last run! Would defeinitely book this again.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
These great guys were timely flexible and professional!! Ryan

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Great service!
I will use Ski Butlers again!
Thank you!
Irad

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
The service of coming to the home to fit the boots/skis was so convenient. However, I did not give a 10 due to the boots hurting my shins. Perhaps, I did not have the boots buckled properly, but one of the others had the same problem

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
Casey and the crew were very helpful in selecting all of the right equipment for my group. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again, top notch service!

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Great service. Used them at Breck. So glad to see that they are available in other ski towns as well. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Awesome service and convenience. We would definetely do this again.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The only problem we had was with my boots. The heel would get packed with snow & it took pounding & digging with the ski pole point to get it off. Since the boots fit, I stuck with pounding out the snow. This happened even if I just stepped in the snow 1 step.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The guys at Breckenridge were very nice and agreeable to working with our schedule. We had five children in our group who they were able to outfit with no problems.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
We will forever use this service!! It couldnt be better!!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Thank you so much for such an easy way to tackle renting equipment. We appreciate the attentive service and how friendly everyone was to deal with. We will definitely use the Ski Butler again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.