Keystone Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 23, 2017 by
appreciate the good communication with personnel.

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
Great service, great equipment.

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
See above

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
greta service

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Excellent! Just wish it had been on there tighter.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
We had a great experience. You guys made renting equipment so easy, and your customer service was fantastic!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Awesome service, i called and they adjusted my appointment time at the last minute, they were there in 15 minutes. Matt did the fitting, very personable and patient. Our equipment looked like it just came out of the box. Never flying with ski's again. Bob and Tina Kelly

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Using ski butlers allowed us to be stress free with obtaining our equipment. We live in Florida, so buying our own equipment is out of the question. Renting was the way to go and worked out perfectly.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Always an invaluable service that we use annually. This year the time frames for ski drop offs and fittings were a little late.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
The delivery and pickup was great. Everyone was easy to contact. There were things wrong with our snowboards after they were delivered and we had to wait an hour for ski butlers to come to us.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Already referred a friend!

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
The service is top notice!! They make renting ski equipment fun. This is second time we have used Ski Butlers in Breck and the experience is perfect each time. Matt was so good and accommodating. They provide the service exactly like they say they do and better!!. Look forward to using them again next time we ski.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
SO CONVENIENT! Friendly, professional, conscientious

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
This was our 2nd time using you and overall it has been a wonderful experience and even though this last time we had a snag with the snowboard equipment malfunctioning on the slope, you were able to replace it in 30 min and my son was back on the slopes. That was impressive! We will ALWAYS use The Ski Butler!!! Thank you!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
John was very knowledgeable about the equipment and really friendly. He made the whole process as smooth as butter!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
These guys drop off and pick up anywhere U tell them. Made skiing a lot easier.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Timely and very patient. They were great.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
All of the staff was great, but Bobby Gary did a great job of working with us. He was patient and concerned when I wanted a smaller size boot, and longer skis.

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
See above

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
They were prompt and saved us the hassle of going to the rental store. They came to our condo. Great after the travel to get to the resort we did not have to lug every thing around . Will use every year

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Ski butlers were the nicest people I met while in Breckenridge. The other companies could take a lesson on how to take care of your client from them. Ski Butlers was the best! Rob from Atlanta

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Very friendly and covienient! BONUS: Can't beat the prices.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Great service.

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Matt saved my day by bringing me a second pair of boots after my first pair mysteriously grew a size overnight. He met me right at the gondola in a service van with a few different options to try on right there!

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Awesome service from the entire Ski Butler team -- thank you from the Roll Family!

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
You guys know what you're doing. Thanks!

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Very much appreciated the service and the willingness to work with our changing schedules.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Our tech's were great! Friendly and knowledgeable. They fit 22 boots and skies along with some googles and helmets in 2.5 hours. Fantastic customer service all the way around!!! Best service I have ever received.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Amazing

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
What a terrific service. So handy and efficient. Showed up right on time with big smiles and great attitudes. Ski Butlers - you do it right!

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Great service with friendly knowledgeable staff

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
All of the staff I talked to were very friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Great service - look forward to using you guys again next time we're out there.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
i will ALWAYS use your service anytime i am in colorado

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Ski Butler rocks. I think that about covers it.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Wonderful to work with! Incredibly accommodating and easy to use. I will definitely use again on our next trip skiing!

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
I enjoyed the service, knowledge and explanations of equipment, and the convenience of drop of and pick up! I will 100% use skibutlers in my future trips!

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
We will surely use Ski Butlers again for our annual Christmas Ski trip, they made it painless and easy after a long day of travel.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
We had problems with one set of boots (that was quickly remedied) and a lack of helmets on the first day (again, quickly remedied). Our delivery time was also later than planned. But, all-in-all, problems were handled well and we will use your service again.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
You were so much more user friendly than going into he regular ski resort rental shop.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
If you need to rent skis this it the way to go. I highly recommend them and I love the way they run their business.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
We ordered three sets of skis, three sets of poles and one set of boots. An appointment was set for them to show between 7-8 a.m. and they did not disappoint. Someone showed up at 7:20 a.m. and had all three of us set and ready to ski by 7:45 a.m. I was very impressed with the skis they provided (3 sets of Soul 7s) and the condition they were in for rented skis. I would recommend them to anyone traveling as the cost is not much more than the pain of traveling with skis.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
We've only ever had great service! Communication and phone calls are plentiful and there is never any confusion regarding pick-up or drop off. Very timely too!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Can't believe how easy and fun this was, and the price is comparable to picking up my own equipment. Will not hesitate to use Ski Butler in the future.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Thanks for supporting another wonderful winter ski vacation at breck!!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Team very kind, but lie to us and bring us equipment in bad shape, telling us that that's all they have for our boot sizes. The bindings on the boards broke the same day. Although the service and comfort of getting delivery and pickup service is great, I won't do it again. Thank you.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
John and Thomas delivered our equipment and they were great...very professional, great with our kids, quick and also willing to offer advice on best fit...genuinely interested in making sure we were off to a great start; one of our kids was experiencing extreme altitude sickness when they were there, and we received a call from Ski Butler to check on him the next day!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Very impressed with the service!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.