North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews

Net Promotor Score: 97.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Ben & Wynn were awesome! Ben worked very hard to make sure we were all very happy and if there were any changes, he was just a phone call away! Prompt, courteous & professional! Thank you!

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ben, at the North Lake Tahoe store, did a great job!! He was so helpful and was at our door with new or different equipment, in a flash!

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ben was great! Very helpful and prompt. I would use ski butlers again I'm a heartbeat!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is great! I just used their service for the second time this season, and I'm extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of the Squaw Valley Ski Butlers team. Ben, our Ski Butler, was very accommodating and consistently went out of his way to make our rental experience easy and enjoyable. Our equipment was great, and Ben even brought me a new pair of boots once I realized my current pair was a little too big. I have nothing but positive things to say about Ski Butlers, and I would definitely recommend their service to others. Thanks!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Great people to deal with and fantastic,accomodating service for a reasonable charge!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
You guys were so friendly and nice! I can't believe how easy and convenient it all was. Thanks for being so nice! :)

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Ski Butlers made our rental experience super easy and convenient. Ben and Justin were both super helpful and nice!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I will definitely use again!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Ben was awesome and took great care of us!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The service was excellent and made renting so easy for us. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to everyone.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
This was the best experience I have ever had renting equipment. Very timely on getting the equipment and returning the equipment.

what a great experience. Have already recommended Ski Butlers to others. Great service and equipment Ben was great!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Ben & Wynn were awesome! Ben worked very hard to make sure we were all very happy and if there were any changes, he was just a phone call away! Prompt, courteous & professional! Thank you!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
great service!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers. The equipment delivery and return were quick and convenient. Our "butler" (Ben Saviello) was professional, friendly, and knowledgable. He was ready at a moment's notice to exchange equipment. At all times, he was pleasant and genuiny interested in our comfort and satisfaction with the rented equipment. Overall, it was great service. I will continue to use and recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Love your service and have used you a number of times. This trip our kids ski instructor said that skis were slow and needed waxing.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
great equiptment!

Posted on February 21, 2012 by
Everyone is sooo nice at Ski Butlers and accommodating. We love the service, the equipment and the ease of getting gear dropped off/picked up at your door. Just fantastic

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
Ben and Wynn were awesome and need to be commended on great service.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Excellent servIce and quality of equipment. I will use your service next month at Vail.

Posted on February 04, 2012 by
Nothing but the best !

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service! Nice people!

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
Nice people, great service!

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Ben was awesome! He provided the best service, was very friendly and represented the business very professionally. We highly recommend ski butlers in Lake Tahoe. Great service and a great price!

Posted on January 29, 2012 by
ben at squaw valley could not have been more helpful and on top of things. we ended up changing a few things during our reservation, and nothing was ever a problem. affordable and a lifesaver, esp. after a long weekend of skiing to have them pick up the gear at the bottom of the mountain. worth every penny.

Posted on January 29, 2012 by
The best experience ever
It was reasonable, professional and Ben our service person was fabulous and friendly

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Truly outstanding service. I am a ski butler user for life now!!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Excellent equipment, efficient and friendly service. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Could not get better service anywhere and I have used this company every year I have come to Tahoe.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
I was very pleased with the service and quality of the ski equipment.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
With a group of mixed ages and abilities the Ski Butlers team dealt with all of us with patience and good humor. We were impressed with the punctual, knowledgeable and efficient service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Great, simple, high quality service. Beats the heck out of ski rental lines!!!!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Justin and Alex went out of their way to help us get the right equipment.

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Excellent service. I'll never stand in line with 3 kids again. I'm so glad we've found out about your service. It takes the hassle out of skiing.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
The whole arrangement was fantastic! I don't even think there is anything that could be improved on.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Great Service, great value.

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
Ben and the North Tahoe SkiButlers did a great job of outfitting our family for a skiing vacation. The equipment was first class, and the service was excellent. The need for a boot size increase during the rental was handled quickly by SkiButlers meeting us at the ski resort. We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
The guys were terrific! We needed to have boots and skis exchanged a few times and the guys were there at our house, eager to make sure we had a positive experience. They even made two separate trips to the slopes! Wow! Great service! Mark, Dallas

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
The employees are awesome and helpful, and came to give me a smaller board on the mountain, which was the best! I would highly recommend Ski Butlers over any other rental service.

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
The service was excellent- friendly and responsive!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
You exceeded expectations by a mile. Superb service.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
The Service was excellent! I have a large family and waiting in line at a ski shop for everyone to complete the rental transaction is painful. The hand delivery of rentals at our convenience was ideal.

-Thank you

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Definitely when we ski in the US. My son did not really know the fit till he skied for 1 day. The people were very helpful and responsive and brought another boots for him to chg the nxt day. Equipment were all new and great brand. Enjoyed the equipment!!!!

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Ben and the guys showed up with an hour of me placing my order. Picked up everything on Christmas Eve of all days. Fantastic service as usual.

Thanks again!

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Alex is great.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
Ben, our ski bulter, was fantastic to work with, very helpful by answering questions that we had and making us feel at home, he was a real gem!

We are very happy we used Ski Butlers, it was worth every penny.

Thanks Ben and SB!!


Posted on December 21, 2011 by
I've used Ski Butlers several times, with success. This last time, however, the crew failed to adjust the bindings on one set of skiis, requiring me to scramble to get them adjusted on the slopes while everyone else waited.

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
Ski Butlers has made the hassle of renting ski equipment for my family a thing of the past. The rental process is easy and we get on the slopes much faster. We don't have to stand around in a rental shop before we can get started with our ski vacation!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Braden was great!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Good service. Somewhat expensive. Worth it to me at this time. Others may choose differently.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
The 2 fellas who brought the skis were quite knowledgeable and nice - they even had to do a 2nd trip b/c they needed another size - great focus on customer service - for sure, will use you all again

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form