Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 28, 2020 by
Quick and easy with good service.

Posted on March 21, 2020 by
I have been a Ski Butler customer for many years. The Park City crew is always reliable and willing to help.

Posted on March 21, 2020 by
Ski Butlers made renting ski incredibly easy. They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I will never waiting in line at a ski rental shop again!

Posted on March 20, 2020 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 20, 2020 by
Awesome service, great equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2020 by
Excellent service to my family and our guests. Very friendly staff. Prompt service. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 18, 2020 by
Flawless !

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Efficient, reliable, friendly - what else could we want?

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Super convenient; friendly delivery and helpful, too. Spent the time to fit all 8 of us with skis, poles, helmets, goggles.

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
You guys were awesome at getting us set up. The skis where great. And when we had to leave earlier you all immediately handled everything and were incredibly responsive. THANK YOU!

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
We have used you for years. Your work is always professional and you are all so kind and fun. When the mountain shut down unexpectedly on March 15, you never blinked and went to Silver Lake to gather our 5 sets of skis. You guys are the best! Stay healthy!

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
The process was quick, efficient, convenient and expertly handled. Dan in Deer Valley was great and the equipment was amazing, we will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
I have used Ski Butlers multiple times. The staff is always friendly, the service excellent and the equipment great.

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Great serve, well tuned current model skis, great value for the money.

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Ski Butlers simply has customer service down to a science. We needed to swap some equipment after one day and they responded immediately

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Very smooth operation!!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Experience with Sarah was excellent

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
So convenient and price seems decent. Great service too. On time and utterly professional.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Super easy and convenient with great equipment. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
This was an incredibly reliable and convenient service experience. When we had to swap our four year old’s boots, they came out twice in under 12 hours. Thank you for reducing the ski trip stress!!

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Ski Butlers rocks! Best rental company out there by far. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, will definitely recommend to everyone!

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Outstanding and very friendly service. Our skis arrived on time. Changes/ adjustments were absolutely no problem and happened very quickly. I’m a first time user who will never hesitate to use Ski Butlers again

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Total asset to the trip. You guys are the way to go. When we come back we will for sure call you.

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
I've been using Ski Butlers for more than 10 years. Ski Butlers has always been a great experience.

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Friendly staff that fit you quick and easy every time. 10/10

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Best service ever!

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Excellent and prompt service....Ski Butlers are the way to go if you plan to rent ski equipment.

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Repeat customer, very reliable

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Excellent service. We had 11 family members renting equipment and we all loved it. We requested a boot exchange and it was replaced immediately. They are great.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Responsive, if you have a need. Came to my door to exchange my boots, absolutely flawless customer service.

Posted on March 07, 2020 by
I had a problem with one of the bindings on the rental ski. One call to the shop and i had a tech meet me at the bottom of the mountain with a new pair of skis within ten minutes. Great customer service.

Posted on March 04, 2020 by
We loved renting through Ski Butlers! They were super friendly and easy to work with. Thanks for all your help!

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
We love ski butlers. It is the easiest way to get top-notch equipment and service while avoiding lines.

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
10+. Consistent and Exceptional Service, every time ! Upon our most recent visit, Anthony was on time, very knowledgeable, and my wife and children thought he was great. Why would I buy skis again, when Ski Butler makes it this easy? George T Barnes | Raleigh, NC

Posted on February 28, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was excellent!!! They took care of our families ski vacation to Deer Valley.
We are 8 adults and 2 children.
It helped us tremendously to have our skis delivered and ready to get on the slope!!!
Thank you very much!!

Posted on February 28, 2020 by
I had a really good experience with the Ski Butler. Was pleased with their service, as well as the skiis that I rented from them. White glove service. Good stuff.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
I would highly recommend ski butlers! The name says it all... it’s like having an on call butler at your disposal!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Ski Butler made ski rentals easy and stress free. Never going back to a shop!!!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
They take the work out of rentals and they fit perfectly!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Always so kind and sweet! I regularly use Ski Butlers and it's the best service every time.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Oliver's service was excellent. He knew the equipment very well and was extremely patient with all 11 of us. He is an outstanding representative of your company. We will definitely be in touch again in the future.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Great experience. Billy was phenomenal

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Ski Butlers always make our experience better. Most convenient way to rent equipment with very efficient and professional service.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Game changer in the skiing industry. Absolutely incredible service.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Fantastic customer service! Very responsive to last minute needs from our Park City ski trip! Thank you Ski Butlers! We will try using you in Dun Valley next time!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Ernesto is the best!!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Wonderful service, so easy. Will definitely use again!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Dominique was amazing and helped make our whole experience better than expected!

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Great service. Quality equipment .
I’m a repeat customer.
Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Impeccable service. We needed to exchange our boots a couple days into our rental and ski butlers was friendly, quick and responsive with the exchange.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form