Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 19, 2018 by
Hunter was so helpful!

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
Great staff!!

Posted on April 13, 2018 by
Would not go anywhere else!

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Thank you so much for being so accommodating with our travel (arrivals!) and then meeting us at Snow Park Lodge on the way to the airport as we were late. So so appreciative and you truly made skiing with a 5 year old EASY!

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Using Ski Butlers in Deer Valley this past week was my second experience this year, Jackson Hole being my first. I was glad to see both experiences were very similar and exceeded expectations for myself and my family. Will definitely continue to use Ski Butlers for our next ski Trip!

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
We highly recommend this service. The person who brought our equipment was very kind and helpful. The whole process was easy.

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
Outstanding service! Christian was on time with our skis and equipment, and he was friendly and knowledgeable about getting us fitted.

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
You guys blew me away. On day one of skiing, I picked up equipment at ski butlers and headed to the mountain. I set my skiis/poles down outside the ticket shop and went in to pay for a lift ticket. In those 4 minutes someone walked off with the wrong set of skiis (looked identical to mine) from another rent shop. Both shops were very understanding and the mountain site quickly got me another set of skiis and poles at no cost. Meanwhile, Butler did not penalize me for the equipment being taken by another skier. I am so grateful and impressed with you guys! Thanks for a great experience using your equipment.

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable...take the hassle out of renting!

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Great service - great people!

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Thanks for the great service.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Thanks for be flexible with our schedule!

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Easiest way to rent equipment and make the most of your trip. Would highly recommend and would never do it without them again!

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Our fitter was great and made the right knowledgeable adjustment at our house to make sure our gear fit perfect for all level of skiers in our family.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Overall was happy. Thanks

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Great service. Made bringing the family skiing so easy. Oh and super friendly too.

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Blaine, our ski fitter, was the man and gave me some great intel on the mountain. I've used you all's service 3x before and this experience was right in line with the high quality i've come to expect.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
The guy who came and did our fitting was fantastic, great service and went above and beyond to ensure we were all happy.

Thank you!

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Great Service and very professional. Easy to work with.

Posted on March 25, 2018 by
Will use this service anytime I ski

Posted on March 25, 2018 by
Hunter (who brought our equipment very early Sunday) was wonderful - patient & kind with my kids - helpful & quick.

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Ski Butlers provides great service

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
I’ve been using the service for a few years and plan to continue

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Great service! We will use you again.

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Great service overall! Would definitely recommend Ski Butlers to a friend/family member.

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Appreciate you trying to find my wife's orthotic that she left in her boot!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Super Easy, knowledgeable staff, nice equipment and so convenient! I’ll be using Ski Butler every year from now on!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Repeat Users

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Super friendly team - well done!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
The customer service was exceptional! I called from the ski resort requesting shorter skis and they sent someone out to me right away (within 15 minutes) to exchange them.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butler the last few times we've been to Deer Valley. We have yet to be disappointed. They're easy to work with, on time, convenient and professional.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
They took time fitting our boots and ski bindings. Brought extra ski equipment in case what you ordered didn’t fit.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
We were very impressed with the service that Ski Butler provided. Katie was wonderful when she came to fit us for our skis . Will Definately use them again

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Way to go, Ski Butlers! We have used one of your store based competitors for 17 years. As we were staying away from a hotel, we needed an alternative. Ski Butlers was there and was outstanding! Competitive price, excellent and super convenient service, solid equipment. See you next season!!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Everything was great!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Way to go, Ski Butlers! We have used one of your store based competitors for 17 years. As we were staying away from a hotel, we needed an alternative. Ski Butlers was there and was outstanding! Competitive price, excellent and super convenient service, solid equipment. See you next season!!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Paul who did the fitting was very helpful and courteous. I would use Ski Butlers in the future. It beats slogging down to a shop somewhere and the cost was comparable.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Great and friendly service!

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Having our equipment brought to the house made our arrival smooth and easy. The equipment was solid and we didn’t have to trade anything out! After 3 amazing days on the slopes they came to he house and gathered up our equipment. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional. Ski Butlers is the way to go!!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Hunter was the best and couldn’t have made our rental go any smoother!! It was so quick and brought right to us at checkin - we were able to go from plane to slopes within an hour!!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Great service, will use again

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Kate from Portland (in Deer Valley) was utterly delightful!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Dev who set us up was wonderful Made sure everything was fitting right

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
Fabulous service!!! Very very pleased
Will use again!

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
We’v Been using Ski Butlers for years and have always been extremely satisfied.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Great equipment, customer service and you can’t beat the convenience!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Jimmy was excellent, very helpful to get us the right skis and they worked flawlessly. Thanks very much!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
I switched my skis out the second day because they seemed so small for me. I switched to my friends brand and it made a big difference.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
We love ski butlers! It's SO easy and, as a resident, I appreciate not having to run all over town to get equipment when we have guests visiting . We can live our life at home while our visitors get fitted with gear and have a cocktail. It's an enormous convenience!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional and the entire process could not have been easier. Although we didn't need to change out any equipment, it was nice to know how easy that process could have been. To top it off, the price of your service is very reasonable and well worth it!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form