Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 02, 2017 by
This was the fourth year we used Ski Butlers. I love the service. I started out on a board and decided to switch to skis. All I had to do was call you guys and someone came to where I was and switched my equipment within 30 minutes of contacting you...and I was back on the mountain in no time. That's Great Service!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Everyone we encountered at Ski Butlers was great and we would rent from them again.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The associate who brought us our equipment was prompt, knowledgeable, and super nice. Anytime we called the office with a question, the staff was very easy to get in touch with and responsive. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The easiest time I have ever had renting ski equipment.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Great service!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
We were delayed with our flight. Called Ski Butlers to let them know of our delay. We had one of children set for ski school at 9:00 the next morning. No problem, they came the next morning, fitted the entire family with enough time to get our daughter to her lesson. Thanks again Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
These were the most comfortable ski boots ever.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Customer Service was off the charts! Thank you!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Keep doing what you're doing. Great service.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Ski Butlers removes all of the headaches (particularly the time) associated with renting ski equipment.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Great experience!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
These guys are great. We had 10 people, 5 of which were little kids, and they handled it fine. They even made multiple trips to make sure we were all setup. Pickup was a breeze as well. Definitely worth it!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Wonderful service. Great employees.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers- they were very quick to respond and gave us a credit for the day we didn't ski. We would definitely use them again!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
I've used them several times for my family - the service and equipment has always been excellent.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
LOVED this experience: quick, friendly, and very accommodating.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Awesome service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff and great equipment. I originally had rented equipment for two days but couldn't ski the second day due to no parking and no lift tixs left by 10:45. (Deer Valley). They offered to reimburse my second day without asking. Very impressed. Will use again without hesitation!!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Your team went above and beyond with your service, timeliness and great staff. Thank you so much for making our trip so much easier than it might have been!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They were on time and did everything they said they would do.

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Your staff was beyond helpful and made our time of skiing such a relaxing event with no stress over equipment. We Will continue to use your services every chance we get!!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Definitely. They are super easy to work with, flexible on delivering the equipment and very knowledgeable on their equipment. They are the easiest part of planning my ski trip. Thanks!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Would recommend this company 110%.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
We knew Ski Butlers was more expensive, but my wife talked me into using them because of our tight weekend timeline. They delivered our equipment to us at 8:30 the night we arrived, which would have been too late for a ski shop. We also were able to leave the equipment at the house after our last day of skiing, meaning we got more time on the slopes instead of returning all the stuff back to a shop. Plus, they came by the house two times when my son's boots didn't fit right and when I wanted to swap skiis. So, the service was impressive. In the end, although the price was higher, I felt the value was really there and would totally recommend them. Remember, price is what you pay, but Value is what you get in return.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
everyone was friendly and very helpful

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Good value

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
The young lady that fitted the skis was friendly professional and pleasant to deal with.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
The delivery service was great by competent and friendly staff.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Fantastic!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Delivery was on time as promised. Very nice and helpful technician. Pickup was also smooth. Thanks.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
The quality of the equipment is matched by the friendliness of the staff-- ski butlers gets it done right every time

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
As always, the service was fantastic - even during a crazy busy weekend.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
I thought Ski Butlers was fantastic. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
It's just an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Always super easy to deal with.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
We will always use Ski Butlers. Very helpful, great service and extremely accommodating.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
The staff was up-beat and energetic. The equipment was great and it was an overall great experience!!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Love Ski Butlers! Wouldn't use anyone else!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers also allows walk-ins, and it was super quick and easy. Very professional.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Strat and Shelby were great!!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Great experience. So easy to use.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the way to go when renting equipment in Deer Valley. The employees go above and beyond with superior customer service. We will 100% use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Thank you, yall were amazing,... knowledgable and professional! Love from a southerner!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Yay

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
"Ski Butlers are always prompt, polite and prepared. I have used their service each year since they started and am always impressed by the quality of the management, the staff and the equipment". Sean Welsh, San Diego, CA.

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Keep up the awesome customer service and providing top of the line ski equipment!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Absolutely fantastic very thankful for the kind staff and excellent help!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Excellent service, great equipment, friendly staff

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
3rd year renting from your company and so flexible

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
We have used you guys for the past 6 years. We had a great experience once again, and will definitely use you guys again next year!

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
You guys were great! We used Ski Butlers for the first time in Park City in January and will definitely be returning customers. Thank you for your flexibility in shifting the drop off and pick up times because of some changes in our schedule. Will, who helped us on our first day was AWESOME.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
It was truly a great experience

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form