Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 27, 2015 by
I spent a lot of money for the perfect boots so my foot would not hurt after surgery, so my biggest concern was renting boots. It was a hard decision not to take my own boots and rent, but I did rent and my boots were perfect! I cannot believe how good a fit they were and not only did my feet not hurt but they were not cold!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Boots for two of the three renters in our group did not fit as well as we would have hoped. Customer services as always was fantastic.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Absolutely first rate efforts to help us. Thanks to Jeb for answering a very late phone call and making sure we had what we needed.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Great service from an exceptional staff!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Brand new equipment, very helpful making sure the 4 of us all got the correct fitting quipment. We rented skis for 2 days but the second day weather shut down the lifts and slopes, Ski Butler gave us another day with out charging us. Great people to work with.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
It was hassle free. They dropped off and picked up in a timely manner. A well run company.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Awesome all around.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Loved the powder skis...

Posted on December 21, 2015 by
Everyone in our party has own boots, but 1 who is size 14 - he said his boots were awesome - not everyone carries size 14 boots!

Posted on December 21, 2015 by
Ski Butlers had great customer service and the equipment was great. Highly suggested!

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
Thanks for the great service! Hope to see you again soon.

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
My 2nd time using ski butlers. Will use them every time I go skiing. Very nice people and skis.

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
Excellent Service, made my first ski experience awesome!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
My son hoy brand new boots!

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
Staff brought enough equipment to make sure it fit just right.

Posted on December 13, 2015 by
Well organized and efficient ordering and perfect delivery service.

Posted on December 13, 2015 by
Jimi, Jeb, and Joe took care of my group of 16 with ease and quality customer service.

Posted on December 10, 2015 by
My skis were Awesome!

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Great service and great equipment

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Wish you allowed specific ski/boot make/model selection on the website. Not just the type of ski package.

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is awesome! Highly recommend them as they are very convenient and very friendly.

Posted on December 09, 2015 by
First time using the Butler but will absolutely do it again next trip

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
O

Posted on December 07, 2015 by
Best equipment I've ever rented! Our ski butler, Jimmy, arrived at our hotel as we were checking in. After unwrapping and fitting us in brand new boots (which were they best I'd ever had), he fitted our skis while we changed into our ski gear. We were on the slopes 10 minutes later! Incredible service, top-notch equipment---needless to say, we will be using Ski Butlers any time we can! - Audrey, TX

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
Quality was great.

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was great. Everything fit good and was new. Even got some ski tips from Ski Butlers.

Posted on November 29, 2015 by
Great service.

Posted on November 29, 2015 by
No cold feet and the gear improved the riding ability. Great stuff

Posted on November 29, 2015 by
The board was fast and the boots were warm. I know because the people I was with all mentioned cold feet. Both of my kids got equipment and I loved that the delivered fit and adjusted the kids gear. Only thing that could make it better is if they dropped off lift tickets too.

Posted on November 27, 2015 by
I have been using Ski Butler for the past several years. Never a problem, very accommodating and always professional.

Posted on November 23, 2015 by
Choose Ski Butlers! Never before have I been treated with such service- the guys really helped me out when I was in a pinch, and delivered quality service. Even better, they made my rental as easy as possible by offering to deliver/pick up my skis as needed! I didn't need that at the time, but it was incredible to have that option.

Posted on April 21, 2015 by
Great experience with Ski Butlers! Would recommend them and would use them again! Thanks!

Posted on April 17, 2015 by
Great people, great service. Edges were not sharp enough for some if the firmer conditions but we understand that's usually not a major issue in UT. I'd use service again.

Posted on April 16, 2015 by
Ski Butlers made our Deer Valley vacation so much easier! They were prompt delivering all the gear to our family of 6. Everything fit perfectly and functioned well over 4 days of skiing. We scheduled pick up at the base, and again they were prompt and made the process easy. We would definitely use them again!

Posted on April 15, 2015 by
The service lived up to its billing in every way. Thank you, Ski Butlers.

Posted on April 14, 2015 by
great service!

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
as a family who skiis once a year and rents skis, ski butlers is an amazing service. Their staff, communication, promptness and attention to detail was fantastic. My son had a problem with his binders, after a telephone call they were out in 40 minutes to fix it. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
Thanks to Sara and Ski Butlers for helping to make our ski vacation fun, relaxing and hassle free! We didn't have to do anything - they sent their crew to our house and got everyone fitted fast with great equipment and we were out on the mountain in no time. When we were done, we just called and they came and picked everything up. It just doesn't get any easier or more convenient than this! We will be back next year for sure!

Posted on April 07, 2015 by
See above

Posted on April 07, 2015 by
See above

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Good price and excelent service... Ski Butlers really does butler you!

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
We had no problems with anything that Ski Butler provided. They were helpful on the phone as well as in person.

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Loved not waiting in lines and the ease of the rental!! Will use again next time!!

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
See above

Posted on April 04, 2015 by
Convenience, price and super helpful staff is worth it! Will use Ski Butlers next time! They are all about giving you the best experience ever!

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Use them every year.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Miriam and Jeb were fantastic. They showed up on time, were well prepared, great with our kids and tolerant of all our questions. I've been disappointed with other, similar companies in the past. This was our first experience with Ski Butlers. I'll never use another company again! Ski Butlers is the best!

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
Polite, on time everytime, great equipment , kid friendly!

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
Great service, would use them again and again

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
YOu MAY post this if my name / email address is NOT posted.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form