Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Overall, super convenient and I will use again.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
In this hectic world any company that saves you a lot of time and does so professionally is worth a small premium. I wouldn't rent ski's any other way.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Amazing!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Awesome company - will always rent from them

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Great service, friendly team, all-around excellent experience. Thanks!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Referred by a friend, I was a first-timer who had a very positive Butlers experience. I'll be back.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Initial Rental request through last day ski pick up was an easy and smooth process. Thanks for facilitating my family vacation. Only way to go!!!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
The guys handing out equipment to our company were willing to stay an extra two hours to wait for us to arrive due to flight delays. They'd already been handing things out for hours, so they went above and beyond!

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Hunter was an awesome help on checking in!

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
Hunter met us promptly at 8:30 a.m. As a first time skier, he was awesome! He did an outstanding job getting me set up and fit perfectly with my gear. This guy from PA is a great rep for you guys - definitely made me want to come back and use your service again.

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
Excellent service. Great equipment. Awesome people.

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Everything was perfect with the delivery and pickup! Completely seamless and smooth transaction!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
We will be using Ski Butlers everytime we come to visit Park Cities, from here on out! We were very unhappy with the equipment we were using from our hotel and Ski Butlers saved our last day of skiing by providing well priced, high end equipment, at the last minute. They delivered our equipment (4 people) first thing in the morning so we could be on the slopes for first runs on a powder day! Thank you so much for making our trip end on a high note!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Justin was awesome. Cool and friendly. Easy to work with and quick!!

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers six years in a row and always have had great service.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers multiple times and I am always happy that I did so. My husband and I have custom boots and helmets/googles and so all we have to rent are the skis. We have to rent all of the equipment however for our 6 yo twin boys. Ski Butlers was an even bigger help with them this past January when we went skiing in Jackson Hole. After a long flight from Atlanta we arrived at the hotel with one twin falling asleep immediately and the other twin still recovering from a sinus infection and a double ear infection. Both threw fits at being woken up but our Ski Butlers’ guy took it all in stride. He had to return in the morning to bring a bigger size boot for the twin who had the bigger tantrum and again he was totally ok with it. We used Ski Butlers in Deer Valley just last week and once again were very happy with them. This time we left all the Ski Butlers equipment except for 1 pair of boots with the ski valet at the Montage. We were out in the Village when I remembered about the boots and called Ski Butlers immediately who again handled the situation amazingly tellling us to not to worry about bringing the boots down to the valet as they would pick them up right from the room. So will I use Ski Butlers again? Absolutely!

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Good service - changed our skis mid day as the snow kept falling to something that was more powder oriented.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Very friendly and competent delivery ppl

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
We have used SB for three years now and they have never let us down. Terrific company and employees.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
We have used this group many times and will always come back to use them again. Tremendous service!!!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Great customer service! The representative was on time, prompt, and gave some great advice on where to ski during my trip. Very much appreciated.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Service is excellent.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Very pleasant and accommodating.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Hunter was awesome! Thanks for setting us up and getting us out the door for a ski in Deer Valley. You guys rock!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Customer service was excellent. On phone and in person. Thank you.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Overall, very satisfied with service!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
You guys were on time and great to work with.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
We have used ski butlers for 7 years. After a day of flying it’s so nice to relax in your condo and have your equipment delivered to you while you unpack and unwind, but be ready to be in the mountain first thing the next day.

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
The people that deliver are very polite and service oriented. We made changes a few times and they were still very accommodating. The convenience is unmatched

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
My experience with ski Ballers rental program has been fantastic I plan to use over and over again based on their staff and terrific equipment. Traveling in today’s world is difficult at best having your skis brought to you upon arrival is A hassle free luxury.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
we have used ski butlers for the past 3 years- totally convenient, friendly and helpful service and the skis are always delivered on time! Love it

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Great service- can’t recommend more!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
had boots that were too big and I called and they had me new boots at the bottom of a lift within 30 minutes. super convenient, super good folks too!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Makes a ski vacation so easy. Ski Butlers is always prompt and efficient and so helpful!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
We’ve used Ski Butlers several times and have never been disappointed.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Ski butlers in Park City and Deer Valley were terrific - very efficient and friendly with great equipment for all levels of skiers. We will definitely rent rather than travel with our skis from now on!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
You made our trip seamless. When people had problems with boots you brought new ones to the mountain!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND EASY!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best in the business!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
We had a great experience!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Devon provided exceptional, personal service - delivering on time and quickly changed our equipment when it didn't fit well. He was great with answering our questions, which reassured us - thus no worries when we left us.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Great service and people. Makes renting so easy!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
We've been using your services the last three years and are so glad we were introduced to you through a friend. Ski Butlers makes the renting & fitting process so easy and convenient. You have a friend for life!

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Hunter was our service/delivery person and did a great job!

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Kudos to both techs that came out. Made the process as easy as it can be. We were thankful for their efforts.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
I DO tell friends about you all the time and 2 other orders for you last week because I told them to call you!!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
The Ski Butlers was very courteous and efficient.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
The gentleman Will - from Washington -was very helpful and patient with our group. He offered to exchange items if we weren't pleased with the size or fit. Great service!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Very nice people. Great equipment. On time. Easiest rental experience I've ever had.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form