Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 81.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Top notch, quality service. Specialized attention paid to every detail so that I felt good when I went out on the slopes. Didn't need any swap-outs or changes made after the initial fitting. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Great service:)????

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
I will only use ski butler moving forward

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
The people that came to fit us were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
Thanks great service

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
I would definitely use Ski Butlers again. My only comment is it seemed a little unorganized when I placed multiple orders (i.e. one of my orders kept getting lost when pulling it up in they system).

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
I expected a little bit stiffer performance boot, but was happy with the comfort of the soft boots.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Outstanding service from the staff at The Cayons/Park City

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Chris M. was amazing. Although they deliver to where you are staying, it was easier for me to stop by the shop to pick up the equipment. The store is beautiful. Chris helped bring the equipment to my car and when I went back to drop off the equipment, he came out to help me. The staff is amazing, the equipment is perfect and they made my first day on the slopes in over three years a memorable one. I will be back to rent from them in the future!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Impressive customer service. Timely response & proactive contact. Best gear we've ever rented. The gear was delivered to & picked up from our condo. Saved us a tremendous amount of time plus no lines! It's nice to deal with a business that says what it does & does what it says. See you next year!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
More ski choices would be helpful.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Boots were too wide but I was told that was the way rental boots were made.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
Best skis and boots I've ever rented and by far the most comfortable boots.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
good equipment, very convenient, overpriced.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
Love Ski Butler!

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
First time I've ever rented boots and been completely comfortable all day.

Posted on January 29, 2015 by
Loved all my equipment!

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
The boots kept my feet warm the entire time!

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
EXCELLENT BOOTS.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
You guys are awesome

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
Great customer service. Very pleased and will use again.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
First time to use this ski equipment service as I have always had my own skis,boots and poles but was tired of lugging to vacations and was so pleased with every aspect of this service...especially the boots....! Will always use them as their skis are up to date and I am a high performance skier...aggressive and like the moguls...! Each time I talked with one of their staff they were very knowledgeable and I was completely confident that I would get what was right for me...with the provision that if it wasn't right they would meet me and make any changes I needed so it would be right...! Thank you so much...! Looking forward to working with you again on my next ski trip..!

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Before this year I would have given you guys a 10 as far as recommending you to a friend. I will continue to recommend you but I will tell each one I recommend to ask questions first. In the past our delivery person has come to our room which makes it wonderful. This year Cody called and asked us if we could meeting him in the lobby near the bell desk at the cliff lodge because he had so much stuff. I thought that was unusual as there was only 2 of us skiing this year and there was 4 of us last year (last year the young lady who served us came to our room). We agreed to go down to meet him. I took his advice and went with more a more versatile ski but he told me that if I decided to ski with the powder skis instead let them know and they would bring it out to me. We got our gear and Cody did offer to help me carry to the locker room which I told him no that I could handle it. I skied the first day and I was all over the place with the skis I chose. I called ski butlers that evening and asked the young lady who answered if I could switch skis. She told me that she wasn't sure because they normally don't delver to the cliff lodge at Snowbird. I told her that I was never told this in any of my reservations and Cody even told me that if I wanted to change that they would bring them over. She then proceeded to tell me that they could bring them over because they had another delivery in SLC that evening so they coming that way anyway. I didn't say this but my thought was by her response they wouldn't have come just for me but since they had another deliver in Salt Lake they would bring me some different skis. The young man brought me the skis to my room which I appreciated and told me to keep the other ones just in case which I also appreciated. In short my disappointment was in the expectations that were set in previous times renting from you guys. John Acosta

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Most comfortable!! And seemed like new.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Loved the convenience of Ski Butlers! They were so friendly and willing to work on my time frame, I'll use them again and again and again!

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
You guys make the process of renting equipment so easy and convenient. And, coming back for any changes is never a problem. I will use you guys for every ski vacation.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
I got hurt on the second day of skiing and Ski Butlers offered, without me asking, to refund the remaining day of rental as I could not ski

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
We have used ski butlers for five years and the service and quality is excellent. We travel from Australia to ski and there are the ski butlers waiting to assist and if we need to upgrade or swap skis they make it very easy and efficient. Great service.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
We all were very happy with our equipment. To ski for 3 days without kids complaining about their gear is a big win.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
snow board boots has to be tied, not wire up

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Great service and nice staff. Would definitely recommend! Made getting our skis and dropping them off very easy.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Guys, staff was super friendly and professional..but i think you guys charge too much for boot rentals..i paid $25 for one day..then went asked at other PCMR rentals places...everysingle one of them had them for $10/day..

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
Thanks - great service!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Would absolutely use this company again and the few extra dollars per day is very well worth it. The entire family can sit around the living room in the morning and get fitted, and at the end of the trip they will send someone out to your home, condo or hotel room and pick up your rentals in the evening. The convenience of it all is a no brainer ...

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever worn. Will be buying myself new boots back home!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
The team at Ski Butlers worked quickly to help find the right ski's that work with the existing equipment I was travelling with. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in regards to the snow conditions at the local mountains and the equipment they work with. They helped create a seamless rental experience for me while accommodating to my schedule in Utah this past weekend.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Didn't feel the boots fit particularly well.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Best rental boots I have ever had and maybe better than my custom boots that finally blew out, Staff knew exactly the boot needed for my feet. GREAT SERVICE

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
See comment above--as an intermediate skier with a small foot, wanting good boots, your merchandise doesn't work well for me, and the experience with your reps either not truly being knowledgeable about the equipment or not wanting to tell me the truth was less than impressive and caused several disruptions to our trip having to keep swapping boots out.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Great experience as usual! Fifth time renting, consistent great service!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Fantastic team. Professional. Showed up on time. Great equipment and excellent service. Would use again in a heartbeat!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The ease of ordering online and the explanations of everything was what made me chose Ski Butlers. I called 2x before ordering online and the people I spoke with were helpful and friendly. Our "Ski Butler" Chris arrived early and was super helpful in fitting us for the skis/boots.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
I was thrilled with my Ski Butler experience. They made the normally cumbersome ski equipment rental process absolutely seamless with great service and quality gear.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The skis where fine but the boots didn't fit well. One of my worries was not being able to try on a few pairs. The initial visit only had 2 pairs and I was worried about heel lift in my right boot. I gave them a try and during my first day it got so bad I called in. A gentleman came to the mountain with a few more pairs and I was able to batten down my feet in a pair of cheaper boots. While I was fine for the next day when all the snow came in the boots offered me little to no control on the mountain. I didn't bother calling back as it seemed that there weren't any other options. For the higher price I paid I ended up with same rental boots I could have gotten at a discount store. While the service was much more convenient and everyone was polite in the end the boots left me with a poor impression.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
First time skiing and loved the gear!

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
I will use the service again, it's great

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
Perfect fit for a week.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
Every person, couple and family that goes skiing should use ski butlers!! It's brilliant!!

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is amazing! Great service, great product and great people. Ski Butlers is the ONLY way we will rent ski equipment from now on. So easy especially for a family of 11. They come to you!

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Both the delivery and pick up persons were wonderful

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form