Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Love it every time I go

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
A great way to take the rental hassle and stress out of a ski vacation!

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Outstanding experience and will definitely use again.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Awesome service! Normally, I am standing in a long line at a rent shop sweating and losing impatience. The Ski Butlers were in and out of our condo in 10 minutes after fitting equipment for 3 people. They were super friendly and very accommodating to our group. They met me at a restaurant after my last run to pick up the equipment, so I did not have to return to the our condo. I will only use Ski Butlers in the future! Best boots and skis I have ever rented!

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
Great experience, I have used Ski butlers in Colorado and Utah and they do a great job

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
First time using you guys and will do it again for sure, fantastic equipment and most importantly arrived at scheduled time!

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
If you use anyone else you're crazy

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Perfect for beginner - early intermediate why waste money on your own equipment ??

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Chloe was great!!!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Always willing to go out of the way also replacing all equipment that is broken as soon as possible

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Have used for six years in various states and resorts. Always shows up on time for both delivery and pick-up. Also, have had no issues with the equipment. Usually use hard for four days.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
I am so happy we had the Ski Butler arrangement in Deer Valley. They were prepared, knowledgeable, responsive to our needs, and very flexible too. We found pricing to be fair, service inpecable, and customer service/attitude as good as it gets. Could not have been any better.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Great attention to detail and customer satisfaction

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Have used SB in Park City for six years -- I'll make it seven next year!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
You guys, are awesome, good service, kindness, friendship, smiling all the time.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Renting Skis while traveling just adds another item to a list of things that is already to long. Ski Butley was easy to set up over the phone and they delivered them right to my door.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
We were first timers and not sure how to make things happen. Having you bring equipment to us eliminated the stress of how and where. Thank you for making our stay stress free.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
The girls showed up one minute early at 6:59 AM with a smile on their face, and worked hard to make sure we had the right gear. They were the bees knees!! 10/10 will use them again.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
drop off and pick up people very friendly

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Thank you for showing up on time and for being so friendly and accommodating.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great experience. Thank you!!!!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Friendly, great people...we needed a change in boots for one of us, they brought them. Right out and made sure they were right, so good!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Ski Butler is the best with friendly people who are willing to change out any equipment if you aren't satisfied. The convenience is well worth it.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
I continue to use Ski Butler at every destination because I know I will receive the best possible service.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Great job! Good options and website made the whole process really easy!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic! So easy and awesome equipment. I especially appreciated the tips on where to enjoy the powder! I also booked online and was impressed that the company participates in climate change initiatives the way they do. So cool!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
100% satisfied - excellent experience

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
would definitely recommend ski butlers to anyone visiting park city

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Great equipment, second time I have used ski butlers. Excellent service !

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Ski Butlers takes 100% of the hassle out of renting!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers many times and will always recommend!!!!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
My experience was super and I Reffered my 2 friends as well and they said how great it was to have you help us.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
About as convenient as can be.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Everything fit great for my daughter & me - we skied 4 days without any adjustments needed!

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
Outstanding service!

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
We will use ski butlers
Anytime we come to Park City!
It's a luxury that's worth it!

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
3 years and 3 different ski areas: Great gear and service.

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
skis and boots were in good condition

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Skis were in good condition. Would have liked more demo options. Boots were like new. Again service was amazing. Changed out skis 2 times to dial in perfect pair. Awesome service!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is ideal for family ski vacations. No hassles carrying gear through airports or dragging the kids to the mountain to get fitted. Ski Butlers delivers to your door - the ultimate convenience! And they have an excellent selection of skis - skiing on the right skis makes all the difference in how confident you are on the slopes. Highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
We'll be back!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Fantastic new, 3-buckle boots. Very comfortable. I loved them.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Best service ever!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Ski Butler just made it easy. Great customer service, field personnel are awesome. I'm a customer for life.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
A great company that did exactly what they said they would. On time delivery and pick up with excellent equipment.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Excellent, Will never go back to a ski rental shop again!!!!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Brianne was very professional

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Skied four days - boots were excellent - skis were a bit slow = maybe needed to be waxed? Don't know much about how to tune the equipment but they were very slow on the flat parts of the mountain.

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
Great ski and boots....that's why I had a great day of skiing...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form