Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 30, 2014 by
The staff were very helpfully and it was a great experience

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
I would use Ski Butlers for all our future visits to Park City

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
I think my boots were BRAND NEW. They were great. I loved them.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
In all my years of taking my family skiing, dealing with SkiButlers was the best equipment experience we have ever had.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
We had a great experience and would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Ski Butler was the best!! Kind, Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Timely delivery and pick-up. We needed to switch out equipment and every thing went smoothly. The best company that we used in Utah!! Will always use them when we go back. They saved so much time and hassle for us. Equipment was very nice.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Best service!!! Super convenient!!! Amazing staff!

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
new extra good equipment

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
Everyone was fantastic, we would definitely recommend and use Ski Butlers again. They were on time, courteous and extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on December 15, 2014 by
Used a competitor last year and decided to go with Ski Butler because of equipment selection. We worked them out with equipment changes - only so that we could try new skis in varying conditions. Equipment was delivered every time, on time and always with a smile.

Posted on December 14, 2014 by
You guys aren't the cheapest, but you're definitely the best. Keep up the great work.

Posted on November 30, 2014 by
Wish we had one in NY

Posted on November 29, 2014 by
Great service, ski's delivered right to our door, no standing line!
Love it, will use again.

Posted on April 22, 2014 by
I've skied almost all of my life, and this time is the first that I have taken a trip with my children skiing - the biggest cause of anxiety was getting the gear all together and Ski Butlers made this such an easy, no-headache, no-anxiety activity. Coming to our cabin to fit us, answer questions, fit us and then picking it all up in the end was the best. Would highly recommend to families or even if you're traveling without children. Thanks, Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 21, 2014 by
Fantastic Experience. Made the process of renting equipment a breeze.

Posted on April 18, 2014 by
They came to the ski hill twice to get me boots that fit well. Great service.

Posted on April 17, 2014 by
We brought our own boots.

Posted on April 17, 2014 by
Hard to see why anyone wanting to rent ski/boarding equipment would use any supplier other than Ski Butlers! You guys are the best! Tom Corcoran

Posted on April 14, 2014 by
Sara and Dan first came out to our condo and did an excellent job fitting us all. They were both so helpful and willing to do whatever it took to make sure our experience with y'all was pleasant and rewarding!! Awesome company!!!

Posted on April 12, 2014 by
I was given a pair of boots that were to tight so I returned them that afternoon but had to wait as the staff were out delivering/picking up equipment. There was a phone number to dial but as an international traveler, I did not have a cell phone to use.

Posted on April 11, 2014 by
We had a group of 13 women need ski rentals for my bachelorette weekend and Ski Butlers took care of everything with ease! I don't think I can ever go back to renting in a store again!

Posted on April 11, 2014 by
Tyler Orourke was very helpful with the whole process

Posted on April 10, 2014 by
I have been demoing skis for the last 3 seasons. I am a good skier who put on 40 days a season early in life and can hold my own. I was terribly disappointed with the quality and selection offered by Ski Butlers.

Posted on April 10, 2014 by
Your service turned what is normally an epic hassle into a straightforward, simple, effective process.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Utilized Ski Butlers February in Vail and Park City in March. All of our rental request information was stored so ordering the second time even in a different location was effortless. The SB teams picks up equipment when and where convenient for the client. Really a great service.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
The boots I used hurt my heels by the end of day 1. Not enough cushioning in the heel, perhaps? Maybe too worn?

Posted on April 08, 2014 by
The ski equipment was very fine, especially the boots. Good condition on both. The boards were fine except the bindings were not of the best quality as the latches were problematic. I know my boys experienced issues with the bindings and the ease of which they were able to latch down the toe bindings. They were a bit disappointed with the quality of the boots and thought they were a bit tattered. Overall, the equipment certainly met our needs as well as your service.

On a side note, again, great service and they guys were very professional. We were quite disappointed when the guys said they didn't have any discounted lifts to offer us as they were "sold out." We purposely did not reserve any lifts prior to our arrival due to being told that Ski Butlers would provide them for us when they delivered our equipment. We were left scrambling late at night to try to find discounted lifts and it put a damper on the start of our trip.

Posted on April 08, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is the Uber of ski rentals! Great service, great skiing.

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
Loved the whole experience. Much easier than lugging skies through an airport

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
Friendly staff, great service, convenient,.

Posted on April 06, 2014 by
they should bring more than one pair to the fitting
i ended up skiing in boots i did not like as i did not want to take the time to exchange them.

Posted on April 06, 2014 by
WE HAVE RENTED SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE FROM OTHER PLACES. YOUR BOOTS WERE THE MOST COMFORTABLE I EVER RENTED. THE "BUTLER" BROUGHT TWO DIFFERENT TYPES TO TRY.

Posted on April 05, 2014 by
This is the best service!! The reps made everything so easy for us.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
I rented from Park City Resort the day before...the difference was amazing. Much more comfortable in Ski Butler's gear.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
We were disappointed in the quality of the "premium" skis and boots. Also, the edges on the skis needed to be sharpened.

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
I had a great experience, although my skis and boots were a little big for me and I didn't realize until I got out there. My friends' skis were slow and needed a waxing, but that was it.

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
My kids had a great time without having to does the time renting skis. It allowed sis more time as a family and more time on the slopes. Thanks Jake Hardy, it was great!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
Ski Butlers has the best service and equipment. I highly recommend them for all your skiing needs. In any ski area. I will never carry skis again.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
I've rented from Ski Butlers for 3 years now (Whistler, Telluride, Park City) and each time you have provided exceptional service. It takes the hassle out of renting especially when travelling with 4 children. I highly recommend your service to friends and family. The only comment is it would be nice to have a broader selection of skis other than Rossignol.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Great concept and outstanding company!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
We worked with two different individuals to get fitted for equipment during our vacation and were both very knowledgable on your products and also very personable! They

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Overall a good experience. Great service but the equipment was banged up.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Ski (Rosignol Exp 88) was the pefect ski, but had serious cosmetic damage to one ski. Top skin had a 6 in. x .5 in. gash just behind heel piece of binding that went down to second layer. Similar damage to front of ski also. Base of ski was fine and no performance issues, however if you market your company as a concierge service then the ski should not look like a basic rental ski.

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Broken in

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is awesome. They go the extra mile with courteous and knowledgeable staff to make certain you have the right package and accessories.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
I will definitely use your service again. GreT customer service.Thank you.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Love the service, but I was a little disappointed in the condition of the skis edges. I felt they could have been sharper.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
Every step, from the friendly sales/fitting staff to the promptness of making changes to the equipment itself was of the highest quality. We really liked Emma in Park City. Super friendly and easy to work with. The only recommendation is to give us the best possible price in the first place rather than offering a discount upon my shocked look when I first saw the bill.

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
All of the equipment was perfect and the service and communication was an added bonus. We will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
After skiing one day decided my boots were a little big and they immediately and happily brought over several pairs until we found the perfect fit.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.