Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The ease of ordering online and the explanations of everything was what made me chose Ski Butlers. I called 2x before ordering online and the people I spoke with were helpful and friendly. Our "Ski Butler" Chris arrived early and was super helpful in fitting us for the skis/boots.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
I was thrilled with my Ski Butler experience. They made the normally cumbersome ski equipment rental process absolutely seamless with great service and quality gear.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The skis where fine but the boots didn't fit well. One of my worries was not being able to try on a few pairs. The initial visit only had 2 pairs and I was worried about heel lift in my right boot. I gave them a try and during my first day it got so bad I called in. A gentleman came to the mountain with a few more pairs and I was able to batten down my feet in a pair of cheaper boots. While I was fine for the next day when all the snow came in the boots offered me little to no control on the mountain. I didn't bother calling back as it seemed that there weren't any other options. For the higher price I paid I ended up with same rental boots I could have gotten at a discount store. While the service was much more convenient and everyone was polite in the end the boots left me with a poor impression.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
First time skiing and loved the gear!

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
I will use the service again, it's great

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
Perfect fit for a week.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
Every person, couple and family that goes skiing should use ski butlers!! It's brilliant!!

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is amazing! Great service, great product and great people. Ski Butlers is the ONLY way we will rent ski equipment from now on. So easy especially for a family of 11. They come to you!

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Both the delivery and pick up persons were wonderful

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Second time I have used them and they are the best.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Thanks! Would use again for sure

Posted on January 16, 2015 by
Ski Butlers provided a seamless and friendly experience in renting ski equipment.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Two pairs of our skis were nearly new as were one pair of our boots. The tweener skis and boots were pretty beat up.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Great equipment...good price...knowledgeable and friendly service.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Great service , HAlsey was tremendous , easy to work with, good info on the mountain. Keeping us up to date be technology very impressive.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Great Service! So accommodating!

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Both pick up and delivery guys were informative, prompt and helpful. Made me decide never to bring my skis or boots when I ski Utah.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Loved the new Rossignol boots and skis this year. Thanks Ski Butlers for another great Utah ski trip!!

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Super great customer service. Nice employees and fair rates. Would rent their again.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
I will never rent skis any other way

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Ski Butlers made it really easy to rent skis for my quick weekend trip to Park City. The service was fantastic, and I plan on using Ski Butlers again the next time I am back in Utah!

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Overally great service--very flexible and reasonable. Good people to work with.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
My friends who rented would've loved a little more variety in skis, specifically at the higher end (something like Super 7s vs. just Soul 7s). Besides that, everyone seemed to be thrilled with the experience.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
For a busy family this is a great service right to your door!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Friendly. Willing to help. Quick to respond.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
The best place I have ever rented from!

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Really convenient, especially for large groups that include children... We are never going back to traditional ski rental.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Ski Butlers arrived with 3 different skis to chose from. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 09, 2015 by
We were able to obtain our equipment at 7 am, the delivery team had everything with them, were on time and very helpful in getting us fitted to our satisfaction. Great to know that they were available if any problems occurred, which did not.

Posted on January 09, 2015 by
I have used other ski rental delivery services, but none of them measure up to the overall experience of Ski Butlers. Try them!

Posted on January 09, 2015 by
I will use ski butlers anytime I'm in town and need to rent high quality gear with the best customer service. I was quite pleasantly pleased with everything across the board.

Posted on January 09, 2015 by
Caitlin is great, high energy and good understanding of fitting women

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
We have never received better service from any company doing home delivery services. The turnaround time was amazing.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
The service is super convenient and the delivery and pick up punctual. this can save a lot of time especially if you arrive after most other rental shops are closed and do not want to be delayed your first morning out.
I had to change equipment once and skibutler arrived without any interruption to my skiing.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
The people who came to fit us were excellent!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is a top notch company. Their staff is knowledgeable AND friendly. They know that you are on vacation and want you to spend time vacationing, not running around trying to find equipment. They are accommodating in every way. They'll let you come in when it is convenient for you to pick up your gear or, even better, bring it to you! At no extra fee! Their goal was to make sure we had a great experience both on and off the mountains.

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
The service is really great. They brought the equipment to our condo for all six of us and really saved us a lot of time and effort.

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
It's changed my skiing experience for the better. Perfect service!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Usually when I rent skis, I have to exchange them at least once before I find a pair I like. With Ski Butlers, I kept the first pair I was given and enjoyed skiing on them the whole time I was in Park City.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
No brainer to use Ski Butlers if you do not own gear!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
all new equipment, great service, lots of flexibility on size and skis.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Good skis. Boots are always tricky on a rental.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
I luckily got a new pair of boots so mine were great, my husband got an old pair and they looked rather beat up. My poles were bent and looked very out dated.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
My family has used Ski Butlers for a number of years and appreciate both the high level of service and equipment that they provide.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
I don't have enough experience to compare, but we were fairly comfortable and the equipment was definitely better than the equipment we rented last year in NY for the season.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Everyone was great. The associate who helped us was courteous and most helpful. Made our ski experience easy.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Will ALWAYS use Ski Butlers from here on out .....

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
This is a fantastic service at competitive rates. We booked online from Australia. The ski butlers team arrived at our lodge room right on time and fitted our boots and helmets and then left us to do the skis separately. They packed it all into our ski lockers. It was so simple to start skiing the next day. Really recommend this service.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Good

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
All the equipment was brand new or nearly brand new. Nice! They are pricey but worth the quality.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form