Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 29, 2014 by
My boots were really tight in the calves. They fitted me with another pair and much better. I would have paid more for some higher quality boots if they had them. The new ones didn't come with straps and they should have at least loaned me a pair. But Sarah was great

Posted on March 29, 2014 by
The boots fit me perfectly.

Posted on March 28, 2014 by
The girl that help me did a great job!!

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
we only rent kids boots but not one complaint from either of my sons

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
Demo'd 2skis. Rossi E88 and Soul 7's. E88's more than a bit beat up though well tuned on arrival. Soul 7's in much better shape. Loved the Souls. E88 is my base ski so no issue there

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Thanks, ski butlers. Your team were friendly and efficient. Such a great service for travelling skiers!

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
This was our 6th year with Ski Butlers and I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. I still tell the story of 4 or 5 years ago when my young daughter fell off a lift upon exiting and broke her ski. By the time she got down the mountain, a replacement set of skis were waiting for her. Nothing to say but "WOW!"

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
My first time to use Ski Butlers but will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
So glad we rented from you made our vacation so much more enjoyable!

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
What a great service! Fast,friendly and very convenient.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
will use Ski Butlers again

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Great experience again!

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Love the customer service. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clientele!

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Quality of equipment was better than any other place we had rented from previously. Service was outstanding. Made the process of getting equipment hassle free.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
quality was in line with what i'd expect to get from the mountain shop.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Jen was our representative. She was great with my kids and very accommodating. She really made a difference in our trip to Utah.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Can also just leave the skis outside on the front porch for pick up when we are done. Delivery was timely, efficient and friendly.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Great service and great skis.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Service was friendly and right on time. Skis were probably the best I've ever rented. Thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
Overall fabulous experience, skis slightly banged up though equipment preformed well.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Great service - very flexible.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Very accommodating, super easy, definitely the way to rent ski gear.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Your back office didn't strike us as very professional. In the end we always had to have double or triple communications about the same issue apparently because Peter didn't talk to Paul. That was a bit annoying and leaves one to question whether your staff is on top of things. Also, we came to the conclusion that it is better to rent skis after a discussion with knowledgeable staff who can offer us a set of equipment that works. As it turned out, the two of us were first offered an entirely inappropriate set (too short and not matching our skills) and my wife never got a pair of skis that she felt comfortable with. After two days we gave up on Ski Butler and she rented from a shop close to the slopes where she was able to test three pairs of skis in one afternoon to finally pick a pair that suited her well.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
The staff was excellent. Very polite; helpful and knowledgeable in the field

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
You messed up my daughters boots and promised to provide lift tix but did not deliver. Told me I would get a reduction on bill but....... You charged me for boots that did not come. Never again with you guys.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
Thanks to Mallory and Brendan (Brandon). You made our experience great!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
I had a great time skiing in Utah and I couldn't have had it without your great and high quality rentals

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Your rates are very competitive. And you are SO cooperative in terms of pickup and drop off times. Overall a great experience. So convenient - a no brainer to save time and maximize ski time!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
My wife and I had not skied in years, so we were a little nervous about our ability to get the skills back. One reason we had such a great experience was the equipment and boots from Ski Butlers. And you can't beat the convenience and service! Can't wait to use them again.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
The staff however was excellent could not have been more helpful

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
thank you for such a great experience, I will definately be recommending your services to my Australian and New Zealand ski holiday clients. Shona Bracey from 'AMPED The Ski Adventure Travel Specialists' in New Zealand

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Rossignol products are above-average. Would suggest unlocking yourselves from this contract. Boots were awful. Had three different boots and they all had issues.

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Special thanks to Emma and Sara! Excellent representatives of Ski Butler's! Certainly will pass along testimonials to others!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Equipment was well used and fairly beat up. I was unable to ever fit boots-81/2 c-stndard foot proberly so I jsut skiied with the 3rd pair they gave me.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
My first time using powder skies and they were awesome. Edges were sharp for icy conditions and wax was perfect for the powder day.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
my boots hurt very badly.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Stiffer boots and a wider variety of powder skis over 185 cm would be great. Customer service was excellent however!

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
We also had requested a certain length ski for a particular person which we did not get. They needed to replace the skis. I also was given 148's when I had requested longer ski's when making reservation.

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Everything was perfect!

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
This is our first year living in Park City, and we have used the ski butlers to take care of the rental needs of our guests each weekend this winter. They have done an outstanding job in every way. They are always punctual, friendly, and eager to please. We are very pleased to have found them, and will continue to recommend them to all of our guests.

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Great operation! Was able to try on 2 different pairs of boots, they explained the equipment, it was delivered & picked up at our convenience plus they didn't charge us for a day we couldn't ski. Highly recommend!

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Incredible service! Completely eliminated the usual stress and hassle of renting boots and skis!

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Mallory took great care of us.

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Al was very helpful. And you delivered on being able to switch out boots on the mountain. That was key. Nothing worse that having an uncomfortable pair of boots.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Soul 7's were a blast. Trying out a new ski was an unexpected bonus.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
i have used you guys several times and love the service

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Second time we have used Ski Butlers in Park City and still a happy customer.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Great service. All around great experience.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
The technician, Michael, was professional, courteous and on time.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Convenience is the name of the game and Ski Butlers delivers it in spades. Superb and friendly customer service
makes equipment rental a pleasure instead of a trial. I could not recommend them more highly.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.