Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 21, 2014 by
I never knew you could get this level of service without an "In" with somebody. Try it!!

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
Your people are incredible.

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
So convenient and so accommodating. Equipment was top notch I would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
Nadine was wonderful. It was cold blustery night and she had to drag everything up to the 4th floor of our building and happy to do it.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
The Rossignol skis were bad. Awful at powder or soft snow.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
I was given the wrong boot size initially-275, when I said my running shoe was a size 8. One ski binding fell apart on the slope.

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
i just feel a little bit loose my boots, but was real well thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
Took great care of us and we're very flexible with our schedule! Very pleasant experience!

Posted on January 16, 2014 by
I would definitely use you again

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Simply the best experience! We were a big family group that included 10 children, and Ski Butlers made it really easy for us. They are truly passionate about service... When renting ski equipment it's definitely a "no brainer"!

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Great service, Great equipment, Great Communication, Great Price, Very Friendly

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Absolutely the best in costumer service in Park City and exceed my expectations every time!

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
great experience

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever had

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
First got wrong board- a beginner board instead of intermediate board. Neither board had a kickpad which was disappointing. One of the initial pairs of goggles was really scratched

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
We arrived at our condo from the airport and the guys were there within 30 minutes which allowed us to settle in and get dinner. Couldn't have been easier. When my husband had trouble with a boot, they came to meet him within an hour over lunch and he didn't miss any time on the slopes! Susan Groh

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Reliable and great service attitude

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
It was with no doubt the best service company we had relation with during our stay, their prompt answer, attitude and commitment was incredible, I would recommend it any time and I personally will call them every time we plan a new ski trip. People are always nice and friendly, they pay attention and resolve any problem that is in their hands, it is difficult to find a company with people with this type of commitment.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
i had a problem with a binding and it was fixed within an hour

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
It's always best to get the performance package or above if you want quality skis. I tried the sport package and the skis were average at best and had to return the, but that was on me not ski butlers

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Had trouble with the first set of boots - very uncomfortable. But SB happily swapped them out fro another model.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Why would you want to stand in line and wait when Ski Butlers will come to you???

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Very good Service of Bryn

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I think that the boots are fine, I just had a difficult time since it had been so long since I had been on skis

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Thanks to SB @ Canyons. They took care of the entire family, responded to mid-trip needs and adjustments, & helped make our New Years trip amazing!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Best way to rent skis!!!!!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Prompt and knowledgeable

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We were so happy with the quality of service and equipment provided by Ski Butlers. Mallory brought the equipment to our hotel and she was wonderful, friendly and knowledgable. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers for our next ski trip!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Removed lots of headache for this family of 5.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
The higher grade boot was great

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I've used you guys in Breckenridge, Vail, Whistler, Heavenly Valley and Park City and I've never had anything but a great experience.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Ski butlers made sure that we all had just the right equipment and were prompt and so nice whenever we wanted to change of it. I would recommend them to everyone!

Happy to have you publish without last name or exact location. "Boston" is ok.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Thanks, once again, SkiButlers! Your service is second to none. This is about the 7th year in a row we've used your business, and you've never let us down.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
This is my 3rd rental with Ski Butlers, and the first time I've disliked my boots, which were the right size but uncomfortable (ankle rubbing) and hard to lock down sufficiently. I did not call for replacement -- too much trouble -- but I will be extra careful if I use the service again to ensure a better boot experience.

Posted on January 09, 2014 by
Ski Butlers did an excellent job delivering ski gear for my family of 5 to our hotel room and picking it all up at the end of our trip. Saved us huge amounts of hassle!

Posted on January 08, 2014 by
We were renting equipment for our family group of 20, including 10 children. The experience was simply the best, and the prices were better than the traditional options. When renting ski equipment, Ski Butlers is really a "no brainier".

Posted on January 05, 2014 by
Your personnel was reliable and prompt. The equipment was a singular brand which I was not crazy about. On the most critical day, my bindings were adjusted way lower than they should have been. Dangerous!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
Very happy with the kids' equipment. Brand new Rossi boots.
Not so much with my skis - paid for the high performance ski package - felt like my skis were "mushy" and not really responsive - and after trip was over, noticed online that the Dynastar skis I got were rated as "beginner" skis - which explained how soft they were. I had to battle to get them to work for me on anything but greens.

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
What great service!
Original fittings, a re-fit, & pick up... Staff was awesome!
Thanks to all that helped us out @ The Canyons!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
So happy we tried Ski Butlers! we will use your company every time we are in Park City!!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
I not sure what the comparison price is at a ski shop, but it is worth the convenience of the delivery service. Make skiing less hassle!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Mine were new but my husbands were rough inside he got a blister

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
We will always rent with you!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
now I am a 49 year old intermediate skier but I have skied my entire life so I do know equipment a little.
My husband, Bob, would know better if the skies and boots were perfect but our family of 5 (3 boys 20,18,16) all were fitted great and enjoyed our week in Utah without an equipment hitch!!! yay what a way to end a year huh!!??? thank you ski butlers! see you in 2014, cosette ctvrtlik OC california

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Ski Butlers made the dreaded rental process with 3 kids a piece of cake, we will NEVER miss an opportunity to use this amazing company again.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
Thanks Nick for the rentals and the one day credit.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
I'm only rating a 9 because I didn't see the full array of skis/boots you have or check out your demo package. But my equipment was great.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Brandon was great. I have been skiing in rentals for the last 30 years. These were by far the best maintained and best fitting boots and skis I have had. I was able to ski 3 , 7 hour days in complete comfort. The skis handled great from green groomers to black diamond runs. Really great job.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Easy and convenient. Super friendly.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
We were very pleased with our recent rental at the Canyons.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form