Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Very helpful and pleasant staff

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is a great experience and well worth the money! It's your vacation; enjoy it!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
We had a great experience. We will use Ski Butlers again the next time we go skiing.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Easy set -up & delivery, friendly staff, great equipment, easy pick up process

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Paul did a great job fitting our gear. He was punctual and friendly.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great service andeasy to work with, even with flight delays! Thank you! Your company made logistics for this trip hassle-free and helped me maximize friend/skiing time.

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Blane and Paul did an outstanding job of meeting our specific needs and were able to fine tune things for our group of skiers and a snowboarder! A pleasure to deal with Ski Butlers! Why would you go anywhere else?

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
We had a fit problem with one of our boots, and swapping it out for a different pair was very convenient. Their staff really know their gear, and are focused on ensuring their customers have the best possible experience. Love them!

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Great service, easy to get fitted, equipment was excellent, costumer service was first class.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
It was just so convenient! Devin was super nice and knew his stuff. Fit me perfectly. So much nicer than having to go to the store and return them by a certain time. I loved being able to get fitted while eating breakfast and then just having them show up for pick up. Just loved everything about it.

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Fabulous service. Wouldn't rent skis any other way now!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
I have been using Ski Butler for many years and will continue to do so. They are timely and responsive. This year we swapped boots after day one to adjust size. This made a great difference and they came by at a time convenient to us.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Used them for 4 years. Don’t even consider going anywhere else.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
It is seamless, responsible, and a great way to rent skis, boots, and helmets. We have had great experiences in Tahoe, Utah and Colorado - the corporate entity must instill a great culture in their employees.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Maura was an outstanding customer service representative.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Service was great.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
First time to use service and was worth it. Allowed more time with family vs fighting crowded shops.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Service is fantastic, management was great - very understanding and worked with us getting good sizes, changing up boots, etc.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
This was our first time using this type service. Made it easy and hastle free!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Ski Butlers equipment is clearly better than other rentals I've used. The boots fit great and the skis were right for me. And the convenience is so great.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
My daughter's boots we too tight. Ski butler met us on the slopes and exchanged the boots.

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Just a comment - the lady that dropped off our skis was great to work with. We forgot to include some items on the order (helmets I believe), she made a special trip back to the office and met us at the base of the mountain with the equipment we needed. We didn't miss any ski time at all. She was fantastic. I didn't have to interact much with the individuals that picked up our equipment (which is also a perk), so can't really comment on them. But, the lady that dropped off the skis was great.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
It was a wonderful experience. The Ski Butler techs that arrived at our hotel were fast and friendly and very professional. Can't wait to use them again!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
My husband and I planned a ski trip to Park City, UT and decided to try this service since we really didn’t want to travel with our own equipment. Ski Butlers was totally hassle-free right from the beginning. Their online ordering was easy, email communications were helpful (including reminders and links to snow and weather conditions), price is well worth it, and our ski butler, Paul, was friendly and knowledgeable and made the drop off and pick up a breeze. We would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Thanks for making our ski trip easy.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Great job!

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Both the drop off and pick up staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. The service was first class all the way!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
You were terrific and flexible given our needs as beginners and not knowing how much we would ski. Thank you for that.

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Would definitely use Ski Butler on our next trip.

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
We love Ski Butlers!! Everywhere we ski we use them. You can't beat the convenience of having door to door delivery, and the staff is super friendly and helpful.. I wold never use anyone else!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Great service, as always.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Tim was great! He was really kind and very professional!

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
both delivery and pick-up employees were outstanding.

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
They come to you wherever you are on the mountain to help deliver gear or will replace your equipment if it malfunctions

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
Couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience. Helpful, on time and knowledgeable

Posted on December 15, 2017 by
Forget about dragging your skis from home. Complete waste of time & money. Let Ski Butlers make your life easy!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
The delivery and pick up people were so nice and prompt. This was the best way to enjoy my ski vacation without hassle. Thank you.

Posted on December 12, 2017 by
Amazing job guys!

Posted on June 22, 2017 by
This is a great service especially for kids that need good equipment but are still outgrowing their equipment each year.

Posted on May 09, 2017 by
Just keep doing what you are doing-- top notch equipment, fantastic customer service, & great deals for locals!

Posted on April 21, 2017 by
It took 10 min & they came right to the house when they said they would!

Posted on April 20, 2017 by
Cami was great, went out of her way to ensure the equipment fit me and my daughter well. She also didn't hesitate to bring us my daughter's poles (and meet us as close the resort as she could). Great service.

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
Take the dread out of skiing - leave your equipment home and use Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
The staff were lovely and were very helpful from the moment that we called, to the moment we met them at the montage, to when we needed to get the skis tuned. Convenience and price were huge plusses as well. Thanks!

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
Really great service. Great equipment. Thanks for making board rental so easy!

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
Cami and Chase from Park City were knowledgeable and accommodating and made our long weekend a real vacation. We loved the skis and service and it beats hauling equipment through airports across the country!

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
Excellent service and equipment!

Posted on April 16, 2017 by
Skying made fun and easy!!

Posted on April 15, 2017 by
Very satisfied. Will use EVERY time we ski in the future

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form