Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Service was fantastic!

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Ski Butler is wonderful! They helped us out in exchanging equipment a few times. Very nice people! Would definitely recommend and would use again!

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Super service!! Only way to go.

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
remarkably punctual and efficient. Came to our lobby both for fittings and pick up of skis, making the process as simple as possible..

Posted on December 21, 2019 by
Noel and Amber were amazing. We have used Ski Butlers for the last 6 years and would never work with anyone else. Best service and equipment! Customer Service at the highest level.

Posted on December 20, 2019 by
Ryan, Maura, Elijah and the entire team at Ski Butlers are the BEST. Love working with these folks.

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Very helpful in handling all of our needs

Posted on December 16, 2019 by
The service was excellent, very professional and efficient.

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
Absolutely wonderful and a life saver for parents! So convenient!! And excellent equipment! Thank you so much!!

Posted on December 13, 2019 by
Amazing service, very convenient, knowledgeable and friendly employees.

Posted on December 12, 2019 by
Had a great experience with ski butlers. The equipment was great, the service was excellent and the price was reasonable. Thanks so much!

Posted on December 12, 2019 by
Yes! Very easy to schedule. The equipment was good quality and in good condition. Using Ski Butlers increases our slope time and reduced the hassle!

Posted on December 07, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is genius. No more hassle of finding the closest rental shop and lugging the equipment back to your place. Ski Butlers comes to you. Just fill out your information online and they show up at your doorstep. Equipment was awesome. Service was great. Convenience was unbeatable.

Posted on December 05, 2019 by
Ski Butler made our trip so easy and care free. Love with all the stress of flying through delays and cancellations there is someone that comes through on time and takes all the worries away. Thank you Ski Butler for all you do, and the way you do it.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Great service! Equipment was awesome. Brad did our fitting and it was great with our family ages 2-46!

Posted on November 28, 2019 by
Great, easy and so stress free! Thanks for your help

Posted on November 27, 2019 by
I've used Ski Butlers in both Breckenridge and Park City. Their service is great and it's so convenient to have your gear brought right to your room and picked up as well. Highly recommended!

Posted on November 25, 2019 by
They were super nice and helpful. Especially the guy with the injured leg. Very good service.

Posted on May 30, 2019 by
Great customer service, great equipment and a great deal!

Posted on April 14, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers 3 times now and they have come thru fantastic each time. The delivery/pick-up is great.

Posted on April 12, 2019 by
Alway professional and easy to work with! My little one was ready for poles and they delivered them to us at lunch on the mountain. Thanks for making our ski vacation easier!

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Have been using them for years and they are awesome! Would recommend them to anyone and will continue to use them for sure!

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Very happy to receive brand new Rossignol skis and bindings. Love the service.

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Fabulous experience. We will definitely use the service again and recommend to friends!!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
Friendly staff that is quick to remedy any issues with equipment. Had a great experience with Ski Butlers and will use in the future.

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
Always on-time and very flexible. Cant beat the service.

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
It was incredibly easy to rent equipment through Ski Butlers. The delivery process saves so much time and they are so helpful if you need a change out or something different. I will never use any other rental place again if Ski Butlers is available.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
Easiest way to rent skis ever! We are a family of four, Ski Butlers came to our hotel and we were fitted within about 45 minutes.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
You guys do a fantastic job. Spot on customer service and unmatched convenience. Thank you.

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Setting up our delivery for party of four online was easy peasy. Lucas, our personal delivery fitting person was prompt, courteous and very helpful (both equipment and mountain advice). We'd do this again in a heartbeat.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
Service was great and our ski butler was great with fitting our young children. I would highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
Jessie was great! I don’t think my children have ever had someone take the time to make sure they had a good fit in their boots. Now they know what it should feel like.

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Drew is always so nice and makes getting our gear soooooo easy! And that includes our 4 kiddos.

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
I had to leave skis at home because I got to the airport too late to check them. From the plane late on a Friday night I reserved skibutlers who were at my condo at 7am the next morning with two pairs to choose from. They had them adjusted to my boot size and proper din and I was on the chair lift when it opened at 8:30 no hassle with ski rental lines!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
We absolutely love renting from Ski Butlers! You take the hassle out of renting, leaving us far more time for FUN. Thanks for our awesome experiences with your company, both in UT and CO. Can’t recommend you highly enough!

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Extremely nice and responsive. They are all over the customer service.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Excellent service! Would do this again and would also highly recommend to a friend. Have used Ski Butler several times and won’t do it any other way

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Very convenient. We had a problem with one of the skis and a representative came out to adjust it within the hour. Great customer service.

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
This is a great service! Easiest ski rental for our kids we have ever experienced! I highly recommend!

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Great service - your drop-off guys are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Such friendly people and made the hassle of ski gear as easy and painless as possible!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
All the Staff are amazing and friendly. 5 stars service!!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
I just used Ski Butlers in Park City Utah for my second time this ski season.

Brad came to our house at the exact time that we set up a week before our arrival.

He was patient, professional and fast in getting 5 of us ready for skiing.

We also the night before our departure decided to ski another day and we had to leave our house before 2.

He let us arrange to have our skis picked up to make our departure hassle free.

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
You guys were fantastic, very flexible and accommodating.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Friendly, fast service. My binding broke on day 2 and 10 min later they met me at the lift w new skis!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Terrific service. Condo delivery, fitting, and pickup. Good pricongratulations and equipment. Highly recommended. Steve C. Coronado CA

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
The most convenient and stress-free way to start our ski vacation- especially with kids! Ski Butlers is flexible with our schedule and always available if we need to make adjustments with our equipment. We can’t imagine renting ski equipment from anyone else!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Absolutely wonderful!!!!! Our tech (can't remember his name) was great. He was punctual and so helpful and patient with us. I can't say enough.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Had the great pleasure of being introduced to SkiButlers at Deer Valley. Drew was professional, highly knowledgeable and is possessed of a winning personality. He recommended I ski 88s underfoot. Good call based on snow conditions. Next day I wanted slightly longer skis and he delivered right on time. It was a joy not to lug my skis through SLC airport. I look forward to using Ski Butlers on my next ski trip out west.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
The experience was fantastic. From the initial set up to the next day when they came out to get my son a binding that worked better for him, to when they picked all the gear up everything was hassle free. All three people we dealt with were awesome.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form