Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 23, 2011 by
The Park City folks have been FANTASTIC! They have been there for us for the past 6 years...never, ever had a problem!

Posted on February 23, 2011 by
Very, very convenient. Great customer service.

Posted on February 22, 2011 by
You guys are awesome! Unbelievable service! Thank you for making our weekend in Utah easy because we did not have to worry about rentals and long lines. worth every penny. Your staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 21, 2011 by
You guys are awesome! Your high quality service and equipment are unsurpassed. I've used your service in Tahoe and Park City and looking forward to seeing your team next year in Colorado.
Thank you,
Jill
San Francisco

Posted on February 19, 2011 by
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt delivery and pickup. Made the trip easy and stress free. Highly recommend Ski Butlers. We have used them for the past 4 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Very easy for customers. Delivery and pick up were on time, except snow storm prohibited evening pick up until next morning. This was not an inconvenience to us. Equipment could have been left outside on porch if necessary.
Very good service!

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Convenient, expensive, equipment seemed heavily used

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Best thing I have ever done skiing. Made our ski trip 1000's times better. Justin and his crew are amazing!!!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Everything was fine. I will probably be calling you again next season.

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Ski Butler has always met my expectations, even to selecting the right ski for me for the mountain and ski conditions.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
I was not happy with the first selection of skis delivered- but was very impressed with the way you drove a different pair up the mountain to where I was skiing to insure that I had a good experience on the best ski- GREAT JOB as always- Hugh Scott

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest rental service that we've ever used. The service rep who delivered our equipment also gave valuable snowboard tips and double checked all of our equipment to ensure that we had the best on-snow experience possible. We will be making future ski & snowboard rentals with Ski Butlers!
Andrew & Hilary

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Great service for the last four years. But as a repeat customer, I was surprised this year when Ski Butlers put me on a cruiser ski when they know from experience that I like bumps.
After a lousy morning, they saved the trip by meeting me a lunch with an appropriate pair of bump skis, so all is forgiven.....

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
This was my first experience with a "ski delivery" service. It was terrific. Simple, minimum time to arrange, competitive prices. I'll do it again.

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
Service was great!
Equipment was great although I was hoping to get the upgraded boots which were not available.

Posted on February 12, 2011 by
Using Ski Butlers was the biggest "no-brainer" of our trip. Great equipment and service. No doubt we will use you again.

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Outstanding service and quality of product.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Amazing service all around. I had a problem with my own boots. I called ski butlers from the top of Empire Pass and they were there with new boots before I even made it back to the lodge. It saved my whole day of skiing. I was back out in 15 minutes. I was beyond impressed.

Posted on February 09, 2011 by
Pick-up took a little longer than expected, but I'll only use Ski Butlers from here on out!

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is the Four Seasons Hotel of Ski Rental delivery. Why would anyone sign up for the assembly-line, cattle chute of on mountain rentals when you can get it in your living room while sipping a cocktail? Four Star, white glove service, without the stuffy/pretentious attitude. They will not disappoint your highest expectations.

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Great service and great equipment. Ski Butlers was very flexible and on top of things. I traveled from Washington DC, landed around 10:30 and was on the mountain by 12:30 with rental skis. That does not happen without the great service of Ski Butlers. Thanks - we will be back.

Posted on February 07, 2011 by
Consistently great service. These guys are very accomodating and make skiing with a family of 6 hassle free.

Posted on February 06, 2011 by
performed just as advertised.
very good and super convenient.

Posted on February 05, 2011 by
Service was good. Equipment brought for son was not even close to correct. Non high performance gear was old and low end. Binding adjustment for son was way off. Good concept but poorly provided.

Posted on February 05, 2011 by
This is the second year I've used Ski butler's, Fantastic Service! Called me within a half hour of my arrival at SLC airport to see when they could meet me at the condo. Friendly, quick and professioal.

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
Great communication from staff upon arrival to departure....

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
Ski Butlers rocks. They're always on time, courteous, and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.
-Alana Frankfort

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
The equipment and delivery worked out perfectly. I objected to the $10 service charge which was insideously on the invoice and it was removed. There should not be extra added charges as a matter of policy. If you need to charge more, then do so up front and don't hide it in a service charge.

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
The best service EVER!

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
An absolute pleasure to work with!

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Very friendly atmosphere and easy to
work with.

Posted on February 01, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was terrific -- convenient, knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely use them again in Utah or Colorado. Thanks!

Posted on January 31, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is amazing! Their customer service is excellent. We had a couple of people who had to change their plans and Ski Butlers accomadated all of our requests which made for an easy trip!

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
I won't go to a mountain out west that doesn't have a Ski Butlers office.

Posted on January 29, 2011 by
Too expensive. Was able to purchase equipment for 50% of hire cost from ski butlers.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
excellent service!

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
Great service. You're dumb not to use them.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
The whole process was super easy and make skiing a lot more fun! And the guys who delivered the skis were lovely.

Posted on January 25, 2011 by
Skis were on-time, where they said they would be - completely hassle-free delivery and return. No waiting in line, fill-out the form, delays getting on the mountain. I will definitely rent skis this way from now on!

Posted on January 24, 2011 by
This is my 3rd season renting with Ski Butlers and you never fail to impress me. Thank you for a phenomenal experience, as always!

Posted on January 23, 2011 by
We used SB last year for the first time. We will never go back. The additional $11/day for upgraded boots was well worth the comfort - they were incredible! You will not regret your decision to get your equipment delivered to your door.

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
We have used Ski Butler in Deer Valley for the past 4 years. The service has always been excellent. We would highly recommend them to anyone. My kids were having a snowball fight when they came to pick up our skis. One of my daughters accidentially?? hit one of the guys. Both of them joined in the fight and our kids thought that was really cool!!
Holly

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is awesome. They make the whole skiing rental process an enjoyable experience...which is hard to do when fitting boots for kids! Thanks Ski Butlers and see you on our next visit to Deer Valley!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Great service. We will definitely use you again.

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
This was definately the easiest and best service I have ever used. I ususally bring my own equipment,but this will make me second guess that decision. All I can say is easy,easy,easy. Thank You

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
your guys did a great job.

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
You guys are awesome! We had a group of 13 and everything went flawless! I would 100% recommend you!

Posted on January 20, 2011 by
What a great service. I may put off buying new skis for a couple of more years ...

Posted on January 16, 2011 by
Tristan was your rep that worked with us. He was great, from age 5 to 71.
Equipment was fine except for some of the pole straps - ragged and torn- but not enough to bother with the logistics of replacements.

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
We really were delighted with the entire Ski Butler experience and it made our ski vacation very special. It was the first time my wife & I skied in about 30 years. It was great to bring our son 22 years old (snow boarder) and daughter 21 years old who skied for the first time in her life. Service was top drawer and equipment was new and perfectly fitted.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.