Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Great and timely service. Really great. Equipment was wonderful, skis were just great.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Park City, UT staff was awesome. We will use this service again! Thanks!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Well above and beyond expectations. Thank you SB!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butler's service in Park City. They were right on time at 7am the morning I was to ski, everything worked just as they had outlined on their website and the pick-up was right on time as well...all at the house we were staying at...very convenient! I would use them again without question.
Jamie

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Third year in a row that I have used Ski Butlers to deliver to a private residence in Deer Valley, and three straight years of 100% satisfaction. See you next year!

Mark McCormick

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Wow! What a great company. Renting skis has never been so easy! I had never heard of Ski Butler before, but now will never ski again without them. All the staff were extrememly friendly, helpful and stress free! Equipment was in great shape and I skied beautifully! Thanks for everything.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Great customer service. A perfect fit one day, too large the next. The ski butler was there in 20 minutes with a new, smaller, pair of boots. Two quick adjustments and I was back on the slopes with perfectly fitting boots.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Fantastic service. Will use Ski Butlers whenever possible.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Very nice people answering your phone and coming out to deliver and pick up equipment.

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
prompt, courteous and very knowledgable

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Awesome service! The personnel was great and very timely to pick up and exchange or help us with the equipment! Saved tons of time and hassle!

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Everything was delivered as advertised and on time. Excellent service.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers 4 years in a row now and they have always provided excellent service.

Posted on February 05, 2012 by
Fantastic service. We were thrilled with ski butlers. We will definitely use them again. Robin and Hayley Brooke

Posted on February 04, 2012 by
This is the 3rd year I have used this service in Park City and it is outstanding. I called on the way up from the airport and the Ski Butler van was pulling up to the curb when I arrived at the condo. I wanted to try a different pair of skis on the 4th day of skiing and they met me at the lift to swap. I wish all businesses were this accommodating.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
I always have a positive experience with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
ross was fantastic - such a great helper..all the employees we interacted w/ were top notch- personable knowledgable service oriented- GREAT. the service was completely customer centered, cost more but worth SO much more than the slight increase in cost - would recommend to anyone who asks! on mountain switch service was invaluable...think about it $96 for say 16 runs per day max is $6 per run...so by them coming to you that saves tons of $$!! we used that twice, for pole and boot switch- really rescued 2 of the days for our kids! thanks!!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was a great company to work with! The quality of the equipment, their responsiveness and the wonderful staff who attended our guests were exactly what we needed to execute a high level hospitality program in Park City!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service. Things worked on time with professional precision. Thanks

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
First time using the service - how brilliant! Changes everything.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
The entire team at Ski Butlers is amazing. They work with you to make your experience wonderful.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
The service was great. They showed up on time for the delivery with a wide variety of boots and skis to choose from. While on the trip, I changed the location that they would come to pick up my equipment and they accommodated me with no problems. Thanks again to Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
The two people who delivered the skis were extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. You have a terrific staff! Thanks for everything.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
Thia ia the second time that I have used Ski Butlers, and I couldn't be more pleased. Timely delivery,being fitted in our living room, and easy pick-up at the end of the ski week made our ski vacation wonderful. Thanks!!
Dave Williams

Posted on January 29, 2012 by
Great staff, great service, thanks!

Posted on January 28, 2012 by
Great service,,,wouldn't do it any other way now.

Posted on January 28, 2012 by
great service / quality equipment / fare prices.

Posted on January 27, 2012 by
I was very impressed with the service and the knowledge they gave me, an amateur.

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
Outstanding service! It made renting equipment with kids a breeze. One of my children decided snowboarding wasn't her thing and your staff quickly and happily switched her equipment rental so she could ski instead. It helped us make the most of our short trip. Thanks!

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
Awesome service!

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
Couldn't have asked for a more streamlined process. Personalized, at your location and problem-free pickup... Totally worth every penny to maximize time on the slopes....

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
Great service,
Thanks!

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
These guys are awesome! Very cool and professional, they make the process too easy and provide good instruction as well. Why would you rent your equipment anywhere else??

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Great rental experience! On time, very patient, made what is normally a stressful event, especially with kids as stress free as possible. Cost was comparable to other rental options.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Such a great service!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Ski Butler was great! They were very accommodating, they came right to me and picked up my skis at my room. Thank you for your kind and friendly service.

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
I have recommended you, your service was excellent as usual!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Excellent customer service at a good price. Timely, helpful and professional Would not hesitate to rent from Ski Butlers in the future.


Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Super easy! Fun, friendly guys. Would definitely recommend and use again and again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
We have been spoiled now two years in a row. Don't think I could ever walk into a ski shop again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Great service, I will highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
The guys were so professional and on time! Loved the service! I would recommend Ski Butlers and use them again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Wonderful service. Will def use again!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Enjoyed the service in PC over MLK weekend. Top package should include high performance all mountain boot. Skis were perfect. As was flexibility of pick up and delivery crew.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
We loved Ski Butlers! The convenience and service made our vacation even more pleasant and surpassed our expectation. Brilliant concept...that works!! Thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Great service. Friendly, prompt and professional.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Excellent Service and I was able to change my turn-in pickup at end of ski trip based on my schedule.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Ski Butlers take all the hassles out of equipment hire. We loved the efficient, professional & polite way they went about helping us. We borrowed more gear & extended & then asked them to collect from 2 different points ... nothing fazed them. You have to try Ski Butlers you will never use any other rental company in Park City. See you again next year.

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Excellent expierence

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
Review Form