Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Why fool around with anyone else? Ski Butlers have the best equipment in the right place at the right time. No muss, no fuss, no hassle, and the equipment is always in perfect condition. Three years of excellent service--we'll always be customers!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I was very impressed with this service. I had worried that my skis would not be delivered on time, but they actually arrived early! The entire experience was easy and hassle free, the technician was excellent, and the ski equipment first rate.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great experience, definitely recommend for the convenience and service.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The easiest ski Rental I ever had. Only took about 10 minutes. They arrived on time and picked up on time. Equipment was perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great Service...would definitely use you all again!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Ski Butlers is the most convenient way possible to rent ski equipment. The two staffers who sized us for gear were fantastic and great with small children who had never tried on ski equipment before. They made the experience fun for the kids and easy for the adults. Thanks!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Convenience can't be beat. Personalized service and for a fair price as well. Equipment was relatively new and in good shape. I will definitely use these guys again on my next trip and would highly recommend them to other skiers.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I've already recommended you to a few people and I just got back. Boots were almost brand new and the service was on-time and very convenient. Why wait in line with all that ski gear on when you can relax in your condo? Very civilized.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
When I arrived at the airport, ski butlers called to ask my location. I gave them the approximate time of arrival at the condo. They suggested I call when I arrive at the condo. Upon arrival, I called, within 15 minutes the girl arrived with the equipment. I think it cost $10/day extra for rental, for this service. I tipped the girl $15. I have a family going on a ski trip next year and would like to do this - I would suggest a family discount and let me tip the person.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
This is the second time we used Ski Butlers, once was in Beaver Creek and once in Park City. Both locations excellent, called and met the desired schedule for delivery and pick up. Equipment in good shape, almost new, worked well for us. In Beaver Creek the kids switched from snowboards to skis after one-half day, they met us at base mountain lodge and made the switch during lunch to keep them on the slopes. Couldn't ask for better service and response, all with a smile as if it wasn't a problem. Professional and knowledgeable about the equipment. We will never go back to a rental shop again.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I will definitely use this service every time our family goes out west to ski. Thank you!!!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I'll definitely use ski butlers in the future- the service couldn't be more convenient. The equipment was dropped off on time, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and we were able to leave the equipment at our hotel before we left- no problems!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
You guys did a great job! You were flexible, effectively communicated with us, and exceeded our expectations. We were very impressed with your service. Thank you

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Our "Bulter" was great. A real gentleman. Great service.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Your service and flexibility were both exceptional.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
I would never rent skis any way ever again. Period. I probably won't even ski in an area where ski butler is not available!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
A great concept and service. I would strongly recommend it and already have. Thanks!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Thank you for a great experience while renting from you this ski season. it was a pleasurable experience and I always know that I'll get a great pair of skis for a great price.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
You guys are awesome...I can't believe you wouldn't sell me the Hocus Pocus!! LOL..see you in Vail!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Excellent job they arrived right on time. Had everything right the first time and were in and out quickly. They came highly recommended from the McGrath's who use them for all their guests. This is the 3rd time I've used Ski Bulters and will continue to use them. Keep up the great service..

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Ski Butlers is the most incredible service I have have ever utilized. They arrived at my condo on time and set up in the lobby outside my door. All 6 of us were fitted and out the door in less than 1 hour. THANK YOU SKI BUTLERS!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Outstanding! - thanks!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Eliza and her team were great. They met our every need and expectation. Can you imagine takin 13 new skiers to rental site? Ski Butler came right to our house to fit our equipment---OUTSTANDING!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
courteous, timely, knowledgeable.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The young men who brought the skis were professional, courteous and helpful and the delivery and pick up time was exactly as promised. I would do anything to avoid a line, I hate them; this made it easy.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Ski Butler made it so easy for us to rent our equipment. They came as soon as we arrived and it allowed us to go directly to the slopes the next morning. They were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them!!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Once again your team were outstanding, We even had a change of skis that was handled extremely smoothly, thanks!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
When I had a problem with my boots, I was impressed at how quickly Ski Butlers showed up with a replacement pair.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The Mantra's that I got made a good ski trip great.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Always a pleasure using ski butlers when we are in Park City. Friendly workers as well as very professional. I would use them again in a minute and recommend them to anyone.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Ski butlers rocks--so easy and fast compared to going to a shop and renting. And the pricing is reasonable.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great friendly service, would use them again. thanks

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The two workers you sent to fit our group were fantastic (Harmony Haus 2/21/09). Thanks

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Ski Butler made our skiing experience in Utah such a pleasure. After arriving at our friend's home, we relaxed for a short period of time before ski butler arrived, fitting us with the proper boots and skis. No lines; no waiting. At the end of the trip, we left our skis at the front door and we were off. This is the only way to do ski rentals!! Brad & Cathie Banta

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
It was great to have someone bring and pickup high quality skis, which performed very well. Very happy with the high level of service and the fellas where great and quick.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Wonderful service, were actually there ahead of time. More than convenient! Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
RJ did a great job of fitting us!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great service. Much better getting fitted for ski boots in our own home. Definitely plan to use you in the future.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Skis and service were great for my myself and my wife

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Our ski butler was very informative and patient as we tried everything on. She was prompt and courteous. Thank you!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Outstanding service! loved the equipment, loved the convenience...

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great service, great people, awesome gear

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The service was outstanding-and I really enjoyed the skis-Thanks again for everything--Sue Batchelder

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
What a great service! Precisely on time. The gear was top-notch. Totally hassle free. I would recommend the butler to all my friends!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Quick and easy in the comfort of your own place. It saves you the hassle of going somewhere and waiting in line. The equipment is also excellent.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Our experience with your company was entirely seamless. You came on time with skis, poles and a selection of boots. When it seemed that we needed to try an additional pair of boots, someone from your company came over within a few minutes. The pick up at the end was similarly efficient. You were responsive, accurate, and priced within the market. If I go back to Park City, I will use you again.

Posted on March 07, 2009 by
With the airlines charging for skis, it no longer pays to bring one's own, and Ski Butlers is an easier way of renting than going to a shop.


Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Excellent equipment and service. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. Couldn't make the process any easier. Thanks

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
I love your service and will refer friends.

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Keaton arrived when we asked, had all the correct equipment and made sure we were comfortable. Then it was ridiculously easy to return everything. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again and again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
Review Form