Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Although I have little skiing experience, the skis, boots and helmet fit well. I was able to trust your experience rather than trying to figure it out on my own, which took a lot of pressure off me!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Had absolutely no problems with any of the ski or snowboard equipment we rented.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Been using ski butler for at least 5 years and have never once had an issue. If a boot didn't fit, they would be back in 30 min or less with correct size. Look being from Florida we just aren't use to the "hassle" side of skiing...ski butler ensures a hassle free process...not to mention family harmony!! Riley and his team are just awesome!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
All the equipment that we used was brand new. We loved the design of the skis and boots, they didn't look rental.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
We had new boots that were a good quality

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
My kids were the ones renting so I can't really rate the quality as I am not a skier.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Good service and friendly staff.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Convenience and friendliness of staff was ideal for start of vacation.

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
We had a problem with some boots they came out within about 30 minutes with a new pair of boots - those did not fit properly either but they came back again quickly and brought another pair which were a good fit. Great Service and easy to reach them !

Posted on December 23, 2012 by
Having never been to Colorado before, they were very informitave about where to go. Very prompt. And very nice. Answered all of our questions.

Posted on December 21, 2012 by

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Ski Butlers makes the worst part of skiing, dealing with the equipment....enjoyable!

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Great. Easy. Wonderful. Friendly. Couldn't ask for an easier transaction!!!

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Everyone was so helpful, friendly and wonderful. it was the perfect experience and we will for sure rent agin next year with you.
Thank you to everyone there-You are all amazing!

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
I ask for me the best equipment ,and i dont feel that was the prime .
Pouder ,I think you call
So ,no problem
Tanks

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Outstanding service!

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
Not crazy about the Rossignal only selection.

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Excellent customer service. Ski Butler makes it so easy to rent skis and boards. Love the idea!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Easy. Great service!!!! Would use again.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service as always, thank you.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
The equipment was great and the process was fast and easy, which is what I wanted due to my short visit to Snowmass.

I would recommend that you bring 3 pairs of boots to be sure of size. Had the driver brought 29.5, i probably would have taken those instead of the 30.5 I used, but I didn't have the opportunity to compare. He offered to switch them out, but I didn't want to be bothered with the exchange. This didn't detract from my satisfaction with the concept and I would definitely rent again. Now I know my size is 29.5. Hopefully you've captured this info in my profile for next time.


Posted on March 23, 2012 by
Every staff member we came in contact with whether in person or telephonically were great and took care of us to our satisfaction.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Ski butlers went above and beyond to accommodate me during our stay in Snowmass, CO. They ski's were amazing, boots like new! Will always use Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Used your services 3 times now. You are as good with service as Discount Tire!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Love using you. Have always been great to us.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
to expensive other than that expereince was great.

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
Prompt, nice job.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Best thing we have ever done!!! Very professional and always there when we needed them!! Our son broke a pole so we called our butler 10 min later they met us on the slopes with a new pole!! Does not get any better than that!! We will never stand in line for rentals again!! Made our family ski trip easy!!! Best idea ever!!!

Lisa C

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Great service. Do not love rossignol skis for top end rentals. Would face liked a choice.
For my kids and wife they loved the skis

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
The staff at Ski Butlers in Aspen was extremely helpful and very nice! Can't wait to come back and use them again!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Very satisfied, rented twice this year, Deer Valley and Aspen. Both without a hitch. Thank you!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Awesome, pain free service! Thanks guys!

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Brandon was outstanding, The skies provided were great. We are looking into buying Rossignol Skies when we return home. Thanks Ski Butlers for making our trip to Aspen extra special.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Without question, I would use Ski Butlers again. They were courteous, professional, timely, and extremely customer service oriented. I left my ski helmet on the bus in Aspen, and was leaving the next day. I called Skit Butler's and told them about it. They said they would do all they could to locate the helmet, and if they found it, they would not charge me for it. Well, they found it the very next day as I was on my flight home. They also my own ski goggles still attached to the helmet. They called me to tell me the great news and to confirm my shipping address. Within days, my goggle arrived at my house.Ski Butlers has my business next time I ski, period.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
The only reason for the low score was because the board that was shown on the website was different from what I got. And for the price, I thought it would be very similar.

However, the service was great and the delivery and pick up is super convenient, so I'd definitely use it again.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Each person I interacted with at Ski Butlers was courteous and friendly. Our skis and boards arrived in a timely manner and we were each outfitted efficiently. All in all I would highly recommend Ski Butlers! Thank you for helping make what can be a hectic process so easy.

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
Everyone was great to work with during our stay in Snowmass. My wife wanted to swap her powder skis for a better carver during our third day, as the fresh powder had broken down. I made a call on the mountain and you guys made arrangements to meet us in front of Sneaky's to make the change. No re-fitting or taking off boots to fit into the new skis, as you already had her information and were able to make the adjustments in your shop before meeting us!! Great service and very accommodating to our needs! We will definitely use you on our next trip.
Thank you!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Very friendly customer service - great patience with non-native english speakers.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Aspen/Snowmass - Fabulous service and equipment. My ski's and boots were brand new and the delivery guys were attentive and very knowledgeable. I recommend Ski Butlers to anyone looking for rentals

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Great customer service

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
With your popularity growing - you'll need to upgrade your type III skier offerings. I skied on the Rossi twin tips...would have been nice to access some all mtn carving skis.

Great concept! you equipped 9 persons beginner to expert, kids and adults alike.

Will use your services again & agsain!

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Truly 5 Star service all around. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Extremly easy & convenient

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Excellent Service!

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Equipment is excellent, good variety from beginner to expert. Delivery was well coordinated and very timely. If you come west leave your equipment at home and save on the airline fees and hassle.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
The for order I made went flawlessly and I was very impresses with the service and timeliness. The second order I made, did not work out at all. I would still recommend the service, but will not use ski butlers in a time crunch.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Great service! Ski Butlers showed up to our hotel when they said they would, outfitted a crew of 10 guys with no hassles!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Great service, as always! Thanks!
-Sarah from TN

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
great to work with you guys- I've never been disappointed- Hugh scott

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.