Ski Butlers Snowmass Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 92%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Snowboard seemed like it wasnt waxed in awhile got stuck or real slow going downhil.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Ski Butlers did a great job recommending equipment that was comparable to what I was use to. I will definitely use their service again.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
We thought it was very good...

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
X

Posted on February 16, 2013 by
This is the 2nd year I have used ski butlers in Aspen. Unfortunately it was the same board as the previous year which was disappointing as I thought the equipment would be more up to date.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
It was in good shape. The skis were waxed but not quite sharp enough for the icy patches where the snow has been scraped by the boarders.I think Rossignols are not the best skis but good enough for rental purposes. My husband had a little trouble with the boots fitting around his ankle. Next time we'd bring out own boots and rent just the skis.

Sorry I didn't read about the rating...just assumed 1 was the best!! This is the corrected version!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
More care required to binding settings and sharper skis

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
The person that came out was great. He fitted me and did not leave until all was in order.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
I've always had great equipment when renting from you all. If there was an issue, I know I could just call and have it taken care of quickly. Great customer service.

Posted on February 10, 2013 by
Worked flawlessly!

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
great condition

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
friendly, punctual, polite, nice equipment

convenience and quality worth the extra $$

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Great equipment. I had brand new Rossignol skis that a friend of mine, who was on the US Ski team many years ago, had just gotten and he thought they were not on the market yet.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Excellent quality equipment and in great shape

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Even though the equipment you have is good, a little variety would be better..

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
My skis would not hold an edge

Posted on February 04, 2013 by
Excellent. If any questions, very responsive

Posted on February 03, 2013 by
They were very responsive and quick with delivery. I was able to leave the skis and poles in the condo locker when I left and they picked them up.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
Equipment in good shape

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
Great service, great attitude, easy as could be!

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
Great variation in equipment

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
Honestly, I'm no one to judge the quality of ski's and I used my own boots, but hey, they got me down the hills quite nicely.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
Everything was perfect.

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
Equipment is very good for all levels and is maintained in good conditions. Good JOb!

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
I have been relying on Ski Butler for several years and always have received a 110% quality and service

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
very good quality equipment.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Excellent.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Fabulous experience! Ski butlers arrived right on time, outfitted our whole family with awesome equipment and we were on the slopes by 9. They even came back at the end of the day to exchange boots that didn't fit just right. Pick up was a breeze! We'll be back! Thank you!

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
Top equipment

Posted on January 20, 2013 by
Thanks guys, excellent job.

Posted on January 19, 2013 by
Excellent equipment. My boys boots were brand new.

Posted on January 19, 2013 by
Brand new equipment from a rental company is a first for me - great equipment!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
Very satisfied.

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
They were very nice.

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
First rate equipment

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
The equipment was pristine! My dad always likes to choose the highest package and the cost was so cheap I comparison to the stores so we thought the equipment might not be that great, but it was the best sets of skis and boots that any of us had ever had, and we ski twice a year and have for 20+ years.


Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Great service!

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Boots comfy,Skiis good. No complaints at all and if we did they said they would come find us to sort us out. We would certainly use you guys and recommend to anyone.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
The skis I rented were only so-so...not the quality expected with the highest level rental package purchased.

Also, one of my daughters was talked into taking boots that were too small (youth boots) so we had to exchange them before skiing the next day. The exchange was very quick and easy and the new boots were great but the technician maybe should've tried another boot to begin with.

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Top notched equipment

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
My boys loved their skis & boots! The equipment was in excellent condition.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Although I have little skiing experience, the skis, boots and helmet fit well. I was able to trust your experience rather than trying to figure it out on my own, which took a lot of pressure off me!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Had absolutely no problems with any of the ski or snowboard equipment we rented.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Been using ski butler for at least 5 years and have never once had an issue. If a boot didn't fit, they would be back in 30 min or less with correct size. Look being from Florida we just aren't use to the "hassle" side of skiing...ski butler ensures a hassle free process...not to mention family harmony!! Riley and his team are just awesome!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
All the equipment that we used was brand new. We loved the design of the skis and boots, they didn't look rental.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
We had new boots that were a good quality

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
My kids were the ones renting so I can't really rate the quality as I am not a skier.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Good service and friendly staff.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form