Ski Butlers Snowmass Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Thanks for your patience with my kids!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Ski Butler offers an amazing service: personal fittings at your lodging, fair prices and top of the line equipment.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of renting skis.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Friendly staff

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers for many years at resorts all over the country. They delivery consistent and high quality service every time. Definitely worth a few extra dollars over standing on line and getting herded like cattle through at typical rental shops. We used to dread the ski and board rental process as a family. It was an awful way to start a family ski trip. With Ski Butlers, you set a time and they come to you at your appointed time with everything that you’ll need. It’s the same quality and timely service on the return. Ski Butlers picks up the equipment at your home at an arranged time. It’s as easy as the process can be.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Great equipment an and very easy

Posted on December 24, 2017 by
Great service. Also, gave credit for days we couldn’t ski due to injury

Posted on December 18, 2017 by
I would absolutely recommend Ski Butlers

Posted on December 11, 2017 by
I want to thank the entire team at Ski Butler, Snowmass. This was my first time using the service and I couldn't be happier and more impressed by the experience we had. Matt Siren, helped out with everything pre arrival. The day that we were heading out to the mountain we had two very knowledgeable employees show up to our residence, on time, with everything we needed. Once we were done skiing we left our stuff in the ski locker and they were there to pick it up. My family and I were incredibly impressed by how easy and seamless everything was from start to finish. I would recommend using Ski Butler to any and everyone that is looking to rent ski equipment while in the mountains.

Posted on December 07, 2017 by
This was our first time to Aspen and our first time using Ski Butlers, and Ski Butlers made such an incredible difference to our stay!
This is NOT your typical Ski/snowboard rental, they are simply AMAZING.
The service they provide is top notch.
We had the pleasure of meeting Bryan and he was just wonderful.
Thanks for making our snowboarding experience just that much better!

Posted on June 04, 2017 by
Cody was outstanding! So helpful with our minor emergency.

Posted on April 10, 2017 by
I will recommend this service to anyone.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Awesome service, super cool dudes. 10/10 will use again.

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
Our guy Josh was awesome, flexible and just nice.

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
One of our group needed shorter skis. We called ski butlers and let them know we were at base camp having lunch. To our surprise, they found the skis themselves and switched them out while we were having lunch. They texted us once it was done! Couldn't have been easier or better service. Will only rent from them.

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Would definitely use this service again. Great and professional staff!

Posted on April 05, 2017 by
Very high quality equipment, and the easiest way to rent skis in town.

Posted on April 05, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is convenience at your door step. Takes the hassle out of rentals and they couldn't have been more accommodating! Thanks!

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
The Ski Butlers were on time, patient and ready suit us up for the slopes! We had a handful of kids who were high energy...the Ski Butler with us took it in stride and wrapped up the fitting quickly. The adults were busy checking into the house and meeting the house manager....and our Ski Butler was polite in waiting and quick in the fitting to get us all back to our vacation. Thank you, Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Great service and excellent staff.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Will be sure to use the company next season.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Staff was awesome!

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
The boots I rented were the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. I almost asked to buy them!

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
Thanks!

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has consistently great service from delivery to pickup. They are flexible and very fair on pricing for the service. High quality operation. I have used them in several locations - Utah and Colorado . Can do attitude .

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Great recent experience in Aspen, Snowmass!
Extremely knowledgeable staff, very friendly & incredibly accommodating !!!!!
We would look for this company whenever we plan on going skiing.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Weve used ski butlers in the past and will continue to every time we go out west

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
My flight into Aspen was re-routed, delaying my arrival on a Sunday evening. Ski Butlers worked around the situation and came to my room the following morning to deliver my equipment, early enough that I was able to hit the slopes without delay. The equipment worked great, and Ski Butlers came back to pick up the equipment at the end of my visit. For pricing and convenience, Ski Butlers is the best.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
This trip, I only needed a boot dryer. It was inexpensive AND delivered quickly. Will definitely deal with Ski butlers for any need.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great equipment and exceptional service!

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
John was amazing! We were brand new to skiing and he took his time to fit us well as well as answer the many questions we had. He was top notch friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you!

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the best option to use for a single day of skiing or multiple days. Very easy and professional. The door to door service was perfect.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
I recently used a competitor (think Black Tie, et al) and while the customer service was strong at both, the quality of equipment at Ski Butlers was far better, especially considering the nominal price difference. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Equipment received and picked up in a timely manner

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Great customer service, great product & reasonable price!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Ski Butler was a great service to have available after a long travel schedule from the East Coast. We really appreciated the technician meeting us at our accommodation.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Trent was amazing. He researched our preferences, sharpened the edges of our skis, picked my favorite boot, brought us all the gear on the first go round, and even triple-checked all settings and bindings before leaving it with hotel valet. This is why I always use Ski Butlers. Whether we ski at Deer Valley, Park City, Vail or Aspen, we always use Ski Butlers. We have been Ski Butlers only committed customers since I discovered you 8 years ago. Way to go Ski Butlers!!!!! We love love love you guys. you are the best!!!!!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
My daughter was injured and taken to the hospital. We forgot to bring my wife's skis home and the employee went and picked them up on the slope. Thanks

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
The delivery service makes renting ski equipment so easy. The quality of the boots and skis was excellent and I didn't have any trouble at all.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
I was referred by our private ski instructor and was so happy not only saving time but also money!

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Extremely helpful and convenience, I extended my stay and they were flexible and even gave me a 10% discount! Awesome service!

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
The people were prompt and personable. A true pleasure to work with

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Love Ski Butlers. Without doubt, the only way I'll rent equipment from now on.

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
Chris in aspen Snowmass helped my 11 year old daughter fit her skis, boots and helmet. He was so nice, explained everything and we got exactly the gear she needed to have a great vacation. Thanks!!

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
flexible

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great service. Ski Butlers bring all the equipment with extras sizes of boots and helmets to be sure everything fits. Brilliant! What a great service.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
As noted above, Ski Butlers is exceptionally convenient. The skis were delivered and picked up on time and all employees that my wife and I dealt with on the phone or in person were friendly, personable, and competent.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
The to your door service can't be beat! We have used Ski Butlers since you started & are customers for life!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
All fantastic/ prompt/ flexible/ efficient.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form