Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Fantastic experience and we are >100% satisfied with their equipments and service!!! Easiest way to rent equipments with great customer service and everyone at Ski Bulter is very nice, friendly and professional. We will def use them again and it is great that they cover different resorts! Equipments are clean and new and I have to say that I usually have small to big issues with ski boots but this time, NO ISSUES at all! I have been talking about them to friends and families since we came back! They made our trip very easy with the same price range as you have to go to rental stores. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you very much to the staff at Ski Bulters!!!!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
When my daughter was hurt on the mountain and lost a ski pole in the process Ski Butler didn't even bat an eye. They come at their appointment time, are quick and courteous. I will never rent skis any other way.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
They were fantastic- very knowledgeable and professional. Will use every time!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Couldn't have been more convenient, friendly or better gear. A great experience.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
We are 100% satisfied! Thank you for helping to make our ski weekend so easy and fun!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
I haven't rented ski equipment since I was in college! But, Ski Butler was ideal for our long weekend trip to Colorado. They came to our room, shortly after we arrived and had us set up in less than 10 minutes. My husband took his skis, but quickly realized that they were not what he needed for the powder we were lucky enough to get. So, he made a call to Ski Butlers to bring him some options when they came to set me up and he was thrilled!!! He skied so much better!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Great equipment, excellent customer service. Saw a uniformed Ski Butler and dropped of my skis at the bottom of the mountain at the end of the day. That was not scheduled. Saved me from having to take them back to the hotel and meet them later. Highly recommend Ski Butlers, will use them again without a doubt!!!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
It was so awesome that that Ski Butlers came to our condo the second day of skiing to switch out our powder skis. They suggested we try a different type since the conditions changed.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Always on time, knowledgeable and professional.! So convenient!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Cameron was punctual, professional, and pleasant when he picked up the equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
It's great how willing you are to do whatever it takes to make sure my equipment rental experience is satisfying.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
excelent service !

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
I have used Ski Butlers twice now and both times have had timely and courteous delivery and sizing. Even had new snowboard boots delivered within 30 min. Very convenient and competitively priced to save time getting to the slopes.

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
I've always been happy with Ski Butler's sales and service.

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Ski Butlers does what they say they are going to do. They deliver quality equipment to your door at an agreed upon time and rate. They care about the service and the user. They make sure that you are happy with and having a good time with the equipment.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made our Aspen experience super easy and fun!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Will definitely use Ski Buttlers again.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Because I am an Eastern Skier, would appreciate having access to slightly longer, narrower skis. I had to send 1st delivered set back because edges were not sharp enough!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
overall great experience as usual

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Very easy, great especially if you don't usually go skiing or snowboarding. So friendly, perfect timing, great value, and so much easier than waiting in line at a store.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
This was an incredibly convenient service done extremely well.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
never going to a ski shop again when i can go to ski butlers!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
We quit buying skis because the technology changes so fast. The equipment we rented from Ski Butler was top notch as were the people helping us. It is so nice after a long day of traveling, to have the equipment show up at the door.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
The staff was friendly and you just can't beat the convenience of delivery to your location. I decided I wanted a different ski after the first day and as promised, had them delivered that night.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Our group from Erie, Pa has been using Ski Butler in Aspen for 7 years, and I don't think anybody has ever had an issue

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
I have rented from Ski Butler's four times at two different mountains, and the service has always been exceptional. They make it so easy!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Skiing can be a burden with all the equipment you have to deal with...Ski Butler simplifies the ordering and shleping process. Plus, you know your always getting the latest and greatest without having to invest in your own equipment which out dates itself very quickly.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Did not have my right size skis per request from an earlier phone call, but issue was fixed very easily the next day. The ski butlers service and staff are simply awesome.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
You guys went above and beyond. Really made the rental process a breeze.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Yes great and efficient service. Door to door service is a great way to maximize you time on the slopes and in your condo and not standing in lines at rental stores. Drop off and Pick up at the condo can't be beat.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great Service!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I have used many fitting services, but the Ski Butler is, hands down, the best! Prompt personal service and great attention to detail made this an outstanding service. Would call them in a nanosecond!!!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great operation!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Total Rock stars. On time. Perfect equipment and gentlemen to boot. Cheers SB

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The service was beyond my expectations,

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The experience was fantastic! Amazing customer service, top of the line equipment and fast!! We landed at 11am and were on the mountain by 12:30! Thank you.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The gentleman that brought me my gear was professional and courteous. It truly was a great experience. I will do again for sure.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is great!! I use them whenever I travel to Tahoe or Aspen to ski. The guys doing the fitting are so nice and accommodating- true pros... and great with kids, too. I actually prefer not to buy my own skis at this point. They always bring top-notch gear. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Convenience, Convenience, Convenience! So easy, they come right to your condo, fit you with the best equipment, and you are good to go. It really made things easy since we didn't have to go in to a shop and lug all of the equipment back and forth. The gentleman that came to fit us even provided some great recommendations on places to eat nearby. Highly professional, and would definitely recommend the service.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Awesome convenient service with knowledgeable staff. Excellent follow up phone call to check on our equipment

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Your website and emails need to be mobile friendly. Most folks traveling will only have their cell phones. I used to be director of eCommerce, IT at EddieBauer so if you need my help please let me know.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Almost too easy to be this good - I'm hopelessly addicted

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers provided us with quality ski equipment. They catered the fitting to our needs visiting our residence multiple times to fit in with the availability of our large family. Excellent in fitting children

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Great service in regards of delivery and pickup of the equipment, very friendly staff - no complaints at all

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Service was professional and they were very timely. Very convenient.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Great professional company!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Montana was fantastic. He was professional and polite and we'd use your services again.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
The ski butlers showed up when they said and then picked up the equipment when scheduled. Everything was good quality and the whole process was just so easy and painless!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Great equipment. Great service. That's what it is all about and you nail it!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
We ordered wrong size boots.. had new ones in 30 mins!! Crazy good service!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.