Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Delivery and fitting by Cam was great and on time. Pick up at the Snowmass Mountain Chalet was nice not having to take the equipment somewhere. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again. A great overall experience.
Chuck
January 2017

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
James,was very helpful and polite while fitting us for the skis.

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Fantastic service and equipment! Thanks so much for making our skiing trip so stress free!

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Very nice People , everything on time . Equipment works perfect. Fabulous

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Great gear, friendly staff. Thanks heaps!

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
everything was great

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Service was immediate and excellent throughout. The convenience of having ski equipment for the whole family delivered to us when we arrived meant that we did not have to hassle and waste precious time before lessons going to a store and getting everyone measure up for their equipment. Everything was done efficiently and professionally in the comfort and ease of our suite. It saved us a t least two hours! Quality of the equipment was first rate -- adults and children all got Rossignol. And when first I had to change poles, and then get longer skis, they were delivered to me within the hour on both occasions. Exceptional service -- we couldn't have asked for more!

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
I got great service, excellent equipment and, when I had an issue with my equipment, one of the guys met me at the bottom of the chairlift and got me back on my way within 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend this service.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
You cannot beat having your equipment delivered right to your room, no waiting in lines or trying to locate your boot size and keep track of your wallet, coats, gloves, googles and then find a locker for your shoes and pick up for returns is an absolute dream come true.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
This service is incredible. No waiting in line.. no return issues.. I had 13 people in our party and the ski butler team outfitted them all with the equipment needed to ski for 1 week. Owen and James were fantastic. So patient ,so professional, so friendly , so easy and very knowledgable about the skies. I will definitely use their service again next year. :)

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
We will definitely use Ski Butler in the future. Five star service. Bravo!

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
the best

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Will definitely use ski butlers every chance I get

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Service and equipment was first rate. If you use Ski Butlers you won't be disappointed, they Rock!

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Easiest way to rent ski equipment. Delivery and pickup exactly on time and perfect fitting with excellent quality equipment

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
You guys are phenomenal, so easy to deal with and extremely accommodating. Your rental equipment was phenomenal.
Thank you for everything.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Brand new equipment was great!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Great equipment and great service

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Fantastic and friendly personnel

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
Incredible service, great skis. Would recommend upgrading boots though as the ski boots we had we're uncomfortable

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
Staff is great! They are very helpful and are happy to help

Posted on December 11, 2016 by
Amazing service

Posted on December 07, 2016 by
The ski butlers were a very big help. Originally we rented snow boards but decided it was too difficult to learn. While we were at snowmass the ski butlers came to us with new equipment for skiing. We were very happy with their services. Awesome people!

Posted on December 02, 2016 by
Great company!

Posted on April 07, 2016 by
I wouldnt use anyone else!

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is literally the most convenient ski rental service I've ever used, hands-down. They were so good about managing our complicated schedules (our flight was late, had to delay delivery, then our rentals were all different rental periods, etc.) We didn't even need to specify which lengths skis we wanted, and they all came perfectly suited for us. They're professional and cool people who are so responsive and helpful. We can't wait to rent from them again!

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Demo skis were more on par with generic rental skis

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Reliable and flexible.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Rossignol boots just don't fit my feet. Performance boot was too soft.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Loved the skis

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
I didn't rent boots but my 12 year old daughter did not complain. Major accomplishment.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
I would recommend to upgrade boots to premium. It only costs $13 extra/day. We regretted we did not do it this time.
I have to change appointment time due to flight delay. They are accessible whenever I call, attentative and flexible to meet customer's needs. It was very pleasant experience. I will use Ski Butlers for out next ski trip!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
I had a loose binding on the snowboard, ski butlers came to my hotel and replaced the binding. I also extended my rental and they made the process seamless.

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
I changed out my ski's for powder and they were very accommodating. The skis showed some wear but that was to be expected. They were tuned up very nicely.

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
We had a great experience. Very helpful and convenient.

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Not an expert on the subject, but boots and skis worked perfectly

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
These are the best guys around! Congrats!

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
The great thing about Ski Butler is the personal service that you get - and everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful. However, my skis and boots were not up to the level quality that I expected and I ended up turning them in early.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Ideal service for a short stay when you don't want to spend a lot of time on your rentals.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Equipment is always top notch. Even my snowboarding instructor was impressed with my gear.

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Our big group couldn't have been happier with our ski rental service. Absolutely fantastic equipment and service.

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
On two separate occasions I wanted to switch to either a different ski or length - absolutely no issue at a prompt switch - excellent

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
I always have a hard time getting boots that fit well. I wish you would keep my info and bring a different pair the next time. I'm always 1/2 way thru my vacation when I want to change

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Great job. Only comment would be that edges could have been a little sharper.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Loved every part of using Ski Butlers and would highly recommend the service to anyone, especially families.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
I have to admit that the boots were extremely comfortable. I have always had issues with my boots, and Ski Butler fit me to my boots perfectly.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
We would use this outstanding service again!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
If something isn't fitting right or you want to change sizes, it's easy, you accommodate your clients so well and your staff are knowledgable and friendly. This is our 6th time using ski butlers in 5 different locations and each time we have not been disappointed. Thank you again. LH

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Loved it. Going to use them every time we ski now.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I called several times bugging you guys to do things for me. You always answered my calls and bent over backwards to help me. I will always use you guys for the rest of my life. You are the best.

CJ

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.