Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Our big group couldn't have been happier with our ski rental service. Absolutely fantastic equipment and service.

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
On two separate occasions I wanted to switch to either a different ski or length - absolutely no issue at a prompt switch - excellent

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
I always have a hard time getting boots that fit well. I wish you would keep my info and bring a different pair the next time. I'm always 1/2 way thru my vacation when I want to change

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Great job. Only comment would be that edges could have been a little sharper.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Loved every part of using Ski Butlers and would highly recommend the service to anyone, especially families.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
I have to admit that the boots were extremely comfortable. I have always had issues with my boots, and Ski Butler fit me to my boots perfectly.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
We would use this outstanding service again!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
If something isn't fitting right or you want to change sizes, it's easy, you accommodate your clients so well and your staff are knowledgable and friendly. This is our 6th time using ski butlers in 5 different locations and each time we have not been disappointed. Thank you again. LH

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Loved it. Going to use them every time we ski now.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I called several times bugging you guys to do things for me. You always answered my calls and bent over backwards to help me. I will always use you guys for the rest of my life. You are the best.

CJ

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
Everyone's boots fit really well and were warm. The biggest concern with renting skis/boots is always how the boots fit but these were great.

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I was so pleased with ski butlers, the service was fantastic and the skis were great and very reasonably priced!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Very comfortable

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
After renting from others in the past, and had mediocre at best equipment, I am extremely pleased with the equipment and the convenience of Ski Butler.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
I would have liked to opportunity to try more than one manufacturers skis.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
My rental skis broke on the mountain and they met me at the base within 30 minutes with new ones. Great customer service!

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Loved the boots so much I almost asked if I could buy them....and sorry I didn't!!

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Best rental skis yet!

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Loved the skis and snowboard! Ski Boots were average. Didn't seem like high performance quality and werenot the most comfortable.

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
I would definitely use the ski butlers again. What a great idea

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
The ski butler was so convenient and made getting skis/boots a piece of cake. The girl and guy that delivered our ski gear were delightful. We definitely will use the Ski Butler next time we go skiing.

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
This was our second experience with Ski Butlers. They called to see if all was well, after our first day of skiing. That is customer service!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
This was such an easy and enjoyable experience. The Ski Butler team who came to meet us couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. This was truly an exceptional experience. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Great company to rent from. Recommend to everyone!!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Simple. At the hotel. Adjusted to fit. Under 10 minutes for everything.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
I really thought my first experience with Ski Butlers was top notch! Even when moving around to different mountains in the area, they were very accommodating! A friend I was with was renting from the a very "high end" ski shop that did not offer any of the quality or service that you guys do. He was shocked and will likely be a future customer with you on his next ski trip after he saw how easy it was and what a great experience. Highly recommend!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Great service, follow up, and helpful delivery person. Very well run. Ontime. Prices very competitive. Equipment was good.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
I will use ski butlers whenever we travel to ski. The take care of every detail and are prompt and pay attention to our needs - not theirs.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Now being a multiple use customer in different locations, I have been very satisfied with ski butlers and the quality of their equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Thanks for being a part of a great vacation!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Very nice staff and very flexible. The quality is just perfect thank you

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Super convenient and great service! Not much more expensive than standing in line at the rental store. You have a new customer for life!

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
I have used Ski butlers for a few years and have been truly pleased. They have great customer services and very professional.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
This is new to me but it was a great experience! Much easier than rental stores etc. I'll be back!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
On time delivery as well as excellent brands of skis, boots, and helmets. They made it so simple!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Everything was perfect!!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Best boots ever!! Great attention. LOVE YOU!

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Awesome easy service.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Excellent customer service. Super convenient not having to wait in line.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Our group uses ski butlers every year . Their service and convenience is like no other.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
Great service I will use them again on my next ski trip

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Seamless process. Made getting skis for our group painless and easy. They called prior to our arrival to confirm the order. Brought skis to our group and Picked up our skis from our condo. Five stars!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Because I arranged this for a client, I can't speak on their experience, but for me it was a very easy process and felt that I could really trust that my clients were in good hands with Ski Butlers! Thanks Matt for all your help. -Camilla

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
This was my first time and I am hooked. No more lugging skis and boots to and from the rental shop.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers twice on visits to Snowmass. While my friends lugged skis and boots to town, I was completely spoiled by the convenience and excellent service of Ski Butlers. I'm sold!

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Great service. Reasonably priced. I use ski butlers every time I go skiing.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
It was brother's first time snowboarding and he went with a Regular stance board and later decided that Goofy stance was better for him. i called SkiButlers and a technician met us on the mountain in less than 20 minutes to help us switch the stance on the board. Great service!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Great business concept applied perfectly by great individuals!!!

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
I will use the service in the future.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Could use a better wax job on the skies but all good. Did it myself.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form