Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 10, 2015 by
We called when we landed and hours later they were at our hotel door with great equipment , knowledge, tips for our upcoming ski days. They called a couple of hours after we were on the slopes just to check everything was feeling fine with the equipment! (It was). They called a few more times throughout our rental to make sure everything was cool. Great service, equipment and ease!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
I will use ski butler when available - great service and value!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Service, service, service - exceptional. Very pleasant staff, good gear.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Friendly staff. Very convenient. Boots were in good condition. Like new board.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Very convenient seevice with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
I have told everybody about Ski Butlers!! This is the best way to avoid the headaches associated with ski rental equipment!!

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Great service very accommodating will definitely use the Butler's again on our next vacation

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
This is my first time renting with this service and I will NEVER work with traditional rental shops again if I'm skiing where Ski Butlers serves. The guys were very helpful, service was quick/prompt, and it was so easy and stress free!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
First time skiing, so not exactly sure how to rate the equipment, but the service provided was exceptional.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Great Service!!

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
I have used only Ski Butlers for my past trips to Lake Tahoe, Aspen/Snowmass, and Utah. The rental rates are similar to the big ski rental shops with much better SERVICE and Support for my Family ski trips. Great Business model. C FLYNN

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Right on time. Tremendous service. Great gear. Great communication. Instead of hauling all that gear home, being able to leave my gear at the ski lodge on last day was a huge plus & tremendous! SB Very professional outfit.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
I would use them again and have already recommended to friends. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Amazing service!!!! I wouldn't rent from anyone else!!!

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Such a helpful and knowledgable team, willing to ensure your experience is top notch!

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
I am a first time user and will probably never go back to walking into a store to rent gear. Ski Butlers made it too easy. They were really friendly, happy to make changes to my order and made a second trip to meet me with alternative boots. Awesome.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
I should have had taller poles. I did a lot of polling and didn't have enough leverage. Otherwise, skis and boots were fine. I don't ski often enough to tell the difference in quality of the equipment.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
We had great experience. Boots were very comfortable which is the most important for everyone. Usually I bring my own this time I risked not to travel with them and was not even a bit sorry. Be very particular when you choose snow board though... So it fits your weight and height perfectly. Make sure that bindings are good and sit tight before you get on the slopes. My son had a problem - board was too small for his 6'1 and was not comfortable the first day but guys took care of it immediately and all ended well. All in all, company provides great, convenient, professional and honest service. They have offices in every major skiing resort. Strongly recommend to try their services.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Switched out boot sizes and they arrived 20 minutes after my call. Will use Ski Butlers on future trips and recommend to others.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Tia is the second time I've ued ski butlers and i will use them again. The folks who delivered my skis were very helpful. When I decided my boots were too big while on the mountain the butlers were very prompt in meeting me and exchanging them. They even helped my daughter with her privately owned boots.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
We were promised "new" boots and did not receive them. There was no choice of boot, only sizes. Again, we were told there would be boot choices. We asked for a shorter set of skis and had to make several phone calls the day after our arrival with confusing information as to where to pick up the shorter skis. Quite frustrating.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
We overestimated our level and needed to change skis the second day. Ski Butlers was there in 30 min with new equipment. Great service. Very convenient.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
For those in our party who hired boots it was easy to change and try different ones for better comfort

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Don't have to go anywhere for equipment shopping. Very convenient

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Great service and fun people. Highly recommend!

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
I have very high expectations and I was blown away by how courteous and and dedicated the Ski Butlers were to ensure I was truly satisfied.

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
Great way to rent as they keep your info and know what type of equipment to give you.

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
Very happy I used them. Great service.

Posted on February 12, 2015 by
It seems the high performance equipment just appears when you need it and disappears when you are done. There is no pick up or drop off. More Time for vacation. You guys are the best. See you next year.

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
excellent service and equipment

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
The best boots are the ones you own.

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
Simply one of the best and most accommodating groups of people to work with while on vacation. Introduced 3 couples to ski butlers in aspen this year and they would echo the same feeling after their first experience. Keep up the great service!

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
I will NEVER stand in line again to rent my ski equipment. Ski Butler is not only affordable, but their staff is very friendly, efficient and the service was amazing. When your trip is done, just leave your equipment on your porch and Ski Butler comes by and picks it up.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
My daughter learned to ski with your products

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Almost never lifted my skis on a ski trip - greatness!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
James and his team in Aspen did a fantastic job. Great communication and flexibility, in particular. You may post my comments to your website if my last name is not used.

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Do yourself a favor: Don't pay the airline to ship your skis round trip, avoid having your good skis thrown ten feet onto the tarmac, and get the opportunity to try some new equipment. Ski Butlers makes it all very easy with delivery to your door and swapping out skis or boots if you don't like them. Highly recommend giving them a try.

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
I wish I owned these in Chicago, or wherever else I skiid. I think that these skis helped me improve to the point where I was doing double blacks at the end of the trip. When I booked this order, I thought I would be doing Blues.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
Was great!!

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Best skiing of my life - incredible mountain, execptionally matched equipment for ski/snow conditions and enjoyed the flexibility to further enhance my experience by trying a wider ski mid-week. The company's attitude of premier service delivery was evident from our very first encounter up through departure. Truly a pleasure, best of luck for continued success and a fabulous 2015 Season. Warmest Regards, E. Wasyl (Jan 2015)

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
The crew at Ski Butlers is awesome!

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
Easy , great service, high quality equipment . I messed up my arrival dates, was no problem for the staff .

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Ski butlers in Aspen provided my friends and I with a wonderful service - friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was a problem. For the 11 skiers in our party, they got it right all the time. We had a few beginners and their skis were swapped quickly and efficiently without fuss as they improved.. A godsend!!

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Always good friendly experience.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Great service. Everything was delivered on time and completely hassle free. We skied four days and the only thing that could have made it better would have been a free wax job. By the fourth day, we could feel that the skis really needed a fresh wax job. Maybe Ski Butlers should consider adding a free swap on longer rentals to keep skis fresh.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
I have used Ski Butlers for 6 years Iin a row and they always exceed my expectations!

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Excellent service/advice. Will definitely use it for next season when we try Telluride. Very, very pleased.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Ski Butlers are a great way to make your skiing experience easy and non-stressful; especially with little children. We recommended them for any ski trip. Excellent service and great group of guys! Thanks so much for a fantastic experience!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Just returned home from a week in Snowmass with the family. Ski Butlers is the ONLY way to go. Ian and Tim delivered our skis right on time the night we arrived. One person in our party had their skis accidentally taken by another guest during the week. Ski Butler delivered a replacement set that night, and she never missed a run. The original pair were returned during the week. I am going back out in a few weeks and can't wait to patronize this excellent company again.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
I have used you guys for the last 6 years and have never been disappointed in any aspect of what you do. Your people are great to deal with and the equipment has always been great. It doesn't get any easier than arriving at your condo and have Ski Butlers show up a short time later with all your gear.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form