Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 98.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Great service guys

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
We had a great experience with ski butlers. The service and the representatives are super helpful and easy to work with. I will always use ski butlers when I go skiing!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Overall a great experience. So easy to use and very responsive. Appreciate they delivered to 1 location and picked up from another.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
For a first timer, I received a lot of compliments on my board ?? 140 I belive it was.

Posted on January 15, 2018 by
Love this!!!!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
I have used other excellent ski services over the years. I decided to try ski butler because their online ordering was far more convenient and their delivery service was far more accessible. The service exceeded my expectations. The equipment was all new for this year, the butlers were extremely knowledgeable and efficient. They were on time, pleasant and helpful. I am glad I took a chance on them. It paid off and I will use Ski Butlers from now on.

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
We use Ski Butlers to avoid the crowds. The friendly staff help make our vacation relaxing.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Really liked the Rossignol Experience 88's, even in less than ideal snow. Super easy process to rent, drop off and pick up went without a hitch.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Thanks for the great service & equipment!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Had to adjust bindings in the north shop as the one boot wouldn’t fit(too small)

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Awesome job every time! You make this part of skiing so easy!!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Ski Butler took what normally is a process that is very painful and made it so easy. Will always use them in the future.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Best service

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
I had door-to-door service in 1 hour and hit the slopes the day I arrived.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Awesome team! Will not rent from anyone else!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Great service highly recommend makes everything SO much easier upon arrival and daperature

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Great equipment and worry free

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Ben was awesome!

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
Will use Ski Butlers again!!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
I liked the fair prices

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
I’ve been using this fantastic service for the past four seasons. With Ski Butlers around, there’s no need to burden myself with out of date gear. I travel to the best ski locales and they’re always there with the best gear, service, and advice. I wouldn’t ski without them...

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Nick was sooo great to my family and I. Including last minute requests over Christmas.

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
Na

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
Highly recommended. Excellent customer service.

Posted on December 18, 2017 by
As a novice skier I was very well looked after. They were friendly and helpful and came to our room to fit boots. It made the whole process of hiring equipment very easy and efficient.

Posted on December 10, 2017 by
Would love to see you offer at least one other boot with a different fit than rossignol.

Posted on December 06, 2017 by
friendly staff, Recommend highly

Posted on November 26, 2017 by
Thank you for your service. Appreciate all of you being so accommodating. Wonderful experience!


Posted on October 23, 2017 by
I put my 2 twin children in ski school at the age of 7. When I picked them up they both had bloody noses one boy one girl. I found the instructor asked him what had happend he said 2 older kids had pushed them into a wall. I then spoke with the person running the school about lack of supervision and and she had the nerve to blame it all n my kids I told her what the instructor had said and she said he didn't know what he was talking about. I was furious. I then complained to management and they didn't care at all. The bottom line is young European children teach at squaw and have little responsibility. I will never go back and I suggest you enroll your children in alipine medows ski school it's very impressive.

Posted on October 23, 2017 by
I put my 2 twin children in ski school at the age of 7. When I picked them up they both had bloody noses one boy one girl. I found the instructor asked him what had happend he said 2 older kids had pushed them into a wall. I then spoke with the person running the school about lack of supervision and and she had the nerve to blame it all n my kids I told her what the instructor had said and she said he didn't know what he was talking about. I was furious. I then complained to management and they didn't care at all. The bottom line is young European children teach at squaw and have little responsibility. I will never go back and I suggest you enroll your children in alipine medows ski school it's very impressive.

Posted on April 21, 2017 by
The best for all your ski needs!

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
When we travel and ski we bring our boots and helmets and rent our skis and poles...Ski Butlers is a great service no matter what you need...drop off, equipment adjustments and pick-up...easy, convenient and efficient. Quality equipment and top quality service.

Posted on April 12, 2017 by
On time, super nice and highly competent. I had an injury and wasn't able to ski some of the planned days and they offered to refund my money for the days I couldn't ski (I haven't seen the credit come through yet, but no reason to doubt them).

Posted on April 12, 2017 by
Great service. Will use Ski Butlers every time.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Easy to order the gear.
Great, friendly customer service.
Quality Rossie skis.
They deliver to your door and pick it up when and where it's convenient for you.
Makes the family trip easier. No waiting in lines.
No getting up early.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Really friendly and helpful crew!

Posted on April 07, 2017 by
Renting ski equipment from Ski Butlers at NorthStar helped make our vacation a success. With Ski Butlers our equipment was brought to us at our condo and then picked up after we had left. Super easy and convenient way to rent equipment
without hassles and waiting time.

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
We had an amazing experience with Ski Butlers. Travelling with little kids makes everything a little harder, so it was so nice that they met us in our hotel room to size us and drop off our gear. The equipment was great, the people were so nice and accommodating, and the price was much less than what I would have expected for such great customer service. We had other friends that rented equipment when they got there are the village.....they had to wait in line for over an hour!! Also, Ski Butlers is flexible and can change pick up/drop up location easily if needed. Now we are spoiled and can't imagine not using Ski Butlers....I would absolutely recommend to our friends.

Posted on April 05, 2017 by
Amazing service...So easy I never even spoke with anyone or met anyone face to face...all handled by my 16 year old and her brother and friend. Plan to use them every time we go skiing at Northstar!

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Jen fitted my 3yr old grandson with lovely patience and when his skis needed to be exchanged, Tyler was over with new skis in a matter of minutes. After a fabulous weekend, we skied until the last moment. I called Ski Butlers from the lift to ask for a later pick up which was cheerfully arranged, no problem. They are all about making it fun and very easy.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Would use wherever/whenever available-much better service and equipment than using in town rentals

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Katie was great to work with for fitting; very knowledgeable and personable!

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Made our ski trip so much easier!

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Very convenient, easy and accommodating.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Great idea, great experience, great service.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
We were traveling with small children and truly were not looking forward to standing in line and the always chaotic ski rental experience. Truthfully we were having nightmares of other ski experiences when our own kids were little and carrying ski boots, skis, and children through treacherous parking lots. We had no idea that this type of service was available and what to expect. Ski Butlers made it so easy and painless that we are all looking forward to our next family ski trip!!!!!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Great experience

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Ski Butlers confirm their appointments/location, and have always been on time with their delivery. Keep up the great work!

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Love the service

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the only way to go!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form