Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Make your life easier...this service is seamless!! So nice to leave my skis behind and lighten my load. Professional staff. Thank you Ski Butler.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
Great customer service

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Awesome Awesome service from Liv and the whole team!!! Super accommodating with all questions and requests.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
I never give 10's but Ski Butlers is a 10! Best rental service on the mountain. Great service. Wonderful Flexibility.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great Service, great people....

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Such a great experience, and the young man who brought our gear was very patient, kind and professional with me and my children.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Logical next step in the evolution of skiing equipment rental

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Excellent service !

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Excellent service, as always, makes the vacation a vacation (especially when traveling with kids)

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
The ski butlers were amazing!!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Consistent excellent service year after year. Super friendly staff, always on time and very accommodating.

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great Service and friendly people. I will use Ski Butlers every time I go skiing and the service is available

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great experience

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Super easy and fast to rent. Easy to return. Best price.

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Awesome service and great people!

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
Outstanding service. The ultimate in convenience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great equipment. It’s the only way to ski.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
100% yes! Definetly using skibutlers again!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Fantastic customer serivce!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
It’s the only way! I heart ski butlers!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Fantastic service! Friendly and helpful team. Look forward to using again!!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Awesome service and huge huge huge time saver than renting on the mountain or in ski shop. Great high quality equipment too. Game changer.

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Jack delivered our gear and was great! He was so friendly and helpful. He really sold me on using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Great service! Friendly and helpful staff!! We always use ski butlers!! Thank you for being in business!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
your team at the Ritz Lodge were very helpful. Thanks you.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Great

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Unbelievable service and some of the best customers centered employees I have ever encountered!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Outstanding service! Friendly staff will totally use again!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Solid, reliable, and civil in every interaction. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Liv and Tom were professional and friendly. They made our skiing experience awesome! Thank you!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Fantastic service!!!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great Service

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Awesome people, they really care about making sure you have the right equipment!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Tom was the man

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service! Always on time and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
The delivery/fitting and return was the easiest, most stress free experience we have ever had when renting equipment. Ski Butlers will definitely be our GO TO for ski rentals in the future. Staff was excellent. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Both delivery/fitting and return was the easiest, most stress free experience I have ever had when renting ski equipment.
Staff was excellent!! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Only way to do it!!!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Josh was great!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Great Service, prompt. Superior equipment.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Super convenient fitting and pick up from anywhere you are. Fitters are very professional and friendly. She even threw in ski socks when we discovered we forgot to pack ours!

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
such a great and convenient service! they showed up to our rental cabin on time with our requested sizes (plus a size up and down, just in case), did our fitting, and was done in probably less time than if we had gone to the shop.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Absolutely! Everyone was so helpful and attentive.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Amazing experience. Knowledgeable technicians and extremely flexible to meet or needs. Will definitely use this company in the future. Ski Butler's really made our trip effortless in renting skis.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Tom, our skibuttlers rep was amazing. I am hooked and already referred a few of my friends.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Very good service

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Prompt, attentive service. Will use again.

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
This was our 4th rental with Ski Butlers and we have referred several families. Everyone has had a great experience and it is because the customer service is superior. I think the people working for Ski Butlers really enjoy having a job that supports their passion for the outdoors. We will be renting again soon.

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
If I could give you an 11, I would!

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Fantastic service, personalized, convenient, with very helpful staff. Would highly recommend and will use them again.

Posted on December 24, 2019 by
great service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form