Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 97.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 19, 2018 by
You guys were great! Smoothed out one of the most irksome parts of a family ski vacation!

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
Four for four this winter! Aspen, Montana, North and South Lake Tahoe! Every location I tried had amazing service, gear and really helped make my ski adventures even better.

See you next winter 100%.

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
Thank you Nick! I had a snafu in the scheduling process - i left a few vmails / emails that were unreturned and eventually had to track ski butlers down through the desk at the constellation. but all was fantastic once we got there and Nick got us set up with our gear. Thanks for a great rental experience!

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
The Ski Butler Team was so personable and accommodating. We will definitely use them again.

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
yippee

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was quick to change out my boots that were too big.

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Outstanding service and willingness to go the extra mile to make our ski experience amazing!

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
How much easier and more convenient can it get?

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
Very friendly staff and flexible when we changed the drop off location.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
You deliver on what you offer.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
After 5-6 times using them we have ZERO complaints or criticism. They're perfect.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
very good service and board, however the bindings couldn't hang. They would get loosened occasionally and at one point the screw holding in one of the bindings popped out and I had to find the female piece and put it back together in the middle of the mountain.

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Great service as expected from a provider connected to a Ritz

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
I used you all for this work retreat I was responsible for planning. You all made me look so good in front of my bosses and coworkers. I cannot thank you more. The charisma and level of service will not be forgotten by me or my team.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
This is the fourth time I have used Ski Butlers, three times at North Shore Tahoe and once at Jackson Hole. Service and equipment are excellent. I have my own equipment but not powder skis so it is great to be able to use them if you know you are going to get some powder days and don't want to buy new equipment.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Ski Butler service was superb. Thanks for making that portion of my trip easy!

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
The two Gentleman that helped us each day were amazing and so helpful! We will definitely use your service again when we come next year :-)

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
I have skiied for years and Ski Buler is the best ski service I have ever seen. They make everything so easy.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Cameron was awesome. Guy really did everything he could to make sure our stay was perfect. Went out of the way to get me toe strap bindings :)

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Rob who delivered our ski supplies was the best. He really took time to make sure our equipment fit well and we were safe and ready to go- thanks

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Why rent anywhere else? Knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent equipment with ease of changing as conditions change, incredibly convenient and fairly priced for all the layers of value. A no brainer.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
It was the first time we used Ski Butler and it will be the ONLY way I’d like to rent skis in the future. It made the hassle of renting easy and stress free, especially with children!

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Customer service is outstanding! We have used you twice in two different locations, and will never rent by ourselves again!

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
excellent service

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Great customer service!!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Good experience

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
Nick Garfield, at your Northstar Constellation location, fitted us on our first day and then helped our young girls with their boots every morning and evening. He was fantastic -- friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and cheerful. Great in every way. He easily earned our repeat business for Ski Butlers - we will use you anywhere we can.

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
Very responsive service and we appreciated your willingness to deliver extra poles after my son dropped one from a lift.

Posted on March 10, 2018 by
Emily was awesome to work with and provided excellent customer service!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Nick (and friends) at The Ritz Carleton Club at Northstar - knows his shit! He saved my ass when it came to boot fitting. Had I picked the boots I wanted, I would have broken my leg. Great hire! A real PRO/ASSET to Ski Butlers, and the best sport in the world - Skiing!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
I would like to buy the ski shoes at the end of the season as they were a first time comfortable.
Let me know,

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
How Ski Butlers made it to the condo we were staying in when in snowed 29" overnight, and 40" in the last 24hrs, I have no idea. But they did, and brought the equipment we needed ski one of the deepest days ever.... Ski Butlers consistently provides the best service and equipment, making me question why anyone would rent from somewhere else.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Emily was very nice and a pleasure to work with on getting my daughter outfitted with skis.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
So convenient and great prices! Will definitely use them again!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
No question - we will use Ski Butlers again/next time.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Thanks so much!

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Absolutely incredible staff that goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. The equipment was always ready and the staff was always willing to answer questions or to help in any way.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Everyone we worked with (reservations, delivery, and pick-up) were super super nice. Thank you.

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
The simplest and most convenient way to get your snow gear at your doorsteps.

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
Loved it! 10/10 would use again.

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
Love Ski Butlers! So easy to use--beats standing in a line of people with sweaty socks and boots!

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Very friendly staff in each location who are very flexible.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Nima is an amazing client focused professional. great attitude, great problem solver.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Thanks for making another weekend of skiing so easy and stress free!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Friendly staff that delivered equipment but probably not experienced.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Nick at Northstar Resort Lake Tahoe is great. He made sure all the boots fit properly and that included for one of us, trying three pairs of boots until the right fit.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Great Service.

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
there are no reason to go somewhere else. this is THE SKI RENTAL.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form