Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
This was my first time using Ski Butlers, but definitely will not be my laser. The process was so simple and it took the hassle out of renting gear when traveling.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Josh was great!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Tom was great! Right on time and got us fitted in less than 10 minutes. Will definitely recommend Ski Butler to friends and family. The convenience and service makes it 5 stars all the way!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was great! Very responsive and professional- delivered our skis on time and was very amenable to any changes we requested. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
The service was great!

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Great Service
Easy to use website and reservation process

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Service and equipment was spectacular. Liv was awesome. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Make your life easier...this service is seamless!! So nice to leave my skis behind and lighten my load. Professional staff. Thank you Ski Butler.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
Great customer service

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Awesome Awesome service from Liv and the whole team!!! Super accommodating with all questions and requests.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
I never give 10's but Ski Butlers is a 10! Best rental service on the mountain. Great service. Wonderful Flexibility.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great Service, great people....

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Such a great experience, and the young man who brought our gear was very patient, kind and professional with me and my children.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Logical next step in the evolution of skiing equipment rental

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Excellent service !

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Excellent service, as always, makes the vacation a vacation (especially when traveling with kids)

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
The ski butlers were amazing!!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Consistent excellent service year after year. Super friendly staff, always on time and very accommodating.

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great Service and friendly people. I will use Ski Butlers every time I go skiing and the service is available

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great experience

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Super easy and fast to rent. Easy to return. Best price.

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Awesome service and great people!

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
Outstanding service. The ultimate in convenience. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great equipment. It’s the only way to ski.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
100% yes! Definetly using skibutlers again!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Fantastic customer serivce!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
It’s the only way! I heart ski butlers!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Fantastic service! Friendly and helpful team. Look forward to using again!!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Awesome service and huge huge huge time saver than renting on the mountain or in ski shop. Great high quality equipment too. Game changer.

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Jack delivered our gear and was great! He was so friendly and helpful. He really sold me on using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Great service! Friendly and helpful staff!! We always use ski butlers!! Thank you for being in business!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
your team at the Ritz Lodge were very helpful. Thanks you.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Great

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Unbelievable service and some of the best customers centered employees I have ever encountered!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Outstanding service! Friendly staff will totally use again!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Solid, reliable, and civil in every interaction. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Liv and Tom were professional and friendly. They made our skiing experience awesome! Thank you!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Fantastic service!!!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great Service

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Awesome people, they really care about making sure you have the right equipment!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Tom was the man

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service! Always on time and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
The delivery/fitting and return was the easiest, most stress free experience we have ever had when renting equipment. Ski Butlers will definitely be our GO TO for ski rentals in the future. Staff was excellent. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Both delivery/fitting and return was the easiest, most stress free experience I have ever had when renting ski equipment.
Staff was excellent!! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Only way to do it!!!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Josh was great!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Great Service, prompt. Superior equipment.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Super convenient fitting and pick up from anywhere you are. Fitters are very professional and friendly. She even threw in ski socks when we discovered we forgot to pack ours!

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
such a great and convenient service! they showed up to our rental cabin on time with our requested sizes (plus a size up and down, just in case), did our fitting, and was done in probably less time than if we had gone to the shop.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Absolutely! Everyone was so helpful and attentive.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form