Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Easy. Professional. I won’t rent equipment any other way.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Superb customer service from Emily!

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Absolutely!

Posted on February 13, 2020 by
As always, the BEST!

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Everything went without a hitch. Easiest thing ever!!!

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Awesome service

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
The Ski Butlers made our Tahoe trip epic! We swapped between skiing and riding and got to experience the mountain every way we wanted thanks to these guys. Thanks again!!

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Year after year, they keep providing my family with excellent service!!

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Great service, great gear...use them!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Treated me with exceptionally great service from start to finish!

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
Hands down the greatest concept ever. You can forget waiting in long lines at the mountain to get your rentals. Ski Butlers comes to your house!

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
Professional and easy

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Great service. Arrived on time with great equipment. Easy people to work with.

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Jack was phenomenal and super helpful
At orchestrating a great ski day. Multiple sizes of gear were brought to the house. Gear was professional
And high end. Would use this service again

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Best service ever! Reliable, kind and so professional. Made our stay at the Ritz Carlton North Star that much better!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
What a great service!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Me: I want to rent and ski one day here, then I'll ski over there tomorrow and you'll pick it up.
Ski Butlers: Done and done.
Easiest and best experience!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
They take care of everything!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Jack and Connor are the best! These guys deserve a raise. A+ customer service!!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Very convenient and great service! Would highly recommend!

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Great service. Delivered on time and left my skiis on the rack at the resort.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Thank you

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Awesome service, super nice team

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
Easy + Efficient + Friendly = Highly Recommend

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is the best ski rental service in town! Look no further - they were very accommodating when we were running late for our reservation time, and super flexible with the drop-off options. Very impressed with the friendly customer service and quality equipment gear. They truly made our trip to Tahoe a seamless experience!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
I’ve been very happy in the past with your service, but this year, the folks working at constellation, although mildly nice, seemed either incompetent or always in a haze. They told me at least 4-5 times that I had no equipment there even though they were the ones who took it from me a few minutes earlier. They would always ask me “are you sure you rented from us?” They couldn’t find my kid’s boots and had to fit him with new ones even though I had rented them and stored them there the previous day. Overall I lost probably 45-60min of skiing (which is not cheap) in total waiting for them to figure out where those skis (for 3 people!) could be. Twice I offered to look in the back to find them and once I found the skis and boots for them...

Great idea and good business in previous years, but perhaps hire people who are more capable / on it?

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Your team was very accommodating to our large group. I would use Ski Butler for all our trips.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Love this service.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
This was the first time using your service and it was fantastic. I’ll never rent or travel with ski equipment again.
Thanks

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
This was my first time using Ski Butlers, but definitely will not be my laser. The process was so simple and it took the hassle out of renting gear when traveling.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Josh was great!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Tom was great! Right on time and got us fitted in less than 10 minutes. Will definitely recommend Ski Butler to friends and family. The convenience and service makes it 5 stars all the way!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was great! Very responsive and professional- delivered our skis on time and was very amenable to any changes we requested. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
The service was great!

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Great Service
Easy to use website and reservation process

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Service and equipment was spectacular. Liv was awesome. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Make your life easier...this service is seamless!! So nice to leave my skis behind and lighten my load. Professional staff. Thank you Ski Butler.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
Great customer service

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Awesome Awesome service from Liv and the whole team!!! Super accommodating with all questions and requests.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
I never give 10's but Ski Butlers is a 10! Best rental service on the mountain. Great service. Wonderful Flexibility.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great Service, great people....

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Such a great experience, and the young man who brought our gear was very patient, kind and professional with me and my children.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Logical next step in the evolution of skiing equipment rental

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Excellent service !

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Excellent service, as always, makes the vacation a vacation (especially when traveling with kids)

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
The ski butlers were amazing!!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Consistent excellent service year after year. Super friendly staff, always on time and very accommodating.

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great Service and friendly people. I will use Ski Butlers every time I go skiing and the service is available

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great experience

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
Review Form