Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Very convenient. Be sure to oversee fitting your boot to your skis if there is a group.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Great service! Super easy and good quality rentals.

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Good service but the quality of the equipment was not what I expcted.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Great folks working there. A class act all around. Thanks.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Didn’t like the half-sizes. I need a 12.

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Emily gave exceptional and almost immediate service after our reservation was misplaced. She arrived with multiple boots for all our family members and fit everyone perfectly. Austin was also helpful at the desk for check in and out.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Friendly and convenient service. No need to wait in line to get fitted.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
super convenient, the way to go. easy pick up too.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
These folks make renting skis
So easy.
It’s the best rental experience hands down

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Love the service, but the equipment was a little old (boots had no padding)

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Amazing service. Can’t believe how easy they make it!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Been renting from Ski Butlers for last 4 years. Always been 100% satisfied. Always on time and very helpful.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Very convenient, friendly staff, skis were the right size. Thanks!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
I use Ski Butlers whereever my family skis from Colorado to Utah and now CA! There were amazing powder conditions this trip & Ski Butlers switched out my skis with ease over night. It just makes the trip so much easier!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
So easy, great service!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Great service as always. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything is always so easy. Our third rental experience and each one was wonderful.

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Friendly convenient

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
This is the most worry-free ski experience enhancing service we have ever had. If you don’t want to mess with packing and unpacking your own equipment, this is absolutely the next best thing.

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
This was my first time renting with Ski Butler. Unfortunately this was not the best experience. Our order was forgotten and then when I did recieve skies they were awful to ski on - Ski Butler was happy to switch out for a new pair and after finally talking with someone who knew what they were doing I was given a great pair of skies. My husbands bindings on his snowboard were put on backwards, and then after they were fixed they broke at the very top of the mountain. Lastly they didn't pick the equipment up on time and we had to leave our vacation property having not returned our equipment. When I called the next day to find out if anyone was going to pick up the skis the person on the phone was quite rude. We are renting again in Val d'Isere in March. Really hoping this is not a company wide problem and just specific to this location.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Amazing professional team!!

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Such a convenient service while staying at The Ritz.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Overall good service, had a couple issues in finding at first the correct boots and skis for a couple persons in our group.

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
I used Ski Butlers several years ago when they were brand new and have used them ever since.
I really recommend them!

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Great Service! Friendly staff, and punctual!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
These guys were great! Everything we needed was delivered to our hotel room and we received personalized service. We hit the slopes on our time not after massive lines!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
awesome skis and great service! 6 stars out of 5!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Prompt, convenient and good quality equipment

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
on time, great equipment and overall outstanding experience!

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Professional, convenient, and flexible. Exactly what you want in a partner like this. Sean, up in Truckee was fantastic

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Excellent Service extremely accommodating came up and even helped my sister with a broken binding on her snowboard. Switches out skis and boots if you’re not 100% happy

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
The best service ever!!!!

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
We just love your service. Your kind attitude and professionalism. The quality equipment makes all the difference in comfort and performance!

Posted on January 18, 2019 by
Professional service, no hassle, thorough.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Everyone was super helpful!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
All the butlers were friendly & super knowledgeable! Great service!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service! We had a issue with our equipment and they brought a replacement right away.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butler provided great equipment and service.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
You guys were great!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Fast, straight forward, convenient and friendly service for good quality gears.
No hustle with queues for big parties and family

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Amazing customer service!! Great product. Best option ever

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
The staff was knowledgeable on recommending what ski's I should rent given the condition of the snow. I had a great experience with them on the mountain!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Very friendly, accommodating and helpful staff! Would highly recommend.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Great job and very accomodating

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service! I got my skis promptly upon arrival at my rent house and picked up at my convenience. I would definitely recommend.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Ski Butlers offers great customer service and makes renting super easy.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Very good service and flexibility.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Everything about our experience was first class, except I thought that perhaps some of the equipment was not as fresh as it could be.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service and gear!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Made our trip a success, great skis and great board. Better quality gear than other local equipment we have rented.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Great Service in Northstar Lake Tahoe

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form