Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 24, 2019 by
Prompt and friendly service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Great service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Everyone I spoke with and dealt with at Ski Butlers were great. Thanks for excellent service.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Fast, easy, pleasant, and efficient.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
First, we thought it was simply convenient to go to SkiButlers for our gear because they were right there part of the Ritz Carlton and Constellation condos complex mid mountain at Northstar resort.

Turns out, not only it's convenient and saves you time but the team treated us like we were family and the service was OUTSTANDING.

We got measured quickly and our feet was labeled so that we could easily locate our items. Every morning our gear was waiting for us at SkiButlers, so we simply needed to put it on and get going. We even left our goggles there - they were safely stored together with the rest of the gear every day.

When we took ski lessions and did not find skiing to be our thing and wanted to switch to smowboarding, the team swapped out our ski gear for snowboarding stuff without ant issues and free of charge. They were always there to help us with our stuff, including help with putting on/taking off and adjusting our boots when we needed help with them. The team was fun to chat too and you can tell that they are passionate about the winter sports and getting out there on the slopes!

Thank you guys, we appreciate your help and hard work!

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Your services make life so easy. Thank you

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Amazingly convenient and flexible

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Everything was great from start to finish. The team also knows the ski product line up very well and makes knowledgeable recommendations.

Posted on December 16, 2019 by
So helpful. Made it so easy for us. Extra information also that helped us enjoy our first day skiing more.

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
Fantastic service and a friendly team!

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Amazing customer service and great experience! Everything was on time and everyone we worked with was so helpful and quick to respond. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Ski butlers is awesome! The ski pants I bought my wife didn’t fit so they found some she could borrow so we could ski.

Posted on December 06, 2019 by
excellent service. Always friendly and responsive. Their prices are lower than going to the rental shop as an added bonus.

Posted on December 05, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is such a convenient way to rent your snowboarding or skiing gear. I had no idea there was an amazing service like this. The gentlemen brought the gear directly to our cabin, made sure everything fit right, and gave us some helpful tips.
When it came time for the gear to be picked up, all we had to do was put it by the front door.
I will definitely be using Ski Butlers the next time we are in Tahoe!

Posted on April 19, 2019 by
Great service! Good equipment!

Posted on April 12, 2019 by
The peeps at Ski Butlers were great! They came to our rental place during our 7-8am window and got us all set up. We even decided to go hiking our last day and they met us on the mountain to pick up our gear. Highly recommend!!! Thank you!

Posted on April 11, 2019 by
Awesome, service. Friendly staff! Highly recommended!!

Posted on April 11, 2019 by
I am beyond impressed by the excellent service Ski Butler provided to come to me to deliver and pick up my rental board and boots. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with Ski Butler overall and would highly recommend them!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is the best I have ever seen. They making snow skiing so easy. Thank you.

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
The rental process was incredibly easy. I even switched boots mid-rental and the staff was very helpful.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
So easy and convenient.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
Turned up to our apartment with different boot sizes to try on. Person was very helpful and polite. Very easy.

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Always great service with a smile with Ski Butlers! The gear fit great, and everyone was so helpful getting my picky kids fit with boots. It's the easiest way to rent!

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Very simple and very convenient. The equipment was high quality. I learned how to ski on these things!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
You made skiing so easy and were very accommodating

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Everything was Great

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Great service and staff! Highly Recommended

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
Loved this service! The tech was super nice and accommodating, and the price was super fair considering the convenience. I had to change the place they were picking the skis back up from and they were super flexible and easy about it. Totally would do this again :)

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
Great service and very convenient!

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
Great service and very price competitive!

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Very nice people to work with. Great local knowledge and go extra mile to help.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
This service is the best!!

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers consistently for the past few years when we come to Lake Tahoe for our family ski weekends, and every time, we are amazed and thrilled at the level of service we receive -- from the friendly and knowledgeable ski techs who delivery the equipment and size you on the spot, to customer service to make changes on delivery times due to bad traffic or changes in pick-up location, to the excellent condition of the gear and easy booking process on the site. Ski Butlers makes a normally dreaded task of getting rental skis an easy part of the process. Thank you!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Adam and Ben were great! Thanks again!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Adam was super helpful and expertly assisted with the fitment of our gear. All equipment was top-name and in great condition meeting our ski and snowboard needs. The delivery and pickup were very convenient.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Great experience! Emily was awesome!!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is awesome!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
They are so accommodating, polite, and professional.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Took care of all of our needs even when we needed a pair of skis switched out after one day

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Friendly, on time, great service, highly recommend!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
The best ski rental experience I've ever had in over 50 years of skiing. Ski Butler hit all the marks; convienient reservation, prompt delivery, professional adjustment ( thank you Sean! ) and execellent equipment ( my skis were perfect for the conditions and I liked them more than my own). Well done!

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
So nice to receive and fit skis and snowboards in our condo, we appreciated the ability to work with the technician to ensure all of our binding settings/angles matched up to what we prefer to ensure the best experience on the mountain from the 1st run.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Nick’s service was excellent. My boots were the best I’ve ever worn. And no lines!!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
The service was very professional and friendly! Thank you

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Tried to get friend to use Ski Butlers; they regretted their choice not to ; they were in the rental place at the ski hill for 2 hours! Ski Butlers is the best money I ever spent on skiing!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Excellent customer service. Delivery on time, as requested. They took care of everything, super convenient, and very helpful when I called and asked questions. We had our equipment delivered to the Ritz at Northstar. They did an excellent job! I would highly recommend it and will use them again.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
the guy that took care of us at squaw was a champ! will be calling allyall again!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Our ski butlers experience was excellent. They were very flexible on delivery time once we arrived and the fitting was very efficient. The pickup and return each day was very smooth. I highly recommend this service.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form