Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 24, 2019 by
We just love your service. Your kind attitude and professionalism. The quality equipment makes all the difference in comfort and performance!

Posted on January 18, 2019 by
Professional service, no hassle, thorough.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Everyone was super helpful!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
All the butlers were friendly & super knowledgeable! Great service!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service! We had a issue with our equipment and they brought a replacement right away.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butler provided great equipment and service.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
You guys were great!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Fast, straight forward, convenient and friendly service for good quality gears.
No hustle with queues for big parties and family

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Amazing customer service!! Great product. Best option ever

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
The staff was knowledgeable on recommending what ski's I should rent given the condition of the snow. I had a great experience with them on the mountain!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Very friendly, accommodating and helpful staff! Would highly recommend.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Great job and very accomodating

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service! I got my skis promptly upon arrival at my rent house and picked up at my convenience. I would definitely recommend.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Ski Butlers offers great customer service and makes renting super easy.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Very good service and flexibility.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Everything about our experience was first class, except I thought that perhaps some of the equipment was not as fresh as it could be.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service and gear!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Made our trip a success, great skis and great board. Better quality gear than other local equipment we have rented.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Great Service in Northstar Lake Tahoe

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Most helpful and friendliest crew I’ve worked with!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Friendly and helpful advice along with courteous service. We travelled from Australia to two different snow fields and used Ski Butlers in both states of the USA, and the experience was duplicated at both sites. Well done and thanks team, keep on doing what you do so well.

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Great friendly service!

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Ben and Seán at ski butlers were awesome. They were very professional, punctual, and the all of the equipment was great. I highly recommend Ski Butlers

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Awesome service. Always smiling. Keep up the enthusiasm!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Awesome service!!

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
Eli and Adam were perfection! So easy and so courteous! Great equipment and very accommodating!

Posted on December 24, 2018 by
best service ever! Great equipment too

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Great service and friendly technicians.

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Friendly, highly reliable, great service!

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
Great service . Good ski a available for rental . Love the idea but Price seems too high to rent for an extended stay so I rented only one day.

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
Definitely first class company. Employees are awesome! Equipment was in great shape.

Posted on December 10, 2018 by
The best, easiest way to rent skis.

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
You guys were great! Smoothed out one of the most irksome parts of a family ski vacation!

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
Four for four this winter! Aspen, Montana, North and South Lake Tahoe! Every location I tried had amazing service, gear and really helped make my ski adventures even better.

See you next winter 100%.

Posted on April 16, 2018 by
Thank you Nick! I had a snafu in the scheduling process - i left a few vmails / emails that were unreturned and eventually had to track ski butlers down through the desk at the constellation. but all was fantastic once we got there and Nick got us set up with our gear. Thanks for a great rental experience!

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
The Ski Butler Team was so personable and accommodating. We will definitely use them again.

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
yippee

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was quick to change out my boots that were too big.

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Outstanding service and willingness to go the extra mile to make our ski experience amazing!

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
How much easier and more convenient can it get?

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
Very friendly staff and flexible when we changed the drop off location.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
You deliver on what you offer.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
After 5-6 times using them we have ZERO complaints or criticism. They're perfect.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
very good service and board, however the bindings couldn't hang. They would get loosened occasionally and at one point the screw holding in one of the bindings popped out and I had to find the female piece and put it back together in the middle of the mountain.

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Great service as expected from a provider connected to a Ritz

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
I used you all for this work retreat I was responsible for planning. You all made me look so good in front of my bosses and coworkers. I cannot thank you more. The charisma and level of service will not be forgotten by me or my team.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
This is the fourth time I have used Ski Butlers, three times at North Shore Tahoe and once at Jackson Hole. Service and equipment are excellent. I have my own equipment but not powder skis so it is great to be able to use them if you know you are going to get some powder days and don't want to buy new equipment.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Ski Butler service was superb. Thanks for making that portion of my trip easy!

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
The two Gentleman that helped us each day were amazing and so helpful! We will definitely use your service again when we come next year :-)

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form